Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous

Friday, September 15, 2017

Friday Spontaneous

#tGif #weekendthings #lastdayofstressfortheweek #5am #jaymooreismissed #byofriendsaredifferent #dontblametheplayer #monitoringspirits #prayfornigeria #nawah #amebonawork #rumourhasitthat...........

una good morning oh...
Na who follow me wake up by 5am?not oh small thing!

Today I say make i try am again yarn only waffy pigin make we see how e wan be.
Abeg if you nor understand wetin woman pikin dey yarn,just sofry comment and waka pass...hehehehehehehehe no be today una go comment before una read oh....EHEN!

Today na Friday and we all kuku sabi say Friday na the beginning of Jolly Jolly.
All the people when they say make I give the comment section winner small change whether she go mail me to even complain sef...whosai,I no hear from am until now so the decision  to comot am na correct...I raise Beyonce hand for myself oh.

Those of una when they carry una hate comment reach this blog,they insult people when no gree with una say make Nigeria divide,na by force?present your argument correct and stop to dey cuss people becos i dey try my best to delete some kind comments...Una weh done!

Somebody complain seriously about La bloss cakes and event wey dey port Harcourt ,I send message to her to say person complain and she don send her own defence so i go post the two today for inside in house news,make una hep me tell la bloss say her long tory no complete.....make she edit am small and resend.

I throwey kiss for all of una!

268 comments:

1. *What is LIFE*?
    To understand life better, you have to go to 3 locations :

*1. Hospital*
    *2. Prison*
    *3. Cemetery*

At the Hospital, you will understand that nothing is more beautiful than HEALTH.

In the Prison, you'll see that FREEDOM is the most precious thing.

At the Cemetery, you will realize that life is worth nothing. The ground that we walk today will be our roof tomorrow.

Sad Truth* : We all come with *Nothing* and we will go with *Nothing* ... Let us, therefore, remain humble and be thankful & grateful to God at all times for everything.

2. TGIF, good morning blog fam.

Please where's IBK? It's been long I saw her comment here, hope you're fine? We're expecting our cake here next week.

Olori Orente, happy birthday to you in advance, we will be waiting for our cake here tomorrow.

Happy birthday to Olori PRO MUA, may your days be long darling.

Mama Small Chops, please where are you? Miss you sister.

Lady Bug, hope you're not tired today? 😍😍😍

Have a blessed day, love you all 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Morning Larry... Ladybug is menstruating, she won't be commenting.(chai! See my lyrical flow.)

2. Starry the Larry I dey okay today jare 😁

Ibk dey alright, I dey see am for the other side 😎

SUGAR, you no well 😎

3. First, LEARN.
    Learn fast, Learn right, Learn extremely well.

Then, drop the L
    And EARN.
    Earn big.

Goodmorning guys.
    Have a Fun.tas.tic Fri.yay!

1. Morning bloggy, how is you? How is you leg, hand, head and bombom? And where the heck is TGW.

2. Nice1! You too darlyn.😍😘😘
      Hello Neighbours🙋

4. Is taking money from your husband's wallet stealing?

1. @Valerian! If you feel bad deep down, then it's bad but if you feel good, then you have graduated from stealing to robbery! Tautology, I know😏

2. His money is our money
      My money is mine

3. You tell him as you take....unless you marry a stingy koko 😎

4. It's stealing when he asks and you deny it...

Stella please do a stand alone post on this

5. Good morning lovely bv's. Thank God it's Friday. May God bless our going out and coming in. Happy weekend to you all. 👋

6. So I noticed anytime I wee and I clean up with tissue there is this little burning sensation down there but if I cleanup with water I dont feel it. Pls is it an infection? I actually to pee out but I remember like 2wks ago o visited my frnd and I used their guest toilet. Pls wat can I use ooo.biko epp a sister

