Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Night Post....

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Night Post....

We do this from time to time when we are all bored,right?The truth,the lies,the shockers,the dramas and all what not is oh so welcome....

What is bothering you that you dare not tell anyone else but can spit it out here under the anonymous night post?

Ready?
Steady?
GO!!!

392 comments:

1. Chewing chicken and coke...ready to read it all...bring it on guys but pls easy oooo

1. Another ritualist den uncovered around PWD along Agege Motor Road, the traffic is bad, I saw 3 guys the police recovered from the underground den, honestly, I'm tired of Nigeria. The scene is so disheartening

2. Stella what is worrying me is that the Power Sector in Nigeria is killing local contractors by setting the criteria to get power sector contracts so strigent so that Nigerian contractors cannot qualify. The reason for this is they want foreign companies alone to win the contracts so that the kickback will be paid abroad and not Nigeria because of EFCC wahala. This will kill all local power sector companies. I weep for Nigeria.

3. Hmmm. I'm tired too but what can I do?

4. Age-24
      Abortions-3
      Body count- i lost count at 25

Erm thats about it

5. Enough to read .

Who do i believe.

6. I love you 25 is small nah.....make it 100 before age 25 ooo

7. Waiting for the fabu. Isaacson, I brought groundnut, let's share.

2. Yes we are here live.

💃💃💃💃💃💃

3. Today na today, let the horrible tales begin.

1. Horrible kwa?

Must everything about you be horrible?

Stella pls bring back that BVS meme.. bring the one for this angel ray, so she knows who we see when we read her comments.

4. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama10 August 2017 at 20:10

Just came back home from a friend baby birthday parry 😄 off to anon mode

1. Maami you never get your blog 🆔?

2. Lol, @Monkeynofine, i'm suspecting you!

Hope the kids had fun?

5. I just want to get married and be at the comfort of a man,enough of hrt break,my guy right now doesn't HV money yet,God help us all,am still thinking after school what next

1. Different strokes for different folks! Life isn't all about money, wealth or power. My situation is the opposite of yours. My man is a billionaire (serious about this) but he lacks respect for anyone. No discipline at all. He feels he can get anything he wants and it's because everyone around worship him to get what they want. I am the only reality check so it's a battle everyday. What you should do is Pray for a God fearing man. If only I could trade his wealth for some decorum and self respect. I am scared for my future kids and the legacy he will leave behind with his attitude and reckless way of life all because of money. I pray to God to touch his heart and keep away any evil person always from him. I want him to have true firend who can tell him he's wrong or influence him positively.

2. Relax, God is in control. Don't stress urself.

3. And you think marriage is an escpe route, marriage is not worth it all, you need financial wisdom.

6. Sometimes I am almost at the verge of cheating on my boyfriend.

Like can he get back already?

I miss him so very much.

P.S I know I am not anonymous.

1. Pls don't. And thanks for being honest. Keep holding on, somehow you will thank God you did.

2. Your village people are after you.
      Dnt let ur punani cause you to cheat 😆😆😆

LEP😛

7. How can i stay happy? I just want a long lasting happiness that's all. Is what i feel also called depression? Pls help

1. I know that feeling and I feel sad a little tonite. Sad am lonely just want more babies and my own husband and a better job. God help me because I am just tired!!!!

2. NOTHING in this world permanent happiness. This world is a journey. Seek God constantly and you will find peace.

3. ....gives permanent happiness.

4. This is me right now, I don't want to call it sadness but I just have this numb feeling where I feel like I should just disappear or not feel anything. God I need customers to stroll in tomorrow please God help me, I also need my hubbys job to me made permanent, I know you will do it, I thank you in advance and please forgive me my sins

5. Come to Jesus, He will give you everlasting peace, thereby not just happiness but JOY will come.

Shallom

6. May happiness locate you dear, happiness is contagious, surround yourself with happy and positive people, and you will surely become a happy person

7. Only you can make you happy...you can try religion it might work for you 😅😅😅

LEP😛

8. I am trying to get a married man to fall in love with me, I am not planning to have sex with him.

I just want him to fall for me because he keeps forming devout Muslim. Devout Muslim my ass....

