Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Spontaneous Post

Thursday, August 03, 2017

THURSDAY Spontaneous Post

#newdaynewyounewme #dramfreeweek #dramafilledwooek #boyfriendsstillsleeping #yesterdaywaslit #irock #saynotosuicidalfeelings #talktosomeone #enjoymentbae.....

Hope your day started well?

May this Thursday be everything you ever wished for and more and may your hustle PAY.

From today I begin the walk to focusing less on all the Negative energy that comes to this blog......I mean this because I have seen that the plan is to make us focus on the negative whilst the positive walks on by....

Will do my best to reduce the Negative comments....Note that Negative comments are different from when a fight is going on oh...ehen!

If your heart is bitter and you are filled with hate,jealousy and strife for anyone,whatever you touch will turn to ashes but if your heart is open to love,criticism and changes,whatever you touch will turn to gold....this is not a curse.....Please stop hating someone so bad you wish them death....it is evil!!!

We have to keep preaching about love everyday because the World has been over taken by hate which spreads faster than love.

Now let me address something.....My inbox is full of mails of people saying they are suicidal and saying they feel like ending it all and then their mails connote that they need financial help...Now how am I suppose to post an SOS everyday?
I know i am being bombarded with mails cos of the one I posted recently that got Northie out of depression but you should note that SHE WAS REALLY DEPRESSED AND IT WAS NOT A MAKE A BELIEVE.....

I dont know how to reach everyone and all these mails give me cold feet...

If i do a post now on depression stories and how we can help,i can bet that half of the stories will be made up to seek financial rewards.
Being broke and being mentally depressed are not the same thing...RIGHT?

let me think about that post.

if you wanna be face of in house news,please send in your photos.
Happy birthday to all those celebrating today.

Kisses to all.

Support Isaac Baba's hustle..........you can post in the comment section for any amount of people you can afford to call Isaac for GB and then call him to balance up payment..supporting someone with data keeps them online ...
Once Isaac gets alert he sends out the data.......
Try it today and see how blessed you will be...

I will be supporting some people with GB tomorrow .............if i no forget oh..

252 comments:

1. Good morning house. Rain is forecast, please what dry.

1. What is dis one writing.. All in the name to be first.. Shift ojare

2. Hello everyone.
      Today,
      Speak love!
      Share love!

Nice day to everyone

#SmartMarketer

3. good morning, please who has neatly used iphone 6, 6S or 6+ for sale. I wanna buy, please don't be expensive oo. drop your contact under let me get to you.

4. Lol. Chubby princess abeg have mercy. Na sleep.
      Good morning everyone.

5. Anon 9:16, why not save a little more so you can buy new one. I don't trust all those refurbished phones they sell. I believe some problems will come with it but will come much later. The nearly used you are asking for goes for about 110k- 170k depending on the one you are buying and where you are buying from. Am extra save will give you new one.

I'm just saying πŸ’­

2. Morning beeveeleons

Already packed my bags, leaving for Nigeria this morning.
    2-3days journey.
    Hoping and praying what happened😰😰 when coming here won't repeat itself again.πŸ™πŸ™

Ate my last plate of pork pepper soup yesterday.
    Who says pork isn't cool?πŸ˜•
    E sweet die.
    Just cook it well with lots of pepper, that's all😎😎😎.
    Then eat with aiseke.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Journey mercies I pray thee o Lord.
    Been a long time.
    See you all on Sunday.
    Kissessssss..😘😘😘

SDK Lagos 'Parri'πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Ama see saw.

1. Journey Mercies I pray thee.

2. Safe trip.....

Why is it so long though??

3. Safe journey! I hate pork meat, my husband stopped eating it because of me.

4. Cookie, because he's come by road.

Ola, safe trip. Bring me some pork

5. Even by road, it's not far like that na

Ivory coast abi? E reach 3days?? Not sure. From Lagos to Benin is about 4-5hrs. Benin to Togo is 3-4hrs. Togo to Ghana is 5hrs. Ghana to ivory coast is 7hrs. So total it

I know because I travel to this places

6. 2 to 3days?
      Wow! That's a long journey o
      Safe journey bro

7. Mhzzbee, I really love pork! Yummy.
      LOL

3. Positive thinking evokes more energy, More inspirations, more initiative, more happiness. Stay Positive! Have a positively inspiring day !