1. Stop using tissue always use water it is safer

2. I dont actually pee out*
      I visited*

7. Hello everyone plenty kisses from kano

8. Good morning all. Pls, I need to clarify something. I have two neighbours, one is d landlady and d other tenant. Am not close to both of them at all but I greet with smile on my face whenever we see.Infact,i have not seen them for close to two months now and we stay in d same compound. I am one woman battalion.Both of dem are really really close. They eat together, watch TV in each others house, their children visit each other,infact,they do things together. I was almost closer to the other neighbor but I noticed she tried to distance herself later mayb becos the landlady doesn't really like me. I know this bcos of the way the children of the landlady behaves towards my family, they dare not enter my house and they hardly greet and these are children of btw 7 and 9 yrs old.They always accuse me of staying indoors too much which am so used to. And again, I don't want women wahala,i hate it. So, should I start visiting them and gisting with them or should I stay on my lane as usual with my children and husband? Have been so used to myself right from my parents house.

1. If you want self respect just stay on your lane don't go to their flats,when you see you greet If you don't see just do your thing na beg I beg you!

2. Stay on your lane madam.who their friendship epp. As long as u guys say hi hello...dats enuff.

3. Visiting and gist with who? Please stay on your lane, all your own them is to greet them whenever you see them.
      Also, why should you conclude your landlady hate you?

4. Please stay in your house. Greet them as usual and face your front

5. @Anon. Stay your lane and maintain the normal traffic!

6. Stay on your lane if you love yourself o!

7. Please stay on your lane.

8. My sister stay on ur own and do not try to please anyone.d reason I do not go to my neibors house to gist is because I do not want ( see finish) which will eventually happen when u don't sit in ur house. And besides who cares if they don't greet u? Abeg no start wetin u no go fit finish o.

9. You had better continue staying on your lane😎

10. Better mind yourself and stay in your house,you are already listening to them, that's why you heard what they said about you staying indoors too much,even when your babies come,don't make the mistake of living your kids with them.

9. Good morning all. Pls, I need to clarify something. I have two neighbours, one is d landlady and d other tenant. Am not close to both of them at all but I greet with smile on my face whenever we see.Infact,i have not seen them for close to two months now and we stay in d same compound. I am one woman battalion.Both of dem are really really close. They eat together, watch TV in each others house, their children visit each other,infact,they do things together. I was almost closer to the other neighbor but I noticed she tried to distance herself later mayb becos the landlady doesn't really like me. I know this bcos of the way the children of the landlady behaves towards my family, they dare not enter my house and they hardly greet and these are children of btw 7 and 9 yrs old.They always accuse me of staying indoors too much which am so used to. And again, I don't want women wahala,i hate it. So, should I start visiting them and gisting with them or should I stay on my lane as usual with my children and husband? Have been so used to myself right from my parents house.

10. Even when it's a quickie.....am never quick with it...i go harder on her Nicki am never MEEK with it

Top of the morning to you all
    #WildSpontaneousPost

11. Jeremiah 32:27
    Behold I am the Lord, the God of all flesh, is there anything too hard for me?

Matthew 7:7
    Keep asking and it will be given to you. Keep searching and you will find. Keep knocking, and the door will be opened to you.
    Mark 9:23
    And Jesus said to him: if you can, all things are possible to them that believe.

There is absolutely nothing impossible for God to do for us. All we need do is to pray persistently( see James 5:16b) and BELIEVE Him.
    -NEVER GIVE UP
    -KEEP YOUR DREAMS ALIVE, IRRESPECTIVE OF UNPLEASANT CIRCUMSTANCES.
    - GOD IS NEVER LATE.
    - HE WILL DEFINITELY ANSWER YOU.
    -JESUS NEVER FAILS.
    GOD BLESS YOU ALL.
    SHALOM!!!
    Good morning lovelies

1. Happy birthday to you in advance, may you celebrate with your twins next year

12. Chai o my Edo state residents the fear of 50k instant fine or 3 months in oko(prison) is the beginning of wisdom😂 the roads were as free as f**k yesterday.

Funny thing abt it was dt I didn't get go see a single check point all thru my drive ystrd but only few vehicles on the road and lots of pple trekked long distances.