For now, I am being all nice, helping him set up his house and cooking for him. No flirting, no extra talks, strictly intellectual and religious talk.
    Ama work my way into his brain till he can't let go, then I'll dump him.

1. So...this is your mission in life?

This is what you were born for?

Issokay.

2. how come u are cooking for him? where is his wife?? who told u d man is not developing strategies to knack u?

3. Anon 20:15 you are foolish. Your mates are looking for how they'll work their way up their career, and you're here thinking of how to work your way up a married mans bed. Ambitionless idiot.

4. where is his wife?

5. Be careful because, you don't also know what his plans are toward you.

6. My dear keep deceiving yourself, he will dump you after taking your womb and all d good virtues u have in your body.

Let me tell u what happens to girl's like u, u end up as empty vessels later u will going to MFM for deliverance.

7. Wooow this ur own is different sha.

Apostle must hear this

9. Let the gists roll.already on my mat with my dabinu,aya and coconut blended juice.bring it on people

10. If your husband is from Kogi, bears the name M.A, works with a federal parastatal but does forex on the side and has a daughter, you the wife is Igbo and just recently returned from the UK?

Hahahahah...your husband is in love with me!

1. Congrats on your achievement anon 20:17. He's in love with you indeed. Keep fooling yourself and let a married man fuck you for free in the name of love. Your eye will clear when your old and wrinkled with menopause knocking at your door. Foolish girls of this generation.

2. Very short, pot bellied guy and he is Muslim??? Don't stress sis, I'm your deputy side chick.

3. Anon 20:17, just wait the man will soon dump ur sorry ass.

11. I feel like committing suicide, my girlfriend I'm squatting with asked me to find my way by month end cos she's traveling to London to be with her Fiance. Had it been I had money I would have retained the apartment, but I don't have. I'm so confused right now, thinking of what to do, but what can I do? Poor me! I wish I can get someone to accommodate me. I stay in Abuja

12. I will be reading comments.... Putting my lenses on with a glass of chilled cocktail on my table.

13. I just found out my sisters husband is cheating on her with his maid.. Caught them red handed
    Pls what can I do?

1. Have a 3some with them. Yeepee.

2. Better tell your sister b4 that dogband of hers gives her an STD. People will tell you to mind your business but do not listen to them. Your sisters well being and happiness is your business. Hiv/aids is real. The maid might just be fucking ducking the gateman/gatemen.

3. Tell ur sis. U can send her anonymous text. She needs to know. Even if she can't change her hubby living under the same roof as madam with a maid that is sleeping with ur hubby is very dangerous. Ur sis needs to know.

4. You can tell her my dear, she's your sister. It never ends well, the maid could get pregnant in her house, she could get an std from them. Please save her the heartache of finding out when its too late and things have gone from bad to worse.

5. Ask your sister to do what I did when I found out my he goat husband that m feeding,clothing and housing started sleeping with my maid. When I found out, I pretended and ask d girl to go visit her people in the village for 2wks bought her plenty stuff for her parents and saw her off to d park with d elder bro. Unknown to her I already planned with some cult guys to kidnap her once she gets to her last bus stop, they locked her up for 3days having sex with her non stop. She was infected with STD and HIv.when she was released d first person d idiot called was my he goat husband. He volunteer to go and see her in d village to show concern. M sure he will sleep with her and get infected too. Me am waiting for him to come back so I can play d recorded CCTV video of their sexcapade. After which I relocate to Canada with my daughter. Some men are heartless, I have been the breadwinner of the family for the past 6yrs. Yet he had d gut to sleep with d Maid

6. Anon21:53really???Waoh,clapp for your self

7. Evil 21:53 cmon now HIV!!!!! Just because he slept with the maid. Haba!!!!

8. Anon 51:53 are u for real ?
      I raise beyonce hands for u.

Wooow am speechless

9. Jesus! Anon 20:53, I raise Beyonce hand for u. Choi, see treatment of f**k up.

14. I don't know if I should be sad or mad. I finally found out my husband's side chic. The girl is fine, with a banging body.

I was never team snoop, but my husband started asking for all the weird sex styles. Then I knew something was up.