1. Good morning house..
      Sdk keep up the good work..
      Isaacson baba may God continue to bless your hustle, am really enjoying the 2gb I bought from you

God I thank you for success in my just concluded exams..may your name be exalted forevermore..

I gave my first successful spinal anaesthesia yesterday, am soo soo happy..

Proud anaesthetist..

Birthday loading...

Princess is a baby girl forever..

Am happy for where I am today.

4. A daughter asked her mother how to spell penis.

Her mom said you should have asked me last night it was at the tip of my tongue.

A bright new morning to my Ed... Obi di ya!

#DontQuoteMe

5. Hello everyone its a bright new day I slept well I hope you all did the same.
    Agege bread on mind with ewa agoyin!
    No negativity life is too short

#iamafruitfulvine

1. Simi I am oh but too much waka waka thanks dear!

2. Amen, you are fruitful
      my one and only bee10
      beautiful woman
      African queen
      how are you doing today

6. Its no crime when people want to confide in you,
    Its no crime when they feel they can share their lives with you,
    But it becomes a crime when someone tells you something today and before next week its all over the place.

Why do ladies especially suffer from dysentery of the mouth?
    Its a pity some men suffer same.
    Why is it that someone can't tell you something and you keep it inside of you?
    Must you talk?

People should have a heart where they keep stuffs and SHUT THEIR MOUTH.

7. Not feeling this everyday rain at all someone pls send some sunshine to Benin

Link to join Edo/Delta sdk WhatsApp group

https://chat.whatsapp.com/HXARKvWCldG8L6iRuTFWoL

1. Same with port Harcourt over.. Person cannot wash again let the dress dry.. I Don tire

2. Same with Lagos, it's been raining since yesterday up to this morning, non-stop. This morning own is worse. I pity people that hustle in the open before they can eat

8. ohhh i miss the sweet feeling I get those times my Juliana will be scratching me and i will be scratching back. its so sweet a feeling that I'll open my mouth and be dazzling my eyes sometimes. it's sweeter when it's on that pink part.
    pls don't come here and form tohtoh has never scratched you before ooooo and be informed that this kind of scratching is not infection triggered.
    question: why am i even talking about my Juliana here?
    answer: it is mine and mine to talk about.

1. I know that feeling meeehnnn... Until you wash your ponyor n hit hurts... Abeg let me come n be going

2. Mine is itching me now, and yes is not infection is totoriri meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜

3. But tohtoh has never scratched me nau, abi make I talk wetin no do me? Lol

Ibi like say ido nde scratch me even now sef

4. Bv Juliana has scratching totoh. Find prick jhor make e hammer you hard.

9. It is well with you and your household in jeaua name.

1. Hypocrite,later it is that same hand you will use to type insults to somebody on dis blog,hmmm,if only men were God

2. Atheist you're mad man hahahahaha

3. Welcome back Em jay. Hope you good!

4. Pls always write Jesus with a capital J
      Also remember to always go anon when you want to cuss, yesterday you forgot. it's not nice posting prayers here, and then go down the thread to post curses.

10. So i made a list of top BVs id love to see in person and chat or manage see their pic.

Chikito
    Queen n Boss
    Greatlady
    Atheist
    Ronalda
    Ladybug

1. ...but ive sent my pic to IHN severally na, id send again for those that missed it, lol

2. I'd like to see chikito too. Babe de drop yarns for days!

3. Atheist has never sent his pic, dont mind him.... i know someone that knows him wella sha, she says hes ajebutter looking, chocolate skin

4. Goodmorning dear. You can send me a mail and we can chat via email.
      Atheist, I havent seen you before, use your pics again

11. But why are Lekki pple like this?? I was at Ebeano ystday and was jus laughing in my mind! Y the fakery? What's the competition for?? Ugh! Anyways what's my own!? That's y flood dey vex! πŸ˜†

Klaus daughter is a teenager now!

