Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday IHN

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Thursday IHN

Greetings everyone!...Hope the day is moving as planned?
Later!!!!

BIRTHDAY GIRL VERA MBONU COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Today is my birthday and would love a shout out from my fellow Bvz...
Thanks.

Happy Birthday baby girl.

...............................................................................................................

ELORA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

My name is Elly from delta state Urhobo, i love your blog sooo much, you know that feeling you get when you just take a bottle of coke after some time in the hot sun.

I like your outfit Elora, it does your beauty good....

.............................................................................................................

IMPORTANT QUESTION:

Does anyone here have the contact of BV Sharon Aminu to help us find out if she is OK?..Just worried about her...
Hope everyone else that hasnt commented recently is OK?
God bless us all

.............................................................................................................

ADVICE FOR WEDNESDAY ONE CHANCE CHRONICLES POSTER

Hello, Stella. Kindly post this in the In house news, so that the poster of the above Chronicle can read.

Dear poster, I read your Chronicle and deeply sympathize with you. I have some advice to give you for such. 

Firstly,  concerning the pregnancy,  I suggest you go on dry fast or starvation for some days/weeks, until you lose the baby. I don't recommend abortion since it's against God's law. But if you lose it through fasting(you could add prayers to it), then it's no longer an abortion. But if after all the fasting/starvation(make it long)  and it doesn't flush out,  then know that maybe God wants you to keep it. 

Secondly,  how can a grown woman like you be subjecting herself to be controlled by her family???... Are you not supposed to be independent of them?... Are you not tired of the chronicles you read on this blog?... How can your brothers force you into marrying such a person(seeing what he did), and; you seemingly agree with them. Will they bear the shame,trauma,mockery etc that YOU will face from such a union?... 

Do you even think a forced marriage will erase the HISTORY behind such union?.... God's word said ANYTHING built on a SHAKY foundation CANT stand!.... Is it by force to get married to the person that impregnated you(seeing this is even on a wrong ground),... don't you see single mothers getting married to better persons later??... Besides,  your BROTHERS don't love you at all!... and you don't love yourself too....to even consider such!...

Please, to avoid stories that touch the nose, please DO NOT marry that man. At least not for now!... Go and get yourself a job and then go for deliverance for weeks and months(Only MFM deliverance!...).In case you don't know, RAPE is one of the means through which demons enter a person/family(secret 101), and so Many people are unaware of this!... 

Finally,  I just round off with these few words : keep going for deliverance at MFM. Not once, twice or thrice, but continuously. Let it be as often as taking your bath!.. There are so many spirits that one had to be delivered from. And YES,  LOW self esteem is one of them! (and you also have this). Do this, and also attend seminars,Single and mingles programme, and any nice Church/secular programmes to uplift your spirit!/life.

This advice also goes to all. Don't go for DELIVERANCE only when you feel that something is wrong with you. Make it a regular affair!.... When something is detected on time/early, it's better and; easier to cut off, than after many years. Ciao.

ONYIILOVE. 

Stella,  please post this in your In House News Section , so that the poster and other 'confused' persons can get help. Thanks. 

................................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

............................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

...........................................................................................................................................................

THE STORY SO FAR...

If you missed the first post,read it HERE titled memo to future wife...

''Shortly after the memo went live, I had received hundreds of emails, one after another.

I quickly scanned through playful and friendly good-humoured teasing remarks, the real banters 🀣. There were some rhymes and; punchlines. The swordplay. The wisecracks. The witty one-liners. This has to be an exciting journey in finding someone, a friend maybe πŸ˜ƒ!

To hear that the memo beams smiles to blog readers simply made my day. That's the joy money can't buy. I was truly humbled.

What melt my heart was accounts of readers who shared tears reading the memo. A married woman who described how she was in tears. A single lady who perfectly pictured me as a genuine and decent man. She prayed for me and I felt it wholeheartedly. And yet another who has missed how true love feels.

I was elated that, when pictures are well painted in words, as I artistically did, hearts can connect miles away.

I saw the shy ones. The cute ones. Oh, the sweet modest queens!

Meanwhile, there were one or two crummies too. Yea, you guessed right. The creepy without ethics or scruples. Yes, you're spot on. The skanky hahaha 🀣🀣🀣.

But I've got exciting challenge, to quickly filter emails and diffentiate the chafts from wheats. I acknowledged some emails and hoped for some sort of connections, friendly acquaintances while my discerning spirit was fully activated 🀣🀣. And luckily, I had a few.

I became a pen pal to nearly 20 strangers.

While everyone is warm and some conversations were excellent, sadly I can't have spark with everyone and slowly the numbers dropped off.

