Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Aigbe's Hubby Lanre Gentry Reacts With Bible Verses To Recent Allegations Of Threat To Life..

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Mercy Aigbe's Hubby Lanre Gentry Reacts With Bible Verses To Recent Allegations Of Threat To Life..

LOL...he says he is not Interested in empty drama at all.....

lol@deformation.

22 comments:

1. Bangdadadang!๐Ÿ”ฅ
    Here comes the Energy god himself๐Ÿคฃ
    And who is that "deforming" his character?๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. He's not regular
      Lmaooooooooooo

2. ...just when I was nodding my head in approval, you deformed me Mr Lanre.

3. haba! Stella give it to him ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ atleast na only one gbagaun we see there. I believe you Mr. Gentry cos of the lack of gbagaun in this write-up. lol

2. Yea, I really see how you are 'focusing'. Bloody liar! Abeg go sleep.

3. Stella u too de find trouble oo. Defamation sir

4. Not interested in their dramas at all

5. This man oooo deformation of name OMG hahahhhah.

6. Who am I that u are mindful of me o God?

7. RadaRada

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

8. All these people are just mad sha.

9. Kai, And this is somebody's "erstwhile" husband? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. Deformation of name?? Really Mr G??

Somebody get this man a Social Media Publicist.

Here i was reading diligently saying to myself....so far so good we are almost @ the end and then Bam!!!! here comes Deformation.

11. All 'deformers', shame on you!! Lanre Gentry on social media again *laughs. Obviously this piece was written for him as usual. I wonder why he can't quit this public embarassment he attracts to himself.
    Why won't he move on with his life and leave Mercy alone. Must you be with Mercy. You claim she has mental issues and you are seeking help for her. Which man wants to be married to a mentalo? Are you for real?
    You now go around bullying all those who have contact with her, male or female. You will soon be tired o.
    You are begging her behind the scene and coming on social media to brag!!!
    Agbaya oshi. Radarada!!!!

12. Someone wrote this for him and that someone still tiauned.

13. Mercy Aigbe is so Classless sha.......can't deal abeg

14. Mercy is classless sha. To think she was married to this illiterate for 7years. Yeepa. All na for money sha. The kind of man who speaks in public and you are uncomfortable. I think Lanre Gentry should win the social media fool for 2017. 'Deformers'shall be dealt with....hahahahahahaha.

15. It is always very good to move on with life despite the issues, challenges and obstacles you face.