1. Good luck with 'The Originals', I'm so over that Camp fever right now.

2. Klaus daughter?
      That is great!!
      I would look for the remaining seasons to download, stopped at season 5. The Originals is bae

12. Good morning one big and happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest? The Lord gonna perfect everything that concern us today, He will meet us all at the point of our needs and our hustle will pay.. have a nice day ahead guys, one love

13. For real? Depression is a bad thing,u can't understand except u've been there. May God help us all

14. Love supersedes all.

May god save all sliding into depression.

I feel so uncomfortable in my tummy this morning, hope all is well. Woke up really late! Just leaving for work

15. Good Morning Lovely People.

Hope we all had a good nights rest, feel like having ginger and lemon tea.

Who else loves this weather like I do without the heavy rains though.

Stelly Boo Boo, hope the family is safe, good and sound.

We bless God for another day to hustle, remember to be kind and nice today.

Peace

16. Good morning my country people. I noticed something, is there bad blood between the wives of Nwankwo and Ogbonna Kanu? I've not seen those two acknowledge each other anywhere before, be it good news ooo or bad news. No congratulatory message, no birthday shout outs ,no nothing. Well I hope all is well sha.

1. Lol , monitoring spirit!

2. Leave Kanu Nwankwo out of this your gossip/rumour.

3. Must everything be online, you think everyone lives on the internet like you? Im sure they have eachother's no.

4. I noticed that too. Whatever may be the ish! Laura should respect the senior wife

17. Good morning my lovely people. God bless you Stella, God bless every BV, God bless Nigeria, God bless the world. #thats how I feel today.

18. Good morning Bv's......wishing you all a pleasant DAY!!

19. A wonderful morning to y'all.

20. I have been reading comments about Tonto and friend's issue but one thing struck my mind, the way people were condemning Tonto's friend on how she shouldn't have expected something in return from helping her and now I realised why most people no longer assist others these days, too many ingrates everywhere. Who told you that you ain't forever indebted to anyone who gave you a ladder to climb to your success in life, why didn't you help yourself if it was that easy. I hate to interact with ungrateful people, provided your helper isn't requesting for anything beyond your control just have it in mind that courtesy demands you return a favour at one point in life. People should quit acting like they are smart when in actual sense their brain is full of cassava.‎

1. God bless you for this writeup! It only shows how ungrateful they themselves are.

2. My dear Queen, e tire me ooooo!!!

It's not by Entitlement feeling, it's simple courtesy..... You don't even have to wait for your helper to demand from you before you show appreciation, it doesn't always have to be Monetary, simple acknowledgement and respect is enough.....

3. God bless you darling! Hi Mrs. R

4. Most likely cos they haven't been down that road before.
      It's very painful to be used and dumped. Cos that's exactly what it is. And when you call the person out, she gives a craft response filled with arrogance.
      Not nice at all.
      You never know what tmrw will bring.
      Most likely Adaslim may have passed a message to Tonto 'off camera' but she ignored her and now that she made it public, Tonto have that response to save face.
      It was all glaring. I hate ingrates.
      Whatever mehnn

21. ```

*HEADMASTER: how much is passport photograph for children?*

*PHOTOGRAPHER: the price for the passport is N100 per child*

*HEADMASTER: No, the pupils are 500 in numbers, so we are paying N50*

*PHOTOGRAPHER: ok no problem sir, you can pay N50 each since they are many*

*HEADMASTER: class teacher go & inform the pupils that they should bring N150 each tomorrow for the passports.*

*ClASS-TEACHER: ok sir, i will inform them right away*

*ClASS-TEACHER: Good day pupils, you are all to come with N200 tomorrow for passports.*

