Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wife Begs Judge Not To Grant Divorce To Hubby But Give Her Time To Correct Her Bad Attitude .

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Wife Begs Judge Not To Grant Divorce To Hubby But Give Her Time To Correct Her Bad Attitude .

Worried by the wife ’ s defiant posture, a civil engineer , Kazeem Azeez , on Friday pleaded with a Mapo Customary Court in Ibadan to dissolve his 10 years marriage to his wife , Fatimoh.

“ My Lord , little did I know that I was inviting the devil into my house when I married Fatimoh 10 years ago .
“ As soon as she got into my house as a wife , Fatimoh, started showing the stuff she is made of by tormenting and fighting me and my first wife .In fact , nobody in this court can stop her anytime she is ready to fight. As I speak My Lord , Fatimoh has already driven out my first wife with her children, ” Azeez, who lives at Ayegun- Olomi area of Ibadan, told the court .

Apart from fighting him all the time, Azeez said Fatimoh, had also caused disharmony in the family.
“ I have sworn not to have anything to do with her again because she is threatening my life and she is highly disobedient and unwilling to take instructions from me . ”

Fatimoh, however , objected to the dissolution of the marriage and denied the allegations made against her .
She said , “ My Lord , it is true that Kazeem and I have had some misunderstandings and he is largely responsible for the misunderstandings .
“ My husband , Kazeem , says he does not want me to be pregnant again ; he enjoys having sex with me but does not want to hear
that I am pregnant .

“ Anytime I told him that I missed my period , Kazeem will quarrel with me and that is the major problem between us .
““ I don’ t fight or beat his first wife except that she usually look for my trouble .
“ However , my lord , please give me a chance to correct my bad attitudes and I promise that within the next few weeks or months ,
my husband will have cause to tell you good news about me. ”

While admonishing Fatimoh, the President of the court , Mr Ademola Odunade asked her to do everything within humanly possible
to bring the first wife back to the family.

“ I can assure you that as soon as you make amends , your husband , Kazeem , will be happy and he will settle this matter amicably. ”
Odunade adjourned the case until Sept . 26 for continuation of trial.

*Na wah oh

10 comments:

1. Eyaa at least she accepted her mistakes and promised to change. People who sincerely repent turn out to be the best individuals. I pray for peace in their home.

1. Exactly. Seems she loves her man but damn too possessive. I pray they make amend oo

2. End time Wife. Good for the man as well, the wickedness they planned for the First Wife landed heavily on his head.

3. How can any reasonable man marry two wife, when one alone is capable of killing you.. madam pls use sniper cook jollof for him

4. Nonsense. Everyday marriage issue. We are tired Biko.... pls bring us something else Haba! Marriage this ,marriage that. Msschew

5. This is so funny, I just can't stop laughing!
    Good for the man, I believe his first wife must have been so quiet and patients with him but he went ahead and brought a jezebel home.

At least, the Fatimoh of a woman knows and accepted her mistake; that shows the man is not that bad after all.

This will make a good laugh post, lol.

6. He is a Muslim, he should forgive her and move on if she is truly changed her character