I snooped and saw their video. This girl can whine and twist her body in ways I cant. I am even learning from her. Married women let's up our sex game.

1. As in sex video they made?
      Issokay

2. Where is your self esteem?

3. Regardless of all the karma sutra styles she knows, she will always remain the side chick and you the wife he comes back home to. Don't do things you are not comfortable with to please any MARRAFUCKER!!!

15. I am a gay girl still in the closet. So hard being me. Society and family expectations. Nigeria really sucks mehn! To anyone out there like me...just be strong.

1. There's nothing wrong being a lesbian. Just be discreet about it, marry a gay man for appearance sake, or go abroad and live an open like. I have a thing for girls too.

2. More "lesbianism"to unah elbows,unah go dey alright

16. Turning 27 in a bit and no man in sight. Na wa o

1. They sell men in balogun market. Go and buy 1. They are affordable too.

17. I am very broke, no money, hope I am in anon mode ohhh😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Lol....chin up sis.

There is going to be an overflow soon...Good measure, press down....

2. My dear we are all broke. 😂😋😋😋

3. No anonymous. Nyash Don open.

4. Nigeria is broke,we understand 😆😆😆😆

LEP 😛

5. Yes Emjay you're in anonymous mode & I didn't even 👀 you.
      😉

6. Everybody is broke... Lol. Me I broke pass broken plate sef😒.

18. Moving to lagos from kaduna, hubby work in lagos. Afraid of what life have for me over there bcos all my entire have been in the north

1. Lagos is craaaaaaaaaaazy!

But you will be fine.

2. Don't be scared Aminat. Change is the only constant thing in life. Just keep an open mind about Lagos and watch things fall in place for you. Be careful though, and be prayerful. Your blessings might just be in Lagos.

3. Fear nothat lagos is a land of opportunities.if you are a fast learner you will survive.

just be watchful of opportunities and people around you and in no time you will understand why lagos is Nigerias commercial nerve center.

Welcome in advance 😊😊😊

LEP😛

4. Change is good sometimes. You will learn to adjust and adapt.

Don't forget to make new friends.

5. Get ready for a wild experience that will blow you away.. Lol

6. Lol...lagos is da bomb.stress not yourself

19. Hmmm
    The hustle to get married is real o. since different vision has been coming abt ladies in my family under a cause which will make them not to get married & even if they finally do it will be when they are 50yrs we have been praying since we were teenagers ,we have prayed with different pastors from popular churches,even with fake pastors, we have decided not keep thinking abt this,rather we continue our life,pray & expect +ve changes.We have just one lady married out of 4 in the family currently,we keep trusting this thing will end.(mind you guys all of us are btw 24 & 30yrs, professionals in our various fields & doing well & beautiful in all senses,our father is always proud of he's daughters)
    Sometimes it doesn't make sense how once serious guys just loose interest & one keeps wondering what went wrong.
    Currently I have a boyfriend that has been promising marriage since 2014,but won't just get to do it yet keeps saying he's for real, the thing tire me o.I'm even tempted to go date other guys but I'm just scared they might just become uninterested as usual so I feel I should just keep to this present one while I keep praying.
    This life isn't fair .

1. Begin fasting on a daily basis and praying at midnight for at least one hour.
      And close your legs to every sex, no matter how pressured.
      You will see what happens. God loves you.

20. I have a manfriend that his wife is late.but just found out that he is sleeping with his late best fiends wife and be forming business partners.i feel irritated and to think he even asked me who I am to ask him who the lady is to him.fear all this holier than thou men.but the man can gbensh for Africa,so for now I'm holding unto the dick.

1. Dick holder, keep holding on you hear, that his dick will be the end of you if you aren't careful. You better untangle yourself from such a nonsense man and move on. He has no self respect.

2. Take the Dick and mind your business...after all its enough to go around both of you😤😤😤

LEP😛

3. May his dick leave you

4. Dick Holder?? LMAO 🙆🙆🙆🙆

5. Ur mates are holding on to marriages,u de hold on to Dick!na Dick be ur problem bah?may Big Dick continue to fall on u!efulefu!mscheeeeeew!