So, I kept close eyes on three strangers πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—. The first is a lady whose first email read:

"...if you reply this, we're going to make a beautiful bond..."

"...I'm the girl your mum prays you find..."

I replied "...should mama be given the credit for her prayers yet 🀣🀣...?"

She responded "...give mama all credits already...she deserves it..."

We kept the convo going daily and I started picturing her as a sweet soul. I had insisted I'll be sharing my pics with ONLY one person & will only want to know this person.

One day, she wrote me:

"...what's going to hurt me in all of this is...I won't get to put a face to the poet who responded to my goofy ass silly mail..."

"...when all this is over...I'll beg you profusely for a picture and; God will touch your heart...amen πŸ™"

Hysterical, innit? 🀣. These has to be the sweetest lines of all my interactions. She bought me in.

The second lady is attractive. Her name is Queen. I always want to see more pictures of her, so sometimes I offer to write a beautiful piece as a bribe in exchange for pictures.

I'll keep the third lady's details close to my chest.

I'm sapiosetual and I want one too. As each day went by, I was longing for some sort of connections to spot the frontrunner (abeg I've ran out of words 🀣🀣), so this person and I can progress from acquaintances to friends.

And leave the rest in the hand of God, hoping that through friendship, maybe love can happen in an unexpected, most natural and; organic way.

Mum called to find out if I'll be visiting home anytime soon. Ife, my mum's friend daughter, just graduated from Yale and her mum is celebrating her 60th soon. Mum wants to know if I'm keen coming home around the same time so I get the chance to meet Ife.

Mum and Ife's Mum met in hospital ages ago and inspite of their contrast backgrounds, they've kept their friendship for 26 years. Ife's family are well-heeled, we are the opposite.

I'm not particularly a big fan of matchmaking, so I politely rushed off the topic. In an attempt to change the subject, I switched the convo.

"Mum, any chance of visiting Buckingham Palace in the UK soon. Meanwhile, will have time to tell you about Queen πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ?

"Son, I'll think about it"

"Queen is so pretty. She appears soft-hearted and calm. She has such a sweet nature, like a bunch of sweet-scented flowers. I've to bribe like writing a lovely piece to get pictures"

"Son, which Queen are you talking about?"

"Ah, sorry mum, I mean Her Majesty the Queen of England 🀣🀣🀣"

"When did you start calling her Majesty sweet and giving bribe to get pictures?"

"Ermm erm. Mum, please can I call you backπŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ€£?"

Mum sensed I've been up to something lately and jokingly said "bring her home" πŸ˜ƒ. I tried to beat her to her game, then I responded cheekily "you mean the Stranger?". She said "yes, they are all strangers at first πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ".

We had a good laugh as we ended our banter.

"Take care son, call me soon".

"Yes sweet mama but do you mean the girl who emailed me recently and noted herself as the girl my mum prays I find or Queen or the other one?"

"What are you talking about Toks?"

"Nothing mum, bye. I'll call you soon".

I ended the call and exhaled loudly πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ.

Yours,

MP3.

Try and settle down,your are beginning to sound like a .........................lol

...........................................................................................................................................................

Vocational training / skill acquisition for BVs in Lagos

Limited offer !!! Free enrolment for the first 5 blog visitors.
Please call / WhatsApp 09029929505 or 08094419379

................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

...........................................................................................................

BAGS GIVEAWAY

Hello SDK fam
I would like to giveaway this lovely red bag with gold chain to the first caller and the fabric blue bag with silver chain to the second caller.

Also order for your affordable fabric bags made with quality Ankara,
Training also available in handmade leather and fabric bags WITHOUT the use of a sewing machine...It's never too late to start something for yourself and also enjoy the satisfaction of creating beauty with your hands.

Location is Lagos and one on one online training also available for those outside Lagos
50%discount for the first person to register for our training

Call 08158198295
Whatsapp: 08134794565

Glo 643448879584255
MTN 1603264269721981

................................................................................................................

295 comments:

1. News song: Talala Talala Talala lalala.
    News caster: Goodafternoon and welcome to SDKB in house news hour.

News headlines:
    -Suwa Nen laments over her single status says she will soon propose to all the men on SDK blog.
    -The only popular insect on SDKB lady bug defiles all insecticide. Raid Company goes on a special insecticide research for her.
    -Stella korks resigns as SDKB manager as Galore aka anonymous Orubebe takes over.
    -SDKB technician Martins Aboy marries quiet commentor Pastor's daughter.

News in full
    Popular SDK technician marries quiet BV and commentor Pastor's daughter. The wedding which took place on 2nd August, 2017 brought many blog dignitaries among whom are Don Mayor, swag lafresh, Quicksilver, Lipstickalley, Miss Kenefo, Ibukun, Starry larry, wealthy data business magnet Isaacsonbaba, the prestigious queen and boss and Alhaji Danko Sexy daddy to mention just a few.

