Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beverly Osu's Selah Post....

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Beverly Osu's Selah Post....

Well different Schools of thought will see this differently.....

19 comments:

1. Honestly that's the koko

2. Lol..she is talking about herself. This girl can borrow to fit into society. Always living above her means for the grams. One of her friends is on her neck on top igbese! Change ur ways mbok

1. If you don't have her number to tell her this straight to her face,then you don't know her, so makes you a coward.

3. Its Chanel...😐

4. Her words ain't far from the truth....we only see what they put on sm and not see their account balance.

5. For those you didn't know, now they know if they want to know. Growing up, my dad was an accountant in a military establishment and those officers with their pathfinders (reigning jeep then) would come to the house in the evenings and we would wow and aww when they left, my dad would tell us why they came (to borrow money) and it never added up. She I have always known some people live above their means. Who ask me? Lol.

6. for example our aunty toke makinwa always returning clothes back to designer... still love her like kilode... on a lighter note why is no blog taking about toke makinwa give away 3.5million naira so 4 people with good business ideas.. na wa ooo... naso blogger hate the babe reach.. Stella pls do a post concerning that pls, after she is touching lives positively

***that barracks boy (bb)***

7. for example our aunty toke makinwa always returning clothes back to designers... still love her like kilode... on a lighter note why is no blog taking about toke makinwa give away 3.5million naira to 4 people with good business ideas.. na wa ooo... naso blogger hate the babe reach.. Stella pls do a post concerning that pls, she sha dey touch lives positively

***that barracks boy (bb)***

8. Beverly the borrow pose

1. Find God And Be A Better Person, don't be a jealous anonymous under Stella.

9. I concur!!!! Beverly is so beautiful sha.

10. Buahahhahaa. Beverly please not today. I will keep quiet cos your fake life is minimal compared to some 'celebs'.