21. Am so bothered,have tried all means to enroll with a tailor so as to learn how to sew but where's the money not to talk of buying a machine? This is something I like doing and the money to start is not just coming forth.for how long will I continue to wait? God I need your help 😢 😢 😢

22. There is this colleague of mine that i have crushed on for more than a year now. Every time i see him., i just want to kiss him and... please how do one get over a crush

1. Walk up to him and tell him I have a crush on you, whatchu gonna do about it?

2. Come and kiss 💋 me. That's the only way you can get over him.😊

3. Say the Lord's prayer every night b4 you sleep, the crush will vanish. And keep that your mouth to yourself, aunty kisser. You'll soon kiss monkey.

4. Go ahead n kiss him. Am sure hw has mouth odour. After that the crush will jump outta the window

5. This hemorrhoids is making me uncomfortable. I can't even sit well again.

6. Take him out, get him drunk,flirt with him and gbensh him.

Is that easy. The crush will disappear the following way

23. I met a guy, we got talking, went on dates and I fell in love. Obviously love is never enough. This dude hardly forgives. He can keep malice for weeks. He is always waiting for me to initiate conversation and calls. I fell into this pattern without even realising myself. Now I know better. I was in a relationship with myself. I am gradually trying to break free. It's not been but I'm taking one step at a time. I will be fine.

24. Why is it so hard to get a rich sugar daddy? I don't even have money for jazz like some people do to get one.

1. Go to Queen n boss. She will give u bv discount😁

2. Yoyo is that you?
      Go and work ashawo

3. So u can't go and look for ashana,okpoho,olosho, opio, Ashawo oshi!may rich sugar fall on u! Ozuo!idiot!

25. am married to a man who fucks me 3 ce a week...yet all I yearn is to be fucked by a woman...how can I leave dis world wtout experiencing lesbian sex...ve never been wt a woman but I really really want to...dunno how to even go about it and I am somewhat shy...so I put up a notice on my junction for a house help and this very busty pretty girl showed up...my friend and her kids who came for hols called me aside and said I shdnt employ d girl cos she is fine b4 I use my hand to bring Temptation to my husband...meanwhile am imagining myself sucking away those watermelons...this babe is pretty gaaann...I ve employed her ooo...I take a seat when she is about to sweep as I just watch her oranges...looking very juicy.

How do I get into thi Babes bra n pant mbok??? shd I toast her? or just be buying her things?? most times I feel like drugging her tea and when she sleeps deeeepppp...I can quickly squeeze and suck...omg! y'all need to see the boobs

26. Just torn in between thoughts have this two great guys dunno who to chose.. The one that needs a push to life or the one that is pushed to always get something better out of life

1. And someone is looking for just one man oooh.

Tank God u have a man joor

27. my gf is serving currently in kwara state and when she's done marriage topics comes up and I have told her I am not ready till I get established and her parents are singing it to her head to get married cause she's the only girl

I like her cause she's curvy,good in character and also people say we look good together don't want to let her go despite our misunderstanding most times

but she has another bf which she told me about when I asked her out sha and she loves him scatter cause she's always mentioning his name and comparing him to me which I hate

2nd in command bf

and my fear is she told me while we were spending time together that she will have baby for her 1st bf even if she gets married to another person

so if eventually I get married to her she will do it to me

#GOAT™

28. I've just found out I have hepatitis B. I'm so down but the doctor said it has a cure. How true?

I need encouragement please

1. For real? U re healed in Jesus name. Be positive u will come out stronger. It has cure. Just hope you have a competent medical team

2. How did you get it; sex, are you promiscuous?
      That is where to start so that other stds do not follow.
      I don't know of any cure for hepatitis B.
      Time to seek God girl.

3. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama10 August 2017 at 21:42

Shit,thousands of people don't know wat dis virus is, people need to go take the vaccine and be free from temptation like this👆

Sorry dearie.

29. I'm here to read comments with my suya and a bottle of chilled sprite😀😀😀😀😀

30. I am a married woman but never enjoy sex with my hubby, just thinking ok cheating even if it just once so as to know the different. I married as a virgin

1. You will because of sex cheat on your husband and then destroy your marriage and happiness!

When you starts, it'll be difficult for you to stop.