Pastor Krix who officiated the wedding advised the couple to live in a Godly manner. On running a successful marriage, he asked the groom to always ignore her crazy mood because mood swings is common among women. He also advised him to tie up her legs so she can stop hanging them on the roof, wall and window because her intention may be to distract his mind from whatever he is doing, work inclusive and continue doing the do with her. He also advised him to bring her back to the ways of the lord as she has gone astray in the lord's vineyard.

Prestigious queen and boss aka chief advised the bride to not always forget to knack pigeon on his head whenever he misbehaves because according to her all men cheats and pigeon is one magic that will keep him, his legs and the thing in between his legs at home. She also advised that she is not permitted to keep her eggs in one basket and if another man who is richer comes, she should marry him.

The newly wedded couple received tons of advice on all aspect of marriage most especially on fertility. Alhaji Danko sexy daddy advised the groom to always eat Oha soup and Eba to boost his spermy production. He added that he should remember to wash her pants and bra, come home early and share his salary equally between themselves.

The couple went home to meet a newly built bungalow as a gift from the former blog manager, Stella Di korks.

This is in house news at 1, Stay tuned for more.
    (commercial break)

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Great lady your intellect and humour is just very GREAT. Thumbs up! 😍

4. This was fun to read. Pastor daughter, congratulations. Lol.
      I love this your segment greatlady.

5. So am first todayπŸ˜†πŸ˜† Praise the lord someborri. *Runs to hug Mrs R.
      How did it happen...lmao. JHW...*tongues out

6. Lmao...Great lady ur post is crazy
      πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

LEPπŸ˜›

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Hahahahaha
      Hhahahahahh
      @Greatlady,'you' is a Savage.
      Keep it up.
      I will be right here waiting for the news continuation after the break.lol..

9. This girl u be case as swear!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

10. Hahahahahahahahahah i laughed so hard till i almost peed in my pant. Choi Great lady i salute you.
      Thanks for making me crack my rips this afternoon.

@queenandboss the chief adviser shey u don see your hand work.

Martins Oboy where is thou, oya come lets go and consummate the marriage now now.

11. πŸ˜€
      ☺πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜Š☺😁

12. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚, kudos

13. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…. This is my 1st of reading and I enjoyed every bit of it. Great lady thou art talented.

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. LMAO 😁 Great lady oh!!!!
      Hahahaha hahahaha 😁

2. It keeps getting better. Thank you Jesus.
    Hi my people. Welcome IHN News.

3. Welcome Thursday IHN

Please where's
    Sharon Aminu
    @Galore @Anonymous Orubebe
    Default Smile
    Trinity
    Anu Funke
    Missing you guys in action here, may the mercy and favor be with you wherever you're.

Special shout out to you Mama Small Chops, more patronage to your ministry dear, you know I heart you always

1. Trini came in today.....

Also looking for the rest!!

2. And Stella just asked of her up there.
      I asked about "sexiest mother of this blog" sometime back also. Hope una dey alright

3. Yeah....
      I especially noticed anonymous Orubebe...lol

4. Congrats Larry. Many more favours to come.

5. I've really missed anonymous orubebe aka.Galore.

6. They are all here in anonymous mode
      If you want to know, mention their name and cuss them or pick them for giveaway and ask them to contact you

7. Sharon Aminu...I hope you are fine.Anybody with her contacts should please reach out to her and get back to us.☺

LEPπŸ˜›

8. Galore data don finish since.Na hungry wan finish am now so buying data no even dey important when she never chop

4. Pain comes when something hurt you.
    Sometimes you give other people so much important that you forget yourself..
    You just die wanting them but they don't give a shit..
    Teach yourself to make yourself a priority first and then other people and things cause sooner than later people will be disappear and things will be broken, at last it's you what remains.. so keep yourself happy without any attachments..
    No worries, no regrets, no sadnesses..
    Just smile and tell people to get away from your path..

Girach Uvais

5. Close your eyes eh
    Oya make a wish eh
    Anything you want i go give you
    In a twitch
    You can turn me on..On on on
    Like a switch eh
    I'll be your wizard wizard
    You go be my witch eh
    You say make i Tone i go tone
    You say make i bleach i go beach
    You say make i do i go dooooo
    You say make i jump i go jump..
    Omo you're so nice..You're so niceeeee
    Like Ofada rice yh
    No restaurant in this world go fit get your spice eh..