*PUPIL: Mummy we were asked to bring N300 for passport at school*

*MUMMY: Father, your son was asked to come to sch with N500 passport fee tomorrow.*

*FATHER: OOH My God. BUHARI make things costly day by day, including education. We have said it, this man is wicked.*

```Moral lesson: 'LET THE CHANGE BEGIN WITH YOU AND I'. Honesty and sincerity are all that we need to make this country a better place.Think about it. Change begin with You, change your motives and thought.

Thanks for being Nigerian
    #iamafruitfulvine

22. Fabmazing mummy yo!
    I'm still here trying to finish my E-Pizza and founders ehhhh. Stella refused to post my email daddy so we could connect for reasons best known to her isi ukwuπŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‘, thanks joor, just found out E-pizza is so delicious.

Where are my land LADIES and neighbours ehhhhhh????
    😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹
      IPhone baby

2. So,its you that's dragging Fabbie with me???

Wait for me, I'm coming 🚢 🚢

3. My pipiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiilisticccc
      *just lost my voice*

4. Simiiiiiiii...😚😚😚😚
      Miss Pri Pri...😚😚😚😚

Cookie...πŸ™…πŸ™†πŸ’πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©

5. The Way you people go about this founder's ice cream. If I try it and it's not worth it, be ready to chop cane.

6. πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡
      πŸ’ŠπŸ·
      take the capsule only @Bloggie
      you can't afford to stop screaming your favorite girlie's name.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Wehrey. Capsule swallowed. Hope I won't be drowsy? πŸ™„πŸ€—

Ok I have tried this morning.
      Let me comman be going...πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ
      ⏳time is money⌚
      See you later

23. Good morning guys. Chai.fucking dey sweet o. See ringing Tone o.N she was pretending before .I No go work sef. If dem like make them sack me

1. This early morning??? Na wa ooo

2. nothing beats the 1st time u penetrate a girl uve been craving n salivating for... its heavenly i must say, nxt to winning the lottery

3. You want to lose your job cos of tohtoh matter? Hahahaha.... Your village people

4. Ahhhhh! See confirmation slip @ Atheist
      πŸ™Œ
      Good morning bros. I am just greetingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Baetheist...πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©

6. Hehehehe
      Athiest I hate you.

24. Baba God I bless your name, because only you can do what no man can do, thank you for the love and guidance. good morning all.

25. Good morning world.
    I was visited by an angel from this blog yesterday. #DancingSkelewu I wish i can go into details but...I bless the day my details was exposed here. It has been blessings upon blessings for me. What can I say but Thank the person God used to expose the details. They wanted to bury me, they didnt know I was a seed, I germinated and blossomed. It can only Be God.

God bless you my angel and all that concerns you. Amen

Hello Teemah, kisses to you and yours

1. Person talk am yesterday say you dey use blog drama chop, wowu

2. Sigh*

Lmaooooo

You're a case this Girl!!! God bless your Angel though

3. Owala. U don start. Thank the giver and move on. Na till dey find u reach your papa house. Dirty girl.

4. Dem don give u chop money? Oya go back to your hood. Greet awon boys for us. Those ones wey u dey squat with. Cook beans for them you hear

5. Hi babes no mind them kinji?Guys stop trolling her and use ur energy for something positive abeg.U guys are so frustrated,bitter,and angry at the world and by the way who made u guys judges of SDK?

26. 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

1. Come back jor
      Wad up swaggi

2. πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡

3. Come back here Woman!!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. I just dey pass the yard oh. When you people finish sweeping I will come back

27. Goodmorning neighbours,
    Let me rant a little this am whether it will epp or not.
    The hunger is really biting hard in the country fa. Not to blame but our leaders them should try do something nau to see if they can alleviate this poverty to some certain extent not just talku talku cos people take extreme measures that is unheard of these days(regime).
    People are resorting for suicide,