31. ladies pls marry any man that loves you irrespective of tribe as long as it's same religion
    I married from the opposite tribe and I have been a happy woman ever since then
    most of my mates now look older than me because of marriage stress
    my husband loves me so much, he values me above his family members. he tells me everything including businesses and money that comes in. we also gossip about everything, he is my best friend
    I and the kids are first in his life. he strives to satisfy us always
    thank God I did not listen to my relatives who tried to discourage me,i married my friend and lover.

32. Three men on my case. The first one is a bank manager with plenty money, the other is an admin in one of the federal medical hospital with plenty property the dad left behind for him and the third one is a manager in of the micro finance bank. What's bothering me now is that the bank manager with plenty money has a tiny peepee and a 2sec man,the other with micro finance has pot belly and the admin officer can't save money, when they pay him salary or house rent the only thing he thinks of is throwing a party and buying what he doesn't need instead of investing,i am so confuse on which to settle with

1. You are opening you legs and collecting dicks?
      Hope you do not collect hiv and co.
      Collect babies and please do not kill any.

2. So in essence you are sleeping with the three and love none?

Arrrr...I'll be back.

33. In similar situation, a married man has been so nice to me and my son. I'm keeping up the charade that I'm still with my hubby so has not to give him any hopes. I have been celibate for 2yrs and I have vowed not to let any man come close to me.

I cannot avoid him cos our children go to the same swimming academy and they are friends... Lol. So hard not to fall for him cos he is so cute and very nice. So help me God..... 😥👐

1. What if he's pretending to be married like you too?

OR

He's just worming his way into you?

Either ways..flee!

34. I miss my Ex, if I didn't know better I would have said she has knocked pigeon on my head.

She may or may not read this,it doesn't matter but this is how I feel everyday.😕😕😕😕

LEP😛

35. I am so broke and angry right now
    Life is so unfair

1. Being broke comes with anger and a lot of "ideas" to make money.

36. I'm just had sex with my uncle's wife last night. We've apparently both had a crush on each other for a while now, especially cos my uncle is never around and she's still young and fresh. Best sex ever, the woman eats pussy push and tribs like a pro. See her forming cry after the whole show as if I forced her, lying that she hasn't been with a woman b4, yet she knew all the right places and buttons to touch. Lol. Saint indeed.

1. She is a hypocrite, dont fuck her again.

She should be grateful you are gbenshing her and not guilt trip u.

37. I have been sleeping with my busty married neighbor for quite sometime now. I just hope her husband does not find out. I want to stop but I am addicted to her pussy and she can suck dick for africa. Mrs A I really love your punani. Let's enjoy it while it lasts.

1. The curse that goes with men that knowingly sleeps with married women is strong.
      You don't have the fear of God in you. Let your conscience judge.

I hope you don't die on top.

2. I sincerely think the graveyard is calling you!

38. Hmm. Don't know how I got here, I'm almost 40, a lady with a body count of over 100 and d crazy part is that I never planned it and I wasn't even dating for money. Always for love and always disappointed by these wicked men. How did I get here. Wish I could walk backwards and never dated any of these men. 95 percent of them were broke guys without a dime. They ll even take my money and still leave. Dear future husband I'm so sorry. Didn't mean to have done all that. Pls love me and marry me like a Virgin

1. So, you mean to tell me u've had hundred boyfriends? Fadalawd 😲😲😲

2. Then stop giving vagina. That's all they come for. There may be no "future husband" if you continue giving vagina. That's where to start.

3. You don't need to do body count. You need to count on God to forgive you once you repent of this way of life and follow him.

4. Men can smell desperation from 1000 miles.

Stop being desperate, enjoy the relationship and watch things fall into place.

39. I have been fucking a family friend for years now because of a big debt I can't pay. Whenever I threaten to stop, he tries to drag me to court. I am just tired of being a sex slave. He even uses my nudes to blackmail me. What should I do? I'm just tired

1. If you are tired then, use his own tactics against him.

You also make a sex video of him and be the first to leak his nudes, let's see how the animal will feel.
      Look for more things to use against him.

Don't allow yourself to used as a sex slave.
      Find a way to pay him the debt you own.

