Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Pick November Date For Their Traditional Marriage

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Adesua Etomi And Banky W Pick November Date For Their Traditional Marriage

A Date has been fixed for The much anticipated wedding ceremony Between Our Favorite Couple Of the Year, Banky W and Actress Adesua Etomi....

The Traditional wedding will hold November 19, 2017....And the wedding which is planned to be a private event will be strictly by invitation.

38 comments:

1. ahhhhh
    that explains the visitπŸ™‹πŸ€—
    beht, traditional marriage again?
    don't come and tell me that was intro biko✋

1. They ve started o. This celebs ve refused 2 ve sense ba?

Btw Stella whose favourite?

Congrats Banky.

2. Oh God please let this marriage last mbuk, give them the knowledge and the patience on how to succeed. Amen

3. Anticipated kwa?

Stella Biko, our anticipations are different.

Mine would be ChikiChike 2018, just stating my own, state yours Loooool

1. Our Favorite couple kwa? I'm not interested biko.

2. See hater everywhere. Na jealousy go kill most of you.. They might not be your personal favorite, but I bet you they are favorite of 90 percent of people.

3. Anon 13:30, you are so..o-o interested, that's why you even typed a comment.
      Don't let the devil use you through bad belleh.

4. They mustn't be everyone's favorite biko.nothing against them but anon has a right to her opinion.why call her bad belle because she stated it.na wa o

5. See matter? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ panadol drinking πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ #oshisco

1. Wish them all the best.
      I know understand and know why some pple are just so so negative about things they see.
      wen I see couples that are yet to marry saying I love you. I just see everything as lie now, *crying* I'm not happy at all. Wish my mum told me better about marriage.

5. Nice, we shall be there (in pictures)

6. Banky and Susu Love haff kill me😘😘...God please let their marriage last πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

7. Raaa! I love these two. God bless their home.

8. Wow happy married life to them in advance!

9. Ooooooh so happy for them and to think I just thought abt them few minutes ago y watching some excerpt from wedding party 1 on YouTube. God bless ur home.

10. I just love them together!!! Happy married life to Banky and susu

11. Let them get married quietly abeg. We are already tired of all the press, like they are desperately trying to prove something. No one really cares.

12. I don't know if I'm 'anticipating' it like that
    Toolz's wedding taught me a big lesson. See how she hyped it and then it turned out to be that community gathering that looked so poverty stricken. Isn't Toolz his friend? Ehn, I can't get too hyped up. Even look at Stephanie Coker's wedding. It was in Santorini so we all thought it was going to be some better wedding. Not knowing they were going to stand in the hot sun with some wilted plants. I was so disappointed in Elohor Aisien because I remember how she slayed Rukymama's wedding and Tiwa's wedding, thought she would do same for Stephanie. Guess there is difference in budgets. With all this hype, Banky and Susu better do it to Minnie Dlamini's level or Stephanie Okereke's level.

1. This right here is savagery on a higher level.

2. You issa focking savage infact ya wicked seeeeee finishing...i yam zeadπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      my God!
      this is wickid!

beht Stephanie's wedding was the reAl OG

4. Lol! But Steph Coker and hubby should've just gone to Ikoyi registry. As beautiful as Santorini is, they couldn't "slay" the wedding. No wonder Elohor didn't talk about it too much. Because when she planned Rukaiya's wedding, you couldn't get her to shut up about it "I planned a Northern princess' wedding and we flew models in to try her gown on" "we spent $150k on drinks" blah blah. Even see how she kept posting about Tiwa's wedding. But when it came to Stephanie Coker's wedding, Elohor only posted like 3 pics. There is truly difference in budgets LOL

13. Good for them..if they like let them make social media their second home...

14. I dont see anything very special in this two getting married abeg! Their marriage, their life! Why all the social media hype?

15. Congratulations to them....may the day meet us well....

16. Wishing them a happy and peaceful 🏑! I love them both.

17. I wish them the best and they should sha not forget that 'wedding' and 'marriage' are two different things.

18. I can't wait for this marriage to crash and burn already. Social media? They never learn.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Ur wicked