Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 721

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 721

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

27 comments:

1. 1. I dey waka past their gay agenda. 🚶🚶
      2. Okay. Someone said everyone in the world is related. Go figure.
      3. Heard of this and found it intriguing that the virus is not that invisible in humans. Plus another example of how good can come from bad events.

2. Fact 1: How are you ugly and gay? Inukwa gay vultures *rolls eyes*

Fact 2: End time cousins

Fact 3: Those who survived Ebola nko? I need to consult with my ancestors to find out which plague they survived mbok!

3. Gay vultures?WTH
    Kings of Russia,Germany and Great Britain where first cousins?waoh
    Good for the Europeans

4. Fact 1) very interesting so vultures can be Gay

Fact 2) crazy family ties

Fact 3) well that means license to gbenshing unprotected, that's nice

LEP😛

5. Lmao@ Gay Vultures. These people play too much

Stannis and his brother Renly. Relatives at war.

Lucky ass 10%
    Add being Immune to Herpes and Heptitis B to that list and they are almost good to go. LOL

6. I wonder what a good percentage of Nigerians are immune to..

1. They are immune to sanity & progess

2. Amacastle this is really funny and sad too

7. WTF did I just read? I mean there are vultures who are guy too? How the Fuck is that even possible?

1. There are many gay animals...that's why people argue it's natural

8. Hi fam 😘😘😘

#1 Homosexuality... Even animals!
    #2 Seen
    #3 Woooooow, love me some European boo 😂😂

... Jesus is my worth!

1. @ Atheist; Awwwwwwww, I'm blushing, stopeet 😘😘😘

... Jesus is my worth!

9. Wow immunity to HIV? Funny, they might not even know they're immune.
    Gay vultures are more caring than straight ones? Errr okay.
    So they were First cousins? This is why I love EEI, you learn something new every day. At least I do.

10. Man corrupting the vultures and other animals by mating them abnormally together.

11. Yinmu @ fact one. Lies from the pit of hell. Gay agenda and promotion/illuminati bull rap

12. Fact 1. Probably the most weird thing I've read on this post. What the attraction is, is what I don't get.

Fact 2. And the trio, allowed the war, regardless?

Fact 3,good to know

13. GUY VULTURES. hmmmn. Why am I not surprised. Lets not forget that the first vessel satan entered and used first was actually an animal ( snake in the garden of eden). And, there are stories in the bible which shows us that demons possess animals eg tge pigs. These guy vultures are certainly possessed and the aim of the devil is to deceive pple and make us believe that guyism is natural. Devil is a liar.

14. What? Gay vulture? Those vultures needs to be executed.

15. Queen victorià! Widow of winter! They were first cousins cos she married off all her children to royal families in Europe, she herself was of German descent from her maternal side, her hubby was also her cousin, Prince Albert n was german. Little wonder why haemphilia was in their family. #royals