2. Lol..he's not going to do anything. If he was, he would have done it since.

3. Mrs R sdk,
      You think a man gives a hoot about his nudes being displayed?
      The woman definitely cares; she wants to get married.
      The woman's body is just different.

Hey girl, tell him it is over and face whatever comes.
      and learn not to borrow again.

4. Call his bluff ? Whats the worst thing that can happen ?

Only talk and talk no dey kill person.

40. I am a very strong christian girl but my sex drive has become too high since last year. I am currently sleeping with a work colleague and I an addicted to masturbation. Where should I go to for help?

1. No!
      No!
      No!

You don't use "a very strong christain" girl in this kind of writeup.

I mean you give handjobs and then go lift up holy hands...

2. Fasting and reading the scriptures then you can muster the will to say no.
      Your mind has been messed up and you need to renew it.
      Confessing to a trusted christian will also help you

3. Fornication is not the way to go. Tell that work colleague off and begin to fast. mortify the flesh and do not give in to the works of the flesh again. for e.g. if you begin even a fruit fast today, you will be able to muster self control and say no to that pressure to have sex or masturbate.

4. Do not be deceived to think that "being in activity groups in the church' makes you "strong Christian girl".
      Actually, you should leave those groups and begin to find solace in God's word; meditation and fasting.
      Being hypocritical will end up agonizing your soul and making you feel worse. When you find your peace of mind, God will lead you.

41. So I'm crushing on this really cute guy, I've been giving him signs and I think he has an idea but I can't really come clean and tell him... Or should I? ?
    Lord this is hard!

1. No, u dont have to confront him. He will gbensh u and walk away.

Make him fall for tru simple kind gestures.

42. Hi Bvs. I am a female corper doing nysv in abj. I need a fuckmate to help keep body and soul together. I have a fiancée already. I'm just too scared to cheat.

1. You need a fuckmate but you are scared to cheat?

Sweetheart, don't throw diamond away while reaching out for stones.

43. I'm depressed..really depressed
    20 and yet to start uni!!!!
    I'm dying slowly.
    I'm frustrated.

44. Work is crazy right now. I had that i put so much effort into what i do just for someone else to make the effort look stupid. I work so hard i forget i don't have a boyfriend sef. It is well

45. See lies 😨😨😨
    Anyway here to read as usual 🍷🍟

46. I use to fantasize about having a threesome with Ebube Nwagbo and Nuella Njubigbo, that was before the later got married. l can't help admiring her on instagram, she is so beautiful, sexy eyes with honey lips.

47. Hmmm.I don't know what's wrong with me,I forced my boyfriend to fuck me raw and that same day,another admirer fucked me raw again even when I insisted on condom.is it a curse or what? And he said I was so sweet,he told me to think of what I want to do,as in businesswise so he can sponsor it,he asked me about my mum and I lied that she was in the village(She's in the UK)And he transferred 200k for me to give to my mum.But we all know that my mum won't smell a dime,The only thing is that his dick is smaller than my main boyfriend's dick.But the sideguy is richer.Kudos to Queen and boss of this ogbonge blog o,you advised us not to put our eggs in one basket and I know you are going to be proud of me for what I've achieved by following your advice......I hope I'm in anon mood o,my sideguy is calling me, excuse me plssssssss.

1. Please do not kill any child that result from this "raw" moves.
      This road is not a good one girl.

48. I just need a boyfriend right now...

Escaping from and escaping to. Which one is it?

49. I have been TTC for almost 4 years. Hubby and I celebrated our birthday last month and we asked God for a + PT. I was so 'faithing' the pregnancy; only for Aunty Flo to show up today. Am just numb with depression. Ayam TIRED!!!

1. Listen to me.

You are a fruitful vine, your tables will be surrounded by children.

You need to stop whining, stop concentrating on it, serve God and watch your testimony come forth.

2. Are you asking God for a positive PT or for a child. Pray right.
      And before praying forgive all and trust God.
      If you've had abortions in the past, confess and repent of it and trust God
      You will share a good story soon.

3. Hi there! I am ttc for 8 months now! I know it's not a lot but just wanted u to know that it will be okay and God would give u yiurs.have u seen an OBGYN?

