Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Annie Idibia's Beautiful Makeup Free Photo

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Annie Idibia's Beautiful Makeup Free Photo

Wife of 2baba is so beautiful without Make up...Dunno if this is a recent photo.

Black skin is so Beautiful,you dont need to worry about the things that light skinned people worry about.....

If you have skin as beautiful as this,DONT TOUCH IT!!!

36 comments:

1. Mscheeeeeeewwwww. Stella are you blind? Can the filter in the picture not qualify as makeup?

1. Must you always be harsh in correcting someone,state your opinion and move on without being negative.

2. That "forest" wey she carry for head tire me o!

2. Omalicha Annie!
    Black nail polish? My absolute weakness!👌

1. Truth is, Annie is a foineee woman. With or without makeup.👌

3. I can't attest to the fact that foundations and concealers are not on that shinning face, even though lip stick, and eye shadows are not.

4. Beautiful babe. Black and shine.

5. Annie doesn't even needs makeup on her face, (a light natural makeup will do) she's got that beautiful flawless skin.

By the way Stella Dimoko, she's an actress and a business woman too. You always addressed her as Tuface Idibia's wife.
    Maybe you should try addressing her by her profession.

1. Dunno, just curious......is there something you are dragging with Stella,....some power tussle kind of, your comments oozes it.

Not to say we should swallow everything stella says, hook, line and sinker.

Just a kind observation.

2. Stella without the surname is enough hian! She offend you before? The way u attack her

3. Anonymous (es), something is wrong with you both!

I've always addressed SDK as "Stella Dimoko" since the first day I started commenting on post on this blog.

I only make a simple observation, I don't know what is eating you guys up.
      I'm not dragging anything with Stella Dimoko and I don't need to drag anything with anyone.

6. yes ooooo, black is always beautiful. i cant even imagine bleaching. I use vaseline sometimes and I am still good to go.

7. But you can't deny the fact that she maintains the skin
    The cost of her maintenance could even be higher than most of the people bleaching

8. She is more beautiful with less make up

9. Hmmmm I didn't know there was cost to maintain black skin abi na chocolate web u di add oil side eyes

10. I'm as dark as Annie, now I am beginning to react to what I have no idea about. It's not like cream or soap cos I use Johnson cream and black soap.

11. Let her show us the unedited photos then we'll talk

12. She has a flawless black beautiful skin

13. Annie resemble person wey just gbensh.

That first anonymous, you no get manners abi? Is Stella Dimoko your mate?

14. Annie the shy shy girl..

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

15. Annie is beautiful naturally have seen her physical at d airport.

16. Yeah, her skin is fine, same as Mavis of BBN, that girl's skin is so fine
    Wonder the product she uses. Babe i beg if you read these take style comment anonymously​ your skin ritual secret biko. Lol!

17. Black has always been,is and will remain beautiful, edited picture or not. Better pikin,fine girl.

18. Annie na natural beauty. Any day any time. Any contrary statement na envy.

19. Hmmm...Stella let me gist you. This holiday that pero came to Nigeria...she had an abortion for tubaba also Annie is fucking tiwa savage...take this info to the bank...#i said it

1. Oturugbeke eeehhh!! 🙆🙆 anon, you say wetin???