Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RE- A Scholar's Reward Is In Heaven (Comedian Seyi Law's Perspective)

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

RE- A Scholar's Reward Is In Heaven (Comedian Seyi Law's Perspective)

This is Comedian Seyi Law's take on the viral 10,000 naira prize to UNN's best graduating medical student being compared to Efe of BBNaija 25million win.

13 comments:

1. That is the reality, company that sponsored program want to count profit

2. Very well said, Seyi. I dunno who told Nigerians that Efe's 25m should now be a yardstick for measuring other prize money.

That 10k probably came from the pocket of one lecturer that's greatly impressed and trust me that's not all that she got.

There's definitely one company that has snatched her up.

Anyone not happy with this 10k can go look for the girl and give her 25m.

You people should let Efe enjoy his money in peace abeg

1. The 10k came from the student association. No one is seeing that part in the cheque, it's only GTB they're seeing.

2. God bless una ooo

3. So they're now comparing a student association to a big show like BBN? All of them will be alright

4. Seyi the snoring comedian.

1. Likr ur father or mama abi?

5. I argued that the 10k was not from gtb they said no. That said, you made plenty sense jare seyi

1. Gtb is simply the collection bank for the association and not the ones awarding the Cash.. Don't argue with less intelligent people.. They bring you to their levels and win you at the game. Cheers..

#JustPasserBy

6. Don't argue with less intelligent people.. They bring you to their levels of shallowness and beat you at their game. Cheers

#JustPasserBy