Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Paul of Psquare Makes A Point With A Pic Of Successful Men

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Paul of Psquare Makes A Point With A Pic Of Successful Men

Word!!!.....Do you see yourself in a photo like this in a few years?

Check out the number of ''Likes''...wow!

34 comments:

1. Paul, please come and be going ojareee!!! See you @ pic in 10 years.

2. Yes ooo Paul....I also see myself in this picture in few years to come with hardwork and consistency AMEN

3. Yes o. I see my hubby in that pic few years from now . His plans and investments blow up my mind every day and he's even 30 yet

1. Madam pray and hustle for your self and family. I don't say is not right to wish your hubby good but some men when they get there they will forget your prayers and love and be carry all these side girls. You will become only prayer warrior. I wish to see myself there hubby wish yours too

2. Princess Scheherazade1 August 2017 at 09:56

You don't see yourself? What are your own plans and investments that will blow your hubby's mind?

It's wonderful to support your spouse but ensure that you live your own life too. Except of course, you both share those plans, in which case, you should be in that picture you see your hubby in.

3. I don't understand. U no be human being?

4. Haaaay!!! Instead of praying for yourself too? You don't like Folorusho Alakija ni? Nawa oh

5. Exactly my dear, @hardworking and consistent.

chim-oma

6. Exactly my dear, @hardworking and consistent.

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

7. There is nothing wrong in praying for her hubby if they have sworn to be one,she is also praying for her self too

8. Cool down. She may be a housewife and supporting her husband on the home front.
      I don't see anything wrong in praying for a good man and family as a whole. What is his is also hers.

9. This world don turn ooo.
      Biko what's wrong with a woman pledging alliance to the Man she vowed to be one with?
      Am not understanding

10. Ur faith will see u through BLUNTLY dear!
      Kee the hope alive ok?
      Always refreshing seeing a woman that has this kind of faith in her man.
      May God remain with u two.

4. This people play for media too. You won't believe what this people do for media attention. I once worked for Ooni of Ife and I saw him live comment on Stella's blog (for all those that say billionaires don't have time to comment on blogs).

I also happen to know a few young billionaires that take are about the gram even tho they don't post how wealthy they are. I don't like how people are quick to bring 'slay queens' down or talk down someone as flaunting. This people didn't grow in SM era. If Peter becomes a billionaire in dollars and get a PJ, are we not going to see it on the gram

If you want to be a billionaire, just go ahead and be one but don't try to bring down slay queens and guys taking pic for the gram just to prove your point. There is a slay king on IG who is 49 and worth $229m which I am sure Peter doesn't have.

1. Madam abi Oga wordofGod, no be petet post oh na Paul before yu go dey run mouth like typewriter!!

5. The Energy gods themselves!👌

Bangdadadang!

1. Happy new month darlg.

Kisses to umuakaa💋💋💋

2. Lol ur love for speedometer though... bangdadadang

3. Hahahhahaha Jeni Na you and me o cos u always point it out when I mention him🤣🤣🤣
      Dude cracks me up badly.

Did u see that his music when he was looking all fresh,no dreads and singing via his nose?🤣🤣

@ Chy Ada,nne m we are good and hope u guys are too. Biko iwena iwe. I wil reply u soon ok? Even though I listed the Diff kinds of rice and asked which one u wanted. But didn't see ur response. So I wil just run with Rice and chicken sauce(Irish potatoes) Or beef sauce.

6. I can feel my greatness. My impact must be felt in this generation.
    This people are successful because of their idea and vision.
    Success is not the primitive accumulation of wealth. Success is vision.

7. And they all come from "old money"
    Awolowo, Otedola, dantata/dangote, folawiyo.
    Let's not kid ourselves here. Hardwork pays. But coming from money accelerates your hustle.
    Fine clean men. My specs
    Hahahahahahahaha

8. Did he just shade bobrisky that one is just a demon😂😂😂

9. I am seeing myself too there in the next 10 years to come Amen 🙏

10. Taking little steps to that can lead me there in the next few years. It's not just saying amen, it's by doing the little things you can while mastering time management that matters. Can't wait to see myself there, it is mind-blowing...

11. True @Beds and Roses. Just like we were recently talking about how coming from a certain background helped Osasu Igbenedion get to a certain level with her talk show. Not taking away the fact that she is good though but imagine having great ideas and no money? You have to work hard x 5. Hard work still pays and Rudeboy is on the track 💯.

12. I want to be there someday but sometimes u wonder if its ever going to happen! it is well with God on my side, i will definitely make it.

1. You wil dear!
      Remember that if ur dreams don't scare u,then they aren't big enough.

Keep the Faith ok?
      You wil make it!👌
      And remember me when the time comes o😂

2. And change it to "I will be there someday"
      And not "I want to be there someday"

See you In a few years.