Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Is Back In Nigeria

Saturday, August 19, 2017

President Buhari Is Back In Nigeria

President Buhari returned to Nigeria today after 105 days in London taking treatment for an undisclosed illness......

According to reports,the President will address the Nation on Monday.

Welcome back home President Bubu!!!

BTW-I love the Vice President,that man rocks meeeeeen!

lol

57 comments:

1. Welcome Mr President, we Nigerians love you!

1. Nigga speak for yourself

2. We love him die. Buhari my crush. I have only crush on two men in my life and they are Buhari and Canada prime minister Justin Trudeau

3. Please speak for yourself!
      Who is WE?

4. Lmao😂😂😂 @ Speak for yourself.

5. Who has the final say Jehovah, Jehovah has the final. Thank God that President Muhammad Buhari walked into the plane when going for treatment abroad and walked out of the plane on his own, not in coffin as have been said by FFK and Ifayose. Indeed only you can do what No man can do Jehovah.
      President like Don said we love you and welcome back.

6. Those that wish him dead are also sick and their sickness has not scientifically proved. Awon omo iranu.

7. Hipeeeee welcome back MR President 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

Ok bye

8. The Lion king is back and the hyenas are running helter-skelter

2. Welcome back Baba. We are sorry for the inconvenience his arrival might caused.

3. Buari oku ewu o, ewu ina ki pa Awodi. Gbogbo awon ti won ni oni bo,ni oni deba.

1. @ anon 20:01, I was reading your comment and laughing real hard. You made me remember this beautiful Yoruba song. Welcome home Mr President.

4. And they are celebrating him as if he went for a tournament and came back with gold medal. What a Shame! Continue enriching UK with tax payers money, don't fix Nigeria hospitals. Wicked, cruel and incompetent man.

1. You sha need help... Sounding as if the health sector in your country has always been better than what he met...

2. Don't mind the hypocrites

3. Anon 21:48. Hear yourself. Have you forgotten that they promised Nigerians change? Is it by staying in London that he will give Nigerians the change he promised? You are dumb.

4. Have you ever pay tax in your entire life?

5. Finally!! I just hope this doesn't spell doom for our economy.. That man is a bad omen on his own..

6. This man has no brain to rule Nigeria ...

7. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT19 August 2017 at 20:14

We thank God. The 'powers that be' in abuja should allow this man sit down on the chair God appointed for him and stop dragging things with Eledumare. E je ko ridi joko se ise toye ko se. Oloun a bawa ba esu wi. Too many people on his case because of anti-corruption fight.

1. So true.
      Welcome back Presidoooo, who God has blessed, no one can curse!
      God Is still in business of blessing Nigeria.
      #NigeriaWillBeGreat
      #SaiBuhai

2. No be small,welcome back Mr President, I wish you speedy recovery Sir.

8. Welcome back PMB. Hope u are very strong now? If not, just kindly resign.

9. Welcome back and we hope you had enough rest? No more excuses.

10. Is this it or should we wait for another?

1. Some people are already betting that he'll travel back before independent day.

2. He cannot even address Nigerians today or even Sunday. It has to be Monday, baba has to rest!! Nothing will change anyway with his coming back

11. Welcome back baba!...airport road is going crazy! Bikes and all, they sure love this man..i sha like tough people like you, I just pray things start to change.

12. May God allow this man rule and hand over alive.

13. Welcome back. Hope he has come to stay. Besides we have good Doctors here, no need for all this travel, travel.

14. I popped a bottle for him.

Welcome back boo

I'm celebrating 💃💃💃💃

15. Feeling so elated
    Welcome back Mr President

16. Welcome back my President! The positive Nigerian youths with good heads on their shoulders welcome you back.

Sunata tunanin SIM swap sai gashi anata welcome back kuma..oh oh duniya kenan suna nasu Allah Na nashi ..

17. Welcome back to Nigeria..
    Welcome Oga Presido

18. Vice president osibanjo the most popular vp we have had in recent years

19. Welcome back Mr President,trust you came back with better policies this time.

1. I hope so 😄😄

2. I kinda agree, a better policy should be adopted if the one he was using is not ok. Buhari u love you

20. Wlc back our honorable president. May God perfect your healing in Jesus name amen.
    Shame on all the oppositions.

21. #Resumeorresign. Who says the masses have got no power?

22. May God continue to keep you to see those that prayed for your death... Welcome Mr President