Cos I want to do dance with you pere

#ReadDontSing 😊

1. Even if it's, even if it's, even if it's crystals and Gold😁😁😁😁😁

Na that part I remember

2. #same girl...Which kind song be dis one.😯😯😯

LEPπŸ˜›

6. In house news is available, make I read comments and chop groundnut.

7. New York is 3 hours ahead of California,

but it does not make California slow.

Someone graduated at the age of 22,

but waited 5 years before securing a good job!

Someone became a CEO at 25,

and died at 50.

While another became a CEO at 50,

and lived to 90 years.

Someone is still single,

while someone else got married.

Obama retires at 55,

but Trump starts at 70.

Absolutely everyone in this world works based on their Time Zone.

People around you might seem to go ahead of you,

some might seem to be behind you.

But everyone is running their own RACE, in their own TIME.

Don’t envy them or mock them.

They are in their TIME ZONE, and you are in yours!

Life is about waiting for the right moment to act.

So, RELAX.

You’re not LATE.

You’re not EARLY.

You are very much ON TIME, and in your TIME ZONE Destiny set up for you.

In conclusion don't rush to get and don't be sad if things turn out to be slow.
    In Gods hands time is a tool . He makes all things beautiful in His time.
    Stay blessed!!!!
    Don't look for someone downfall...

1. You would have Just written the conclusion rather than the repetition we've read countless times 😎

2. Thanks @Olori. This is deep. That's why I envy nobody.

3. Wise words πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

LEPπŸ˜›

8. Good day one big and happy family, hope we all are having a nice day, God Bless our hustle big time, one love

9. In house news is available, make I read comments and chop groundnut.

10. Happy birthday to you Vera, you are beautiful.

11. Hey...it's a beautiful, beautiful world...

12. TGW, nwunye G take some hugs from me, no be only you sabi give hug... Lol
    You think say you don convince our Ed and carry another boo give her... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Anyi ga apiwa the new boo azu, maka Chi anyi ga aluka ya, mgbe oga eji choputa ife na eme ofu na obu onye elili eli, iwotago? Me and Elastic na aka ochie maka na anyi ga agba the new boo ka anyi Ana agba Kom Kom, that time he will know that nke anyi bu nke anyi and anyi muu anya ka azu... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Anyi Ana anukwanu ife... Anyi elego nti golu ike.

V n V Welcome back. I thank God for your life.

Beloved Welcome back.

Ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide, My virtuous wife, My Angel of beauty and love, Anike Welcome back 😘😘😘😘😘

13. Lagos Islanders let's create our own WhatsApp group too please. So that we can always hang out every once in a while. Blogbrity change your WhatsApp profile picture, it doesn't do you justice (please don't take it the wrong way)

1. So there's now islanlanders and mainlanders πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

2. Hahahhahahahahhahahhaha that's a snapchat filter. Thanks love

14. That post about the lady who was falsely accused of stealing a pair of shoes reminds me of what happens here on a daily basis.
    People come and anonymously accuse people of being Susan and such. When someone gets a positive comment under their post, you'll be sure to find and anonymous bv saying they've gone to praise themselves 'under anonymous '. Like come on! Growth is constant people. Let's embrace growth!

1. They won't hear.......

We are growing!!!

2. You're right. Never pay them anonymous attention.

I only recognized few BVs who use anonymous as their blog ID, the rest does not deserve our attention.

3. They are many here always accusing people wrongly

15. Happy birthday Vera... Enjoy your day

Welcome beautiful Elora

Let me go and look for chilled bottle of coke

1. Coke abi???

Diabetes is real ooooooo

2. Hope you have an extra bottle to share😎😎😎

LEPπŸ˜›

16. Don't spend your life wondering what could have been. The past is done. Don't dwell on it. We can't afford to lose what's to come. Move onπŸ‘πŸ‘

17. Good afternoon everyone.
    Lovely face of IHN,you are fine

1. Good afternoon to you too😊😊😊

LEPπŸ˜›

18. That girl up there looks natural; nice pic.

1. Be hyping yourself so that men will ask SDK for your contact
      Hope you also have a natural character

19. #That awkward moment when you're
    calling someone and you're also saying
    something bad about the person, but you didn't realize he has picked πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️πŸ˜‚

20. Happy birthday pretty Vera.

Elora you are beautiful

21. Chikito d professional runs girl,your English for dat post of mother pimping out her daughter na die

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Just wondering where is Evans???

1. My dear am sure that Evans has been released from jail.
      Don't bother wondering 😯😯😯

LEPπŸ˜›

24. Happy birthday VeraπŸŽ‚
    Elora, pretty picture and cute name😘
    MP3 you'll be fineπŸ‘πŸ˜€

25. Wish girls will look as natural as the girl in that pic.
    One of the things that distinguishes my wife from a lot of women; her natural look from head to toe.