Most private cabs disappointed their clients. Chai

most of my colleagues dt normally come late came as early as 7:15am😂😂😂😂
    Who wan go prison😂 abi 50k for this recession😂😂😂😂

But today's quite different .As early as 6:20 I left d house, there was heavy vehicular movements. And a check point too but d men in uniform were rather collecting something frm bus drivers and put in their pockets instead of asking for papers.
    Pls dont ask me what they were collecting because I didn't see it well😂

1. Abi? But did you atleast see the colour?😂😂😂😂😂

13. About 4years ago, I went to use an ATM inside a bank at uniport there were about 4 people there so I joined the queue. It was on a Sunday.
    I noticed the guy in front of me withdrew just #500, from his dressing I knew he just came back from church and when he turned to leave I saw a tear drop from his eyes. Me I kuku don't go to church but I felt bad for the guy, he looked so hungry. I had just 27k in my account and I needed to use 10k that morning so I withdrew 15k. I followed the direction I saw him follow and when I caught up with him, I gave him 5k and told him to manage. He just started crying openly, hugged me and said if only I know what this money will do for him, that he hasn't eaten since Friday night. I would have given him more but I didn't have so we spoke for a while and bade ourselves good bye. We didn't exchange contacts or anything.

I went for a job interview few months ago and on my way out I bumped into a nice looking young guy. He looked up, held my gaze for a few seconds and started screaming. Fear catch me, I was like what's wrong with this one now? Izzit this small push dey make you shout anyhow?

He sha hugged me and asked me if I remember him? Apparently I didn't, so he reminded me of the money I gave him 5 years ago.
    After much chit chat he offered to give me a ride home, we entered his car and he brought out an envelope and said he has been carrying it around for almost 2 years because he was very sure our paths will cross again. I was curious and when I opened it I saw crispy dollar bills, I immediately returned it to him but he laughed and told me how the money I gave him that day saved his life that day amidst tears and laughter. And also told me his present status and how he got there.

To cut the long story short, He took me to my house, we exchanged contacts and he left. People of God, I counted the money and it was 5k dollars.
    I have never owned that amount of money before, I borrowed the tp I used to go for the interview.

That's how I opened my own business and became an employer.

1. Wow! This story touched me in many ways... Honestly, it's good to give!! Just give!

2. Congrats but its not a dream sha!

3. This kinda look scripted ( I might be wrong though), but if it's true then good for you & may God prosper your business.

4. Wawu.....if this is true.

5. If you say so. ..

6. Waooooo, givers never lack. I can relate to this, may God bless your business, I'm just so happy for you

7. Spontaneous giving.

You don't give because you want people to see you as a giver. You give because you believe in putting a smile on someone's face and try to avoid getting attention from it.

God bless you madam/Sir.

8. All this na wash,very smooth 😎

14. Happy birthday Olori Oma. May God bless your new age. Age gracefully.

Ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide, My Angel of beauty, love and peace. My Chikito how was your night? I was going through yesterday's Chronicle comments this morning and saw all your comments. I can't stop laughing... 😂😂😂
    You have nothing to worry about. Sex is food and water don't mind Sexy Spermy Daddy. You and I are on it together. Oyiri di ya, all I can say is one spirit #ChikiChi2017. Have a blissful day ahead 😘😘😘😘😘😂😂😂😂

Monkeynofine aka TafiaMama.... Biko if you are reading this, explain that shower head for me. I read it all the time in this blog but ayam not understanding.

15. Thank God say today nah Friday and nah so I go rock am like say nah my birthday. I throw way salute give Una from my end.Stella if dem nor see who give the comment section money,within do my account? Oya make i go dey go before.....

16. TGIF..

Life's too short to live it unfulfilled in the gbenshing department

😕😕😱

17. I've missed this blog. How's everyone?! And whats with the new blog slang "vassata"??? Noticed lafresh and chike used it yesterday when i read.who is the new firmous one that came up with it?

1. xxxTrinityxxx onye nso how far?
      No dey do this your appear and disappear..