    crime/theft rate like stealing of cars and some small small things that aint worth it, is on a daily here or is it the harrassment people that take cabs go through in the hands of taxi drivers kuma not to talk of the anyhow hiking in food prices when the money isnt even in circulation like that.
    Too numerous to mention but the shocking and scariest of them all is when people that see on a normal day now pretend to go blind to go beg. Mehn, height of it!
    Learnt they caught some around IMSU owerri or so yesterday and gave them the beating of their lives before they confessed to haven stooped that low in other to make ends meet.
    I think Chi exotic mentioned something similar few days ago too.
    Its really a pathetic situationship that needs urgent looking in to.
    *drops mic* #OkBye

1. You are on point. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Sandy Yo!!!! 😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. These atrocities didn't just start yesterday, it's been going on for ages in Nigeria! A lot of people are so carried away by others wealth, they don't care to how it was gotten.

Even if the government start supplying every home in Nigeria foodstuff and an envelope filled with money, there will still be criminal activities! Most Nigerians are insatiable, they are greedy and they love the competitive lifestyle.

They will always blame the government for their shortcomings.
      I'm not saying the government is doing enough, i'm just saying that these things has been going on. When they're caught, they will quickly use the economy crisis as a defense or blame it on the government without taking any of the blame or feeling sobered.

4. Too numerous,I was in a cooperative meeting sometimes ago and a man fainted,to my surprise,few people rushed to rescue him while others were just making jest of him that THIS MAN, HE ONLY EATS BISCUITS why will he not faint? Too much hunger in the land.

5. Even the very lazy bones will blame it on recession.
      A lazy man always have an excuse.
      Morning Sandy baby.

6. Humans can be insatiable too, but this present govt. Has done more bad than good.

Bad times make people to do bad things
      The rate of suicide doubled in this administration
      People are suffering Sandy
      There's hunger in the land oh.
      God help his people.

7. E don tey wey e dey happen for Nigeria. Too many lazy people in this country.

Go to the pedestrian bridge in ojota, them plenty there. You will see someone will massive sore on their stomach looking fresh and healthy.

I use to see one in camp, she pretends like she has a sore. I came late to camp one day so I sat outside close to her, I notice the sore is fake.

28. Best thing I have read so far!
    Less of the negative,more of positive.
    The economy is harsh enough,the last thing I will ever do is come here and be playing 10,10 everyday😳 You said,I said. You typed,I typed. Chukwu aju. LOL

It is a gossip blog yes,but not a witch hunting coven. It can only get better.
    #PostiveVibes

Morning everyone. Have you a beautiful day😘😘😘😘
    I love those that want to be loved♥️

1. 😘😘😘😘😘

2. I love you too baby. IPhone

3. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

4. Iphie Bekee,Biko who nicknamed you I-phone dearie?
      Been seeing that a lot from your blog friends and dont know how it originated.Lol! Its funny but i dont know your take on that..

Pipilistic;kedu ka imere?

@MARTINS ABOY

5. Martins ma niggi.
      😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
      I'm alright.

where's my Energy goddess @TGW
      regular children step aside, we don't do regular!

Hello Oma Maranma...😘😘😘
      Jazz baby...😘😘😘
      Great lady...awa class captainπŸ™Œ

6. LMAO! Aboy nwoke oma.
      I honestly can't remember.. Was it Bloggie? Pipi?
      Or a random Anonymous that typed that.
      Its auto correct. Over sabi autocorrect those that to my name.
      Adim mma Nna.

Pipi!!!!!!😘

7. Morning Iphi'm aka iPhone dearim😁
      MA my runaway lover, I sight ya.
      It was Sunshine that originated the name by auto correct error but ermmm...we had to make it stick cos iPhone is status braNd and Iphi'm right here?issa status babyπŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜

8. Darasimi,even if I don't acknowledge your nice comments here,just know I read them sometimes and I love them!

Miss priya. Hope you had a swell time on your birthday?♥️

Cookie,You made me remember Brandy's Long Distance. I Loveeeee Brandy!