1. Natural look indeed,yet you chase after girls in long weaves and lashes.

You think we dnt know men like you who keep their wife purposely unattractive only to chase after runns girl all over town...keep deceiving yourself😀

LEPπŸ˜›

26. Vers Mbonu u nah fine geh, happy baiday. Love ur skin tone

Elly love foihn u also nah fine girl

27. These people will just drop chronicle and disappear,fiam. Imagine!!!

28. Thanks Mrs Korkus....Register for our training and also order for ur affordable fabric bags

29. Isaa lovely day

Loving today's weather; weather for all😁

30. Please Bvs I need a job
    I am an Accountancy graduate from a reputable University
    Tired of living from hand to mouth since I finished my NYSC, submitted CVs but no job and no money to learn a skill
    Please I am hard working and a fast learner and very resourceful
    I can be reached on zero nine zero five six nine six five three eight six
    Thanks Stella for posting

31. oh yea bitter anonymous from yesterday IHN accusing Isaac baba of hailing himself anonymously,thunder fall on you,and no this is not Isaac but nah me add Baba to issac name. Figure it out. Darasimi how's you

32. Onyiilove why asking her to go on fasting and prayers so that she can have miscarriage? That your advice is not a good one at all. If she starve herself and have miscarriage then it is still a sin, that is also abortion, everything you people will be saying go for deliverance at mfm, is all right. Let her even try war room not only dry fasting, you want to kill her.

1. No mind her. For her mind now she be Solomon flowing and swimming in wisdom. Ndi osocha egbu

33. Hello...
    Any one in here?

It's me Pinklemon.

Lady Bug: Who know you. Lol.

34. What a long epistle.
    Happy bday Vera mbonu.
    That chronicle poster of yesterday, at her age she can't be forced unless she ain't telling you d friend the undiluted truth.

35. For chronicles matter, everybody go turn 'Adviser Nowamagbe' See the one up there advising someone to starve herself, that losing a foetua through such means ain't no abortion. Hmmm!!! Clap for yourself!!!! I have a problem with that phrase of your advise and I cannot waka pass....shior..

1. You dey mind them FOC advisers

2. The advice is shocking, wow am 😨😨😨

3. I thought I was alone on that,that line alone puts me off any further advice she had to offer,and who told you going for spiritual deliverance alone is what makes one free,some people need to deliver themselves from their own bad attitudes and unspeakable character. MP3 you are one hell of a lover,I enjoyed your write ups and wish you luck in finding the one you ll treasure for life.

36. Quick Question:

If there's an inter-tribal introduction, is the bride supposed to cook the main dish of her in-laws?? Or should she just cook her own tribe's main dish or just rice??

Is the mother-in-law supposed to come with any food??like their tribes main dish??

Is Rice(as the only food) normal or right for an Introduction??

Good Afternoon ladies and Gentlemen!!!

Lafresh
    Chikito
    Mosi
    Northie
    Whitie
    ....... Where are you guys???

Sharon please be fine.... Abi the money sickness Don start??

Mr POET, I pity those wey you Dey chat with, you'll just confuse them with sweet words πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, choose one and take home to Mama abeg!!!!

My Lovelies 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Cookie you don join marriage research committee? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

37. I'm still looking for someone that knows someone that knows a child modelling agency or agent. contact me pls

1. You sha want to make money off your little girl😎

2. Keep looking

38. Happy birthday Vera! wishing you heaven's best.

Bv elly, you are so beautiful! I like your outfit.

Home alone, bored.

39. Happy birthday dear face of ihn.. MP3 ayam not hondastanding your poet mbok... You actually sound like..... Biggie please complete it for me😘😘😘😘
    I think it's high time all ma boos start sending in their faces as face of ihn... Buggie..Bloggie....TGW...Cookie...Simi...Chi Exotic... Priya...oya begin dey name urself..

Sharon darling....hope you are good😘😘😘...

40. Replies
    1. You won't rest oooooooo!!!

2. Infact I pity his wife already
      He sounds like a talkative, a nag, a perfectionist

3. And one with a little mental illness. I mean the uncle wole soyinka up there

41. I would have loved to register for that wig making training but I'm in Aba. I'm tired of staying idle

42. This comment has been removed by the author.

43. Thank God for that cute looking girl there. Hope her character is cute too. that's the main thing.
    A good shift from the regular trashy: fake hair,
    fake nails
    fake lashes
    fake brows
    fake boobs
    fake fake

1. You forgot "fake nyansh" na that one de pain pass.

2. Madame we haff done all these one pass,try another legπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

44. Happy birthday to you Vera
    To the adviser I don't support your ist paragraph abortion is abortion no matter the means..of you want to advice her to abort go straight to the point and stop involving God...
    And to the chronicle poster..it must not be MFM keep your heart and clean and pray to God, the God I know and serve will calm the storm

1. Dnt mind the madam adviser...abortion is abortion whether it's by fasting or not😎

LEPπŸ˜›

45. Happy birthday to vera.

Face of ihn, u is a beautiful gurl

Phcn, be doing person strong thing.

