Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Covers Glam Africa Magazine August Edition

Thursday, August 03, 2017

Omotola Covers Glam Africa Magazine August Edition

Nollywood actress and mother of four,Omotola Jalade Ekeinde is all shades of cute for Glam African magazine cover....

35 comments:

1. Don't get the noise about this woman. Too much hype about her and her whale body. People should stop fooling her and let her know about her messy messy look

2. She can do better in the fashion section. She need a real fashion intervention ASAP

3. Which bae, abegi she's the first set of fake bodies. Stella abeg do ur findings. Only Mercy Johnson's body is real.

4. Luv the fourth pix! Others are seriously edited and stuff! Looking more like figure 88.

5. Omotola! Like your person though!

6. I don't know about her waistline and butt.but I know she's had work done on her boobs.@mercy Johnson,that lady's physique is to die for!But her face and skin ehn,lord have MERCY!it is well.

7. Damn bae! Hot momma.😍

2. Thank God for photoshop.

1. You wicked!!! Loooooooool

2. At Anon 10.32. HALLELUYAH

3. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀! Photoshop helping women since 1900.

3. OMG!!!
    Hot!!!
    🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
    The green dress😍😍😍

1. Pipi saw where you told somebody about uc browser, pls how do i download movies through it.

2. Are you having difficulties downloading?
      Which Movie site?
      Cos UC Browser is just a 'browser', just like Operamini, Google Chrome and so on. S
      So,your problem should be with the Movie download site. Tell me about it.

4. Waoh...beautiful woman.first picture her hips looks very wide abi is it my eyes ni...
    Queen of nollywood?Some people will not be happy with her title,lol

5. thank God for waist trainers sha, i think i need one too.
    She looks hot tho, but she aint the queen of Nollywood, our posh Genny is. just wanted to set the records straight.

*hangs leg on the wall*

6. That waistline has been rearranged!
    Lol

1. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

7. Beauty and class! All I see is beauty, glam and class.

8. This lady is just average.let her go and mentor her disgraceful first seed. That girl be embarrassing her anyhow. Abortions and weeds

1. Do tell! Hmmmm

2. This woman go still dey enter town!!! Nice 😎! Nah my spec be this! We go play championship die! Omotola! Hola your boy !

3. Wattttt sdks hmmmm

4. Huh!you mean her first daughter,princess?Anon.pls come and finish this gist biko

5. Wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyment!!! You say what????

Hmmmm Vagina???? well we have LEP on this Blog so strange monikers don't shock us anymore.

9. I respect her hubby! Some guys can't stand their wives seriously admired by other men!

10. Haaaan!abortions and weeds?And you know this how?stella our bvs ehn,they always,always dont dissappoints

1. Why is this comment here?it's supose to be under vagina's comment