Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Patoranking Shares Photo Of His Baby Mama And Baby

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Singer Patoranking Shares Photo Of His Baby Mama And Baby

The singer shared this photo on his Instagram handle....  

33 comments:

1. Mother, wife, is the in thing.
    Not baby mama.
    Only cowards dodge bride price!

1. Ayaflaff tire, issa babymama things

2. Can this really be a new baby? Adonbelevit.
      Why dint they show us the lady's tummy or a close picture.
      Yimu

2. Cute picture and the girl doesn't look like she just birthed. #goals.....

1. That baby looks "masure" o! Not like a new born. Den again it's just a pic

4. See how the girl dey like say nothing commot for her body, Choi slim fit good o. Congrats to patoski

5. This baby is big o. Congrats to him

6. The babe is beautiful! Nobody should tell me to build with a man again, after building with him another woman will come outta nowhere to start enjoying. All these celebrities dat would leave those women dat stood by them when they had nothing,God is watching all of you in 5D. I still like him tho. Congratulations Pato...

Signs outxxxx

1. Bless you, he left PatoranQueen abi wetin be that him former babymama name?
      God is still on the throne

7. That baby doesn't look like a new born. Look at the size of the baby's head na. Maybe he just used a picture from his video shoot to make the announcement.

8. Association of Baby Daddies-ABD. Beautiful scenery thou.

9. Congratulations once again Patoranking, huu that Baby looks big

10. Must be from a music video. How can a new born be this big? Kilode?

11. She's very pretty. The baby looks very big for a newborn o

12. I'm suspecting it's a music video abeg. The pregnancy doesn't look real and now the baby,hmmmmm. We dey wait.

13. The girl doesn't look like someone that just went thru Labour to me o. Then again she may have had the baby 2days before and still in hospital.
    Congrats to them .

14. my sweet Stella,na music video Ooo. see the baby's already straight legs, full head of hair, baby looks like a 4month old.

that aside, patoranking has made it clear before that he isn't the kind of guy to do "baby mamas", and I believe him. dem for find new born baby for this prank jor.

15. Thats not a newborn baby. Probably a pic from a music video

16. #If you get tired: Learn to rest, not to quit*