46. Sounding like a freak,what a long read...

1. The guy has a small mental problem from what I see
      You know people don't always know until it turns to a full blown madness

47. Keep people in your life who truly love you, motivate you, and make you happy. If you know people who do none of these things, let them go.

1. Ladybug na real yinmu.D guy's so fake,and irritant someborri.Na him still drop comment at 14:07 in his real nature #ijumpampasa

48. Please dear fellow BVS how and what is the best way to tell a close female friend to try and be neat. I went to see my close friend from school days who is now married. People what my eyes saw I can not describe she got married last year March and has a baby. It was dirt from the living room all round they are not rich but I believe with what they have it is a good start. The cloth on her body was dirty, I mean white turned brown. She didn't bath till when I left 5pm yesterday. There was funk in the toilet and it could flush there was water. When she wanted to wash she brought the bucket to the sitting room and did the washing there. The kitchen sink was filled with dirty dishes from God knows when . I was tempted to pick up the broom and start cleaning for her. I left without telling her how I felt and now I feel like a bad friend cos she is one person that will stick her neck out for u any day. I think this her dirty might soon begin to tell on her marriage because it was really bad. I love my friend and I want her to be OK and succeed in marriage. I do not know how to tell her so as not to loose her friendship or hurt her and in keeping quiet I think I am a bad friend. Note we stayed together briefly in school and so I noticed her dirty behavior but I thought marriage would change her until I went visiting yesterday.

1. Sleep over next time u go visiting n do d clean up for her

2. Tell her as it is that: SHE'S DIRTY!!!

3. Just tell her...... Do not sugar coat it or hide it, if she's your friend, tell her the truth!!!!

4. This one is strong...
      But someone has to say something before other people to start
      E ga eji nwayo gwa ya ( you have to tell her softly)
      Wait till when next you visit..please don't out rightly tell her she is dirty..jokingly tell her you don't like how here is looking ooo...while both of start cleaning you can come out and start advising her and telling her your mind

5. Hmmm...this is a tricky one. Hope you get some answers.

6. U are a wicked friend...am very sure u guys were friends before she got married n gave birth why did u not tell her then u had to wait till this moment...I don't like people like u...gerrara here mehn

7. If you were that closed and you claimed to love your friend, why are you then finding it difficult to speak the truth to your friend?

My dear, I don't think you are close to her!

8. Abeg no vex oooooh for this question wey i wan ask ?

Is she from that part of the country where the women are fat,have big yansh and are super dirty? I no mention names oooh

9. Seems both of your are very close you would have told her in a way that she won't be upset, dont feel guilty, but please try and visit her soon again

49. Mr. MP3 *pulls your ear and gives you knock* It is CHAFF sha not CHAFT. If you like turn to Shakespeare there, dont select wife and marry. See you even confusing your mother??!! Okay! Shebi we said it here that day? Guys like you when you fall in love you do. When you don't, even if na angel Gabriel carry girl come you go dey play ping pong. Awon mailers, CLOSE YA LEGS OOOOOO. #isokay

Anyhoo, @Bloggie boo the MVBM (cant use smiley cos I am on my system), I'm fine oh. I see you were cashing small feelinz for me this morrin. i lurf uuuuu small tintili @lipstickalley your chiki noodles is okay oooh. I read comments like really late these days. I HATE those noodles ehn, cant even remember the last time I had noodles. I reduced to one pack of indomie a month cos of 'what's that chemical content again sef' and now i dont even have them anymore. Please change name to something more feisty.... like 'chikito pepper' hahaha. mwaaah

Hi BVs and BVNs. Una doh....
    As for the Special adviser to pregnant women, my dear that fast proposition is deadly. Biko I don't support. PLEASE dont even go there. Like PLEASE

*off to have my lunch* *tasha cobbs and maranda curtis on repeat*

1. Chikito darling🐱🐱

2. Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

😒 πŸ˜”

3. Chikito where have you been hiding?? How are you?? Take care

4. Lmao @ Chikito pepper

As for that one advising the pregnant lady, no mind her because na overdose Solomon dey worry her.