50. I have a crush on a guy in my church, we follow ourselves on social media but we've never had a conversation. What should I do? Feeling is getting stronger, I even saw him in my dream the other day. Not seeing anyone , I crave to be loved and love someone. When will my own man come for me?

1. It is time to watch and pray so that you do not fall into temptation.
      Fast and pray on a daily basis and do charity works. Take your mind off men but keep it in God.

51. Sometimes when my husband make me angry, I wish he could just drop dead so that I can be a widow because my husband has a bad temper whenever he gets angry, he becomes very abusive, though his anger doesn't last.
    Then the next morning he will act like nothing happened last night.. But he is very caring and selfless.. He can die for me and our son.. Just his temper issues.. He can call me a fool and so many names when we are quarreling but if someone outside call me a goat, he can bury the person a life..

52. When you know that your immediate family members are all lions in sheep clothing including your parents. Everybody wants something from you but has no love to give you back.

Your in-laws are worse than devil. Using their son/brother as ATM without giving a damn if he's dead or alive.
    I am at the centre of every gossip and quarrel....
    Hubby sef is even cheating on me with his baby mama!!! God is my shield and delivered. Life ain't easy at all

53. I'm married but my husbands libido is way higher than mine.. We have sex almost everyday except I'm in my period.. I can stay yrs without sex.. I just wish there was a drug a can take to boost my libido.. Like I seriously want to go gaga sometimes but because of everyday sex I have lost interest in it.. Sometimes I just pretend to enjoy it... And I don't like to cum all the time I come probably once in 2weeks.. I don't know what to do

54. Been craving lesbian sex with a beautiful woman, I'm sorry I've got a high taste lol... and yes I'm not anonymous

55. I had a funny dream last night where Hon Dino was crying for me to marry him... Lol.. And funny enough I don't even like him and I'm a married woman..

56. Abeg, am tired of this dating dating game. Too much stress and too much liars. All of them not willing to settle down. I think I will just go ahead and have a baby. Don't even need the father to be in his or her life. I am already lining up three possible candidates for this sperm donation. Just want to gather the balls I need to overcome all the negative comments that may arise.

57. Having a strong urge for a friend with benefits. And guess who popped up. A married EX and she is not happy cause her hubby is a dog. Can't help her case but helping her out financially. Before you jump to conclusions am not interested in sleeping with a married woman. It's not my thing. Won't even get an erection. But still in search of a friend with benefits... all I want is good company, good conversation, good sex and good laugh. Any interested babe in the house.

58. And it's all these same ladies that will be doing SnM. You ladies are jokers!!! The ladies of this generation are hopeless!! God forbid bad thing! You BV ladies are good for gossips and a laugh. But certainly not wife materials.

59. I am married but my wife has refused to talk to me for 2 weeks now, I try to talk to her but she walks out on me, I don't know how much of this I can take, this evening my office sent me for a 3 weeks course in finland, told her about it and she didn't say a word, if I start to cheat now, dem go say men are bad, see her pushing me outside and to think I meet fine young girls now. Lord save my home, I don't want to start cheating.

60. I dont know what exactly am feeling for my ex been married for four years nows but anytime he calls i feel different as in like we should make love have vowed not to cheat on my husbsnd so help me God and i know ex is feeling the same wdy i do. Am happy i didnt end up with him he is now a polygamist with numerous side chick he used to call and profess love but i never plan to sleep with him even thouygh the urge keep coming . Pls help me God my husband dosserve to be cheated on

61. Expecting approval for canadian visa but not ydt sren any thing school is resuming by sept 6 have prayed and fasted it seems as if God is not answering my prayers have been on it for the past one and hakf year God please do this for me you are all i have

62. I'm mad i bought a galaxy that has just gone blank after three days of use. And from amazon too! Now I'm waiting with bated breath to find out what they'd say the issue is at the repair center. At least the warranty still covers it. So annoying though

63. I have to duck my married ex just to get 200k to settle my outstanding school fees, I was not allowed to write my papers last Friday, I had no choice than to duck him. Since my husband refused to assist me to finish my studies but dash his girls money do I have a choice? This is my final exams, I will not do that again, this secret will die with me. Do not come here to judge me na condition push me