Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Toke, Emma And Davido

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Toke, Emma And Davido

These are photos from your favourite celebrities Instagram pages...

21 comments:

1. His mate WizKid is in Guineas Book of record for 2018, he is here sniffing weeding and dry gin banking on his father's wealth...

2. Tone always slaying even when she's just waking up. Davido is growing fat and his 6 pack turning to one pack. Yvonne chop kiss

3. Is emma nyra married ni??😮😮

4. I see my Emma baby *in tekno's voice!! I love u Emma n u can do no wrong in my eye! Plenty homo!!!!!

5. Haba! Stella, this Toke’s picture again *rolls eyes*

Yvonne, relax your right leg now…..see as you keep face like say na Iyanya send you text message.

Sotayo, little black riding hood. All black errrthang

Davido is such a thug, like, who takes this guy serious. Look @ the hideous tats and rings. Is that a blunt? Wow, the only cute thing about this picture is the lampstand behind him.

Emma Nyra, gypsy forms haven’t come out. We shall keep you posted on that, since you now want to join the bandwagon.

1. Na wa it’s a blunt oh

2. Bitter soul lik u...learn to aprc8 persn na.u tink davido send u sef?

3. @ BIZ, I no send you and your Idol Davido.

The above is just Satire, Child of Anger and Trolling

6. Lolling at Toke’s straight body.

7. Stella love is like u over fall in love with that Toke's pics oh,its luvly tho!! Yvonne dear i love you but pls don't vanish all in D name of keeping fit.

8. David is that really you!!!!!
    I want to know what makes this Toke thick. Since she left that no gooder, she has been on the rise.

9. Please I want to ask a question, I'm not a hater because people are always quick to say that. How much do OAPs make? The reason I ask is because of toke. She only wear designer and travel 1st class. Moreover she travels a lot compared to her other OAP counterparts. Maybe I'm in the wrong profession.

10. Davido's body though.......orobo
    Nice pics....

11. choi, Yvonne Nelson when i grow up i want to be like you.. nice physique