50. I.H.N
    Beautiful faces of IHN. Happy birthday dear.
    Poster@memo to future wife.....seriously? why are you writing a story for us nah. It was like I'm reading an extract of a novel...lol. I want to marry a writer too so we can marry😁😁😁. Sheei, you are in Lag ni, oya come for that bookference I advertised up☝.

Oluwadarasimi, whats this 'booni Bawo ni' you are always saying?
    Sharon Aminu is currently on honey moonπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
    Note: There will be party on EEI post by 3:00pm because our 'prodigal brother' VnV is backπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ everyone is invited. Chicken, small chops very plenty.
    I love SDK bvs seriously. No online forum have I seen such outpouring of love. Truly, we are one big and happy family.

1. Stella, why didnt you post my other comment ni. Anyway, Suwa Nen dear, hope you are getting better. I will put you in my prayers.
      KamikamπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

2. Don't mind that small girl darasimi
      As if everyone is her age mate

51. Chike daaaaarrling.... I saw your S/O yesterday (both internal and external - lol). We go yarn for za oza room *winks* Oya chop kiss....

1. Awwww!!!
      Ugegbe m each time you kiss me I feel something sweet inside my body that I don't know the word to explain how sweet I feel... 😘😘😘😘

52. I was going out this morning and I saw a girl on a big from the back...nice hairstyle, thick (in a good way),dArk skin and all that...within me I knew this girl must be fine...only for me to see her face and it was covered in a lot of make up different from her skin tone...I just wanted to tell her u are beautiful but that make up is a NO...honestly ehhn I love makeup and all but I hate dat highlight and contour girls do it makes them look like masquerade...Forget pictures if u see dem in reality u go wan vomit

53. IHN is hotter than fire..
    @Adadioramma am glad for the tip u gave me on SP . may God reward you greatly.

Happy birthday pretty woman
    Face of IHN u is beautiful too.

@mr lover boy you're beginning to sound like a broken record.

Lady buggiee,I pray they will not spray otapiapia on you here one day. Lol.
    Your bugging has graduated to PHD level, but I still gbadun you like that gaskia..kwakwakwakwa.
    Your comments are damn too funny.

Unah byee..lemme take this cs ,I will be back.

1. Great lady and her team are already on research for effective ladybug insecticide πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

2. Lady Bug wey don survive 40 yrs for dis world.Na old mama youngie she be,she dey brief like small stout bottle

54. Ekasan oo
    Se daada ni gbogbo nkan?

So the customised rat was right above me on SP this morning saying I'm the same person as Chim oma on yesterday's face of ihn.
    Today I'm Charismatic Diva, tomorrow I'm Chim oma Kapusu
    No be mental disorder be that?
    Anon, you are a customised mentally deranged rat..

ikwakwakwakwakwajwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Now that I have appeared, I hope your 'menta' will be cured.

Wait o, 'menta' dey finish???

1. Kwakwakwakqakwa
      Mental nor dey finish o
      You were just reading the idiots comments and laughing like a hen abi,welcome back

2. I wonder what the reward for the senseless accusations is, that is how they go about accusing people and drawing conclusion. The other one that accused aunty sabina of getting a new Id, saying it knows the poor woman personally and I asked it to tell us her new blog id. It disappeared since then, it might even be the same anon sef. Mstcheeeeeerw

55. Faces of IHn looking so beautiful.God bless the givers and receivers amen!

Eehn talking about people been suicidal recently in Nigeria and on this blog in general. And I humbly ask why people would somebody kill his or herself?For what?leave all the enjoyment in this world and die?
    Chai! nawooooo.

Oga/madam suicide,do you think if you die your worry and your problems will end?No way sweet heart, rather it will be the beginning of your suffering in hell fire!😹😸😸.Please don't kill yourself as today will be the beginning of your turning point if you believe!If tell you my life before eeeeh what you are going through now will sound like a child's play to you but eeeh where are my today?God is faithful is the answer!

Let me go and have my delicious oha soup with hot akpu and my cow leg.life is sweet meeehnπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€.
    Stella darling I love you no be small.PortHacourt WhatsApp group chat loading.........?.

1. Sexy daddy don't you get tired of Oha soup everyday? Na wah oπŸ˜€

56. Happy birthday pretty Vera, Second FOIHN , nice neckpiece you got there.
    Gentleman looking for love; all the best in your search.

57. Anon 14:18 tell her you have a surprise for her one fine saturday morning. land there with professional cleaners that you can see she is stressed and you just want her to relax and look after herself on this day. Help make breakfast for her kids and let the cleaners clean (I think one of them has even advertised here before). when she sees the difference she should gerrit. Does she take criticism well? Check properly. Sorry I can't relate (yet) lol

@beloved - welcome back mami *mwaah*

1. Chikito,you funny, professional cleaners is about money o,what if the friend sef dey manage her small change?😎

58. Fine faces of ihn
    Vera baby, happy birthday to you, grace up!!

Mr told the lover man, you good with words, I hope you find your Cinderella soon..