SDK's first daughter Morning dear.

9. Lol!! Bloggie my fedora!!!!
      Dont mind me jare;i have been busy so i can afford that yesterdays electronic car of 11m for you..
      Abi na love we go chop?? Hehehe

Thanks for the info Mi-Amor...#hugs

@Iphie Bekee;good to know..
      I always laugh each time i see that name..

Pipiliiiiiiiiiissstiiiiicccc!! #smiles..

You are loved...

@MARTINS ABOY

29. Said something very bad to my husband man last night, guy man no gree talk to me since till now, i know he felt really bad but common yanga dae sleep trouble wake am no be wahala he dae find?we go dae aiit last last but my conscience is judging me small small sha, need to bridle my tongue from now oh.

1. Pls continue

2. Lol
      Husband man and cousin brother, dunno which is worse.

3. Bridle your tongue oh. it will save you alot. Most times I just say the hurtful words in my mind instead of voicing it out.

30. Will go anonymous since am a known BV!
    Yes Stella being broke and depression go hand in hand.
    Lemmi use my story,last year hubby and I got separated,i found out 6weeks I was preggie. I had no money to my name,,i cried so much because I was broke and went into depression. I couldn't talk to anyone because every1 felt I was fine. I asked a friend to loan me money for a D And CπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”. Now I leave with that guilt of taking my baby out because I had no money!!
    I had no support,since family was supporting hubby
    If I had come to the blog,not a soul will believe me,so I just knew I had to bottle up the crazy tots!
    I have finally agreed to talk to a Therapist,@least she won't gimme money nor judge me but I will find closure. I suggest you do the post on depression and people can annonymously pour their heart out.
    Being broke can make you so depressed!!!

1. So sorry bout your situation.
      But you shouldn't have aborted the baby though. Do you have other kids? Hmmm...
      Stay strong all the same and try to dust yourself up. Jobs are not easy to come by these days but try to get one. It is well with you

31. Good morning blessed people of SDK blog..
    Una weldone ooo..

Just observing..

32. A beautiful morning to you all! My morning started early today, i've done a lot of cleaning and arranging.

You all have a lovely day.
    Hey Bar. Oma, hope you're ok? Hugs.

33. Good morning people.
    Hope we all had a wonderful sleep..
    I typed a long post about how here is becoming unhealthy and what not but then I deleted it. If people have decided to use negativity to fill their lives then how should that bother me. I have a lot of love in my heart to give. My world is beautiful. Why should I stress about those who have decided to be negative or those who try to drag people to their sunken place..

I was watching boss baby yesterday, lol that movie is funny.. Hello pipe Lee my crayfish, did you get your pizza and ice cream yet? Sent via DHL. If you haven't let me know so I can call my DHL account officer .. Let me even call that guy sef, I need more discount on my account. This 40% isn't working for me again. I need more. They a should give me more. I'm a good consumer. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Okay, have a lovely day people. Remember that life is not hard. It's beautiful. Stop making it hard people

1. Voice of an Angel πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Be enjoying there oooooooo πŸ˜” πŸ˜”

2. Morning fab mum. Hope the boys are enjoying their hols??

3. Bwahahahaahah!!!!
      Hubby asked me to come see this preview on Box office. I am not really a fan of animation movies(just a selected few) but that one got me cracking!!!
      The Lil baby boss had a briefcase too🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Why does he keep hitting their hands away from his feeder?
      Will definitely rent it. I want to know his mission in that house... PLEASE DO NOT POST A SPOILER. Infact don't answer my questionsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Morning♥️

4. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
      so delicious.

5. Boss Baby...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚a baby on a mission. beg me or I'll Spill!!!
      storyline not as dope as I expected tho.

6. @iphiey, that baby is on a miasoin. Hahahahahaha. Let me stop here because bay other question will just spoiler alert. Hahaha. Very interesting and funny movie.

