Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thin Tall Tony And Wife Welcome Baby Girl..

Sunday, August 06, 2017

Thin Tall Tony And Wife Welcome Baby Girl..

Former BBNaija housemate TTT and his wife have welcomed their patter of tiny feet-A baby girl.
His wife announced it via her social media handle....

40 comments:

1. Congrats to them. May she bring happiness and joy to your house hold

2. Hian. Has she been pregnant while he was away or what? Congrats to them

1. Noo oh
      She got pregnant last month

2. Lol, epic response. You wicked Anonymous 22:11.
      Ha ha ha ha, kiki,kiki, ka ka ka ja ja.
      See as I dey laff

3. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT6 August 2017 at 19:22

Beautiful baby. I don't like your dad but you are adorable.

1. Ha ha ha, pastors daughter; you get mouth.
      I no fit Laff oooo, epic response.

4. Cutie pie 😘😘😘, welcome to the world. God be praised!

5. Now,I know why. Congrats to them,welcome beautiful Princess.

6. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama6 August 2017 at 19:32

Wow😘 so all this while she was pregnant congratulations....

7. Oh wow.
    She was pregnant all the while TTT was in the Big brother house???
    Congratulations to them.
    Welcome lil cutie

8. Congratulations to him and his wife.

9. Replies
    1. I tell u oooh.

Tho i know nigga wouldnt have ruined his family bcoz of Bisolo toto. It aint that bomb.

10. little one, grow old and prosper

11. Congrats to them. One love

Do you love to take your drugs with food? Learn 6 food-drug interactions you should avoid.

12. Make sure you clean that your dirty house b4 bringing her home.

1. Hope you've cleaned yoz first

2. Abi o hope they've bought a cot not that the baby will sleep on the bench!!

13. So she was pregnant while ttt was busy kissing and romancinf bisola in d house. Ttt is simply an irresponsible and shameless husband without any form of respect for the santity of his marriage

1. You dont need to be anonymous. We all feel the same way about it.

2. Can you people move on already? See wahala on top another person's problem . Haba, wish them well and move on. We have heard this thing over and over again, it's getting boring!!!

3. Taaar shut up jooor.
      If his wife who has been married to him for years doenst seem to care ( which btw knows its all about the game) who are you to say kak?

face your front jooor.
      Game has finish and they are stil waxing strong

14. Prince charles : congratulation

15. Congrats to them. All I'm seeing is the cute angel!

16. Congrats TTT and send wifey! Beautiful baby, may you be a blessing to your parents in Jesus' name. So so cute!

17. I hope he doesn't kill this one with his mouth the way he killed all his family members?

18. Congrats TTT may she be a source of blessing in your life

19. Congrats to ttt and family

20. Congratulations to the family.