Starry Larry, kisses to you, stay happy always..

Sign out post is the truth....

Contact me for your celebration cakes and cupcakes.
    *Faithful bv*

59. Some people has taken this deliverance thing to another level!
    So, people can no longer pray at the comfort of their homes; they should be going for continuous deliverance.

Please, we should stop limiting the power of God or questioning how powerful He is.
    Those that the Lord has set free, He set free indeed.

What is the need of going for deliverance if the person being delivered does not believe that he or she will be saved and delivered totally from every evil spirit.

Chronicle poster, I will not advice you go for abortion. My advice to you is; don't accept to marry that monster.
    Get yourself a job and stay far away from that animal, in short, is not too late to call the cops on him. I believe you still have all the messages he sent to you, use it as a proof along with the pregnancy.

Don't go on a suicide mission by going on dry fasting and starvation all because you want to terminate a foetus in your womb.
    Don't cause yourself double pain.

60. cookie I am fine oh. How are you? Mnwh, sharon got a new job recently didnt she? It is normal to take breaks like this when you have more in your hands. Until she adjusts. I'm assuming....

61. On average, people swallow 1.5litres of urine when swimming in a public pool.

1. Major reason why I don't like swimming.😩😩😩

2. Mr wife hunter, na who you write all thatπŸ‘†πŸ‘† for? 😬😬😬😬
      Guys like you scare the hell outta me, na una dey write dey give girl as gift instead of taking her shopping or sending her money all in the name of sapiosexual.na book I wan chop😞😞😞
      Thank God for my life though,my boo is a highly intelligent but doesn't bore me with it, too much of everything can be so fucking boring.
      Goodluck to the girls that contacted him o una doh.

3. Swallowing 1.5litres of urine while swimming??? Disagree

62. Good day to you all... Welcome IHN

63. @Great Lady hahahahahahaahahahahhahaha. I'm done with you seriously. Lady Bug the blog insecticide?? Oh Chi m ooooh! Advice to married couples.... hahahahah.

64. Stella he is beginning to sound like a mummy's boy right?

65. Beautiful faces up there
    Good afternoon everyone

66. Congrats Babe@Starry Larry, may that money bring more blessings and money to your pocket and that of the giver.Keep on being yourself, it pays😍
    Aminu Sharon, I hope you are alright?

67. The person giving advice to yesterday's Chronicle poster :
    So for your mind now you make sense abi?
    She should fast so that the baby will go out but she should not do abortion because you don't support it... Ibu uchu, uchu ka ibu.. You better repent.. See the kind of advice you are giving a woman like you.. What is now the difference between you and that lady that killed her child on one of yesterday's posts? I'm sure you condemned that woman but you are as guilty as her... If you like fast it out or abort it you are a murderer...

Yesterday poster please don't marry that man. But honestly you fuck up big time for not reporting that useless rapist to the police in the 1st place.

68. Happy birthday pretty Vera may God bless your new age, Beautiful Elora, Sharon trust you are fine we miss you Biko reappear,nice nice meme God continue to bless all your hustle. Good afternoon house, my Yoriyori how are you

69. Hello
    I am shocked to say the least. That so called advisor do you want to kill the lady? What is the difference between abortion and the suicide and homicide you want her to commit? How can someone who tells people to go to deliverance recommend such to a fellow person? Anyhow
    Lady poster I feel for you. Please abortion is not the answer . Marrying that rapist liar also will not help matters. Please your family tried their best but it is not enough. Please God loves you you also need to love yourself. Do not condemn yourself we all make mistakes let who has never sinned cast the first stone. I want to talk to you and if i could help in any way I want to do it. Let your mind be at rest. God is on the throne and He has not changed. He will see you through.

70. Hellooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

71. Happy birthday Vera.
    To the chronicle lady,warm hugs. The lord is your strength.
    Stella 😘

72. Good afternoon everybody.

I read EEI again this morning and I was overwhelmed by the in -flow of love towards V & V. TGW ...reading your comments got me laughing and crying (few tears) at the same time, you are a nice woman.

V & V..good to have you back, you were missed.

I read about Albert Einstein yesterday and I was mesmerised by how intelligent he was. God I don't wanna be greedy asking to be as intelligent as Albert, i'll appreciate Ronalda's intelligence. I admire you ma.

Love you all.

73. This comment has been removed by the author.

74. Happy birthday Vera.
    whick kind story be that madam Stella na?