@cookie, I'm tired of you. I'm about to disboo you with all this your........ Let us keep it together na. Just one place is enough
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Who sent me to call that day, still wondering? 😳 😦 πŸ˜₯

@darasimi,like iphiey said above, I might not say this all the time or mention your name often but I love you sweetie, from the depth of my heart

@pipe Lee, oh that's amazing. What? You mean stella refused to do what? 😳

@giftyE,how are you baby? Any goodies for me?

34. Gudmorning everyone, please I need sincere advices, I bleeded on the first week of pregnancy due to stress cos I didn't know I was pregnant, I did a test after the bleeding and it showed positive, now this is the second week and I want to do a scan to certify if I'm OK will it show? And has any one gone tru this before? Will I have a miscarriage? Cos I'm so scared.

1. Are you still bleeding? Go to hospital and do the scan in other to ascertain the situation of things. I wish you good luck.
      BTW, it's not must you will miscarry

2. It might be implantation bleeding if it was very light. Go register for antenatal. Tell your Doctor.

3. You will not have miscarriage, it's not your portion in Jesus name.
      Don't be scared, go see your gynecologist and run the scan. I didn't know I was pregnant until I was 4months gone. I had my monthly flow normal until I was six months before it stopped. Although, I was very sick during my pregnancy but, my baby was healthy and everything was perfect.

4. Thanks dear for the advice God bless you for giving me hope, but I bleeded for just two days. Yes iv stopped bleeding

5. No, you can't have a miscarriage some people spot while pregnant in the early stage but reduce the way you stress yourself.it is well with you.

6. It maybe implantation which occurs when a fertilised egg is attaching itself to the lining of the uterus. For some, it's a sign of pregnancy.
      I doubt if it's a miscarriage rather the beautiful journey to pregnancy.
      Congratulations babe!
      I want to believe this is what it is and nothing else.
      Stay positive and visit a gynae.
      Cheers

7. The past tense of bleed is bled ma. Thank God you are OK now. Visit your physician often

35. Lord, I'm really grateful this Morning....

Yesterday was a very 'Crazy' day... I went to pick up something at Berger, after the pick up, I dunno what happened to my mood, it felt like I 'snapped', I became angrrrrrrry, irritated, Sober, over nothing, I tried to cheer up but I couldn't, calls irritated me, chats were annoying, I tried coming on IHN to see if trolling or reading comments will help,but for where?? I tried sleeping it off, woke up after 10mins uncomfy and still irritated, I decided to go to church in the rain and I felt a bit relieved.... I'm still trying to figure out what went wrong?? What's that kinda thing called?? Is it Mood Swing?? When I have Mood swing, I just tend to put off my phones and sleep or listen to Music but Music didn't even help me yesterday!!!! Scary stuff abeg....

Who knows 'Ebedi' at Aguda??? I've been craving better Amala and my friend took me there to eat it, kaiiiiiiiiiiii, she's now my bestie for showing me where I can eat one of my Favs 😁😁😁😁😁😁

Good Morning Lovelies πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž❤❤❤❤❤❤❤πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

1. Amala 🚢🚢🚢

2. Something definitely got you upset. You just couldn't figure what exactly. Tag it mood swing like you did. Glad you are out of it now.
      CooookieeeeπŸ˜—

36. I guessed it would come to this. now everybody claiming depressed.
    Stella it could be that they are rly depressed o,bcos dis naija of today is something else. there are diff levels of depression too.
    Even me I feel depressed sometimes but I don't think anything would make me wanna take my own life o. no na! haba! life is too sweet o,even if no money now sooner than later it will come, love will come too.
    Good morning everyone
    pls don't go killing yourselves over what isn't worth a single drop of ur sweat. Be strong people, & remain strong in this jungle called life.
    & Hold tight to God,incase u don't know him,seek him & u shall be grateful & satisfied.

37. Sandy Yo
    If you had to think that for one second I would go anonymous to call people out then something is definitely wrong with you. I know you have been following my comment on this blog, you should know that I am never afraid to call anybody out with my ID but of course, some days your brain goes on a long recess and that's totally understandable so I suppose yesterday was one of those days.

I would appeal to you to start having a mind of your own, you used to but now, you just want to fit in so badly. Remember the last time I called you out, you cried for months and I had to pamper you so you can calm down , don't let me start. I need to save my energy for sex with boo.

Chi-Exotic.. .i agree with you when you said I am defending my favorite but I was also objective at the same time. We disagree to agree though.

Dear all, do not cosign a negative comment from Charismatic and tell us how you are too good for drama. No one is buying that.

And Miss Aboki, don't ever call anybody a local champion in your life.

See you guys later.

38. I start each day and end each day with prayer....I literally command my day and ask God how I want it to go and I began to see the power of prayer and believe.....the love and support I have gotten from this blog is unbelievable and I thank and appreciate all of you for assisting me and wanting me to grow....may God bless you all immediately and mostly my NWANYIOMA SDK....My success story will never be complete without this blog and SDK and I don't ever want to take that for granted,so help me God amen.

ISAACBABA is forever at your service 24/7 just call or WhatsApp and I will respond, but in a situation where my phone is off due to lack of light...just drop message for me on WhatsApp or SMS and immediately my phone is switched on back after charging,I will call you back to conclude the data purchase.....Have a lovely day people and remember to patronize me...THANKS AND GOD BLESS

1. yes ooooooooooo
      that's what's up!
      God bless your hustle Isaac baba

2. Godbless your hustle Isaac. πŸ‘

39. *grabs all*
    πŸ‘œπŸ›πŸ›πŸ‘œπŸ›πŸ‘œπŸ›πŸ‘œ
    πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡

1. what!!!!!
      this should be under Cookie's comment
      😒😒😒😒😒😒

2. Hahahaha
      Pipi, I swear I legit hate it
      It happens to me too.

40. Sincerely there is no one to talk to.. People are ready to make jest of you and laugh at your predicament. One of my neighbour is the one who always deliver the news, landlord came to see you.

41. You are very far from your destination, don't let where you are now be your end. Keep moving! Good morning peeps.

42. Some people can exaggerate!I heard a woman talking about things she does or had done,and i was surprised,because this is someone i know much about!No wonder her relations make demands from her and her friends refused to help her in times of need. I know,that is how many of you come to blogs to hype yourself and go behind to beg for help. To what ends,i don't know! STUPIDITY!

43. Cold morning,weh done stella,positive vibes

44. U called urself a big boy..
    U spent #150k on a girl, all in d name of her birthday
    & u even gave
    her #50k juz to make her hair..
    Smiles..ߘ°ί˜°ί˜°ί˜�Weeks later Ur friend told u to come & buy a land where he
    bought his, & invest ur
    money.
    U asked how much.
    & he replied #120k
    U said to him dhat u cant buy dhat kind of land bcuz
    it's not in a developed area...
    Some weeks later he went broke,...
    He asked dat girl friend to give him #20k to survive.
    She said she dosent have..
    Things got tough n later d gurl left u.
    Later, dhat same friend of urs called u to come to his
    new house since he's celebrating it, & u honored his invitation, u got there & started asking stupid questions??
    Is dis d same land we came d last tym ?
    He replied.... Yes
    Everywhere looks lyk London??
    He smiled??
    How much can i get Land here now?
    He said #1.5million & u start regretting...
    #MyAdvice
    Spend ur income wit ur brain NOT wit slay queens,
    Those girls are destiny killers..
    Hustle now,
    Forget Clubbing, drinking & smoking. .
    Wen d money comes,MARRY, train ur KIDS, spend on
    ur wife, go on vacations wit ur family ,& u will never regret it..
    Nothing runs a man down lyk woman.
    Don't involve urself wit women, dey are lyk virus.One
    is okay.
    POVERTY IS REAL , & no woman will want to marry a
    man witout plans.

If u like Yinmu #kokanye# na tru I tell u

Lemme come n be going🚢🚢🚢

45. When you flush your toilet, you release over 30,000 germs into the surrounding air, this is why you should keep your toothbrush far from the toilet.