2. Trini boo-boo......... Welcome sweetie

The 'Vassata' thing was used by BV Sweetie, I think she wanted to write Versatile or so and since then, it's been a firmous word😁😁😁😁😁😁

3. Welcome back xxxTrinityxxx, how's your boy doing?

4. Where have you been? Welcome dear, with the 'vassata' humm thats our latest slang here, courtesy of one of us

5. Sweetie 👆 is the firmous vassata(versatile) babe

18. Shoutout to all my hustling buddies...
    😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Be
    Is
    Ch
    Qu
    BL
    CH
    Co
    Ja

I greet u all..
    #tgif.

To the anonymous that lives in akure, I don't mind if we hookup oooo..
    Paale Don travel sef.
    You can drop ur digits.

Zero eight zero ...like that!!!😂😂😂😂 you get?

19. A beautiful and blessed day of d week,i am blessed to be alive,pls anybody with unused school bag and sandal size 28 for my girl should be bless us with it,Thanks

20. Q3 is ending did month, tension is high,mails are flying, favour me oh Lord.
    Good morning bvs,Thelma and chikki ,how far?hope u ladies are gud?

21. Please I need a good manual or electronic juicer that can seperate the shaft from the juice itself. Saw one manaual one on fb sometime ago but cant even recall the nàme. Am done giving my dauta caprisone after seeing dirt in it myself. Any recommendations pls?? Good morning beautiful pple.

Where is BV SUNSHINE?

1. The very good one I use is not manual, it's electronic Russell Hobbs

2. Lady bug please does it separate shaft from the main juice?

22. O Lord! Make the Ummah of Islam
    glorious again!
    Grant Your mercy upon our martyrs who
    have sacrificed their lives for the survival
    and peace of our nation and country!
    Grant patience to their relatives and our
    nation!
    Grant us to be among those who embrace
    and preserve the noble values the
    martyrs have died for!
    Jumma Mubarak!
    copied#

23. Thank you Jesus for healing, protection, love, health, life, job, thank you Lord for opening new doors, thank you Lord for answering my prayers. Happy weekend to everyone.

24. A beautiful and blessed day of d week,i am blessed to be alive,pls anybody with unused school bag and sandal size 28 for my girl should be bless us with it,Thanks

25. Day don break Stella. I dey feel your yarn . Some pibo bad beller too much . Even scientist them no understand why African them dey reduce volume for television just to smell weti dey burn for kitchen .

1. Wetin you yarn fit your id😎

2. Lol. Them dey reduce the volume because you gats hear the smell too😂😂

26. Yippee it's Friday.
    It's a Friday to remember.
    Expecting an August visitor.
    Good morning lovelies.
    Good be alive and sound.
    😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

27. Stella me self don comment before I come read. But me understand the pidgin wella

1. As a photocopier and paster​ that you is😎

28. Good morning Stella & beeves..Stella, I had a hard time reading this your sp intro this morning o but I manage catch all the gist sha.

I.follow you wake for 5am today, sleep still dey worry me sef, anyway, TGIF

Y'all have a pleasant day.

#MakeGodfamoustoday

29. Today na SDK pidgin day abi?me sef like to dey speak am,the thing dey sweet for mouth.i be wan learn more pidgin so today go Bam as I go dey learn for una hand.una welidon.

1. Disco dancer.. na you try pass Jare. Welcome to pidgin joint. Burukutu dey abi na ogogoro you want?

30. Stella, I catch the kiss.

My people una good morning. Se dada le wa?

My own waking up by 4:30am starts next week.

31. Good morning guys, I saw Beloved in my dreams telling me about post Ume exams... Babes please I'm done with school, leave me alone o

Avocados for the morning. Cheating with bread.

My GYM coach isn't available, no GYM today

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Beloved, abeg leave Blogbrity alone oooooooo

32. Good morning one big and happy Family, OMG I almost forgot today is my birthday, thanks to AccessBank, EcoBank and Facebook for reminding me, anyways wishing me, myself and I, long life and prosperity, gonna close my eyes and make a wish and it shall come to pass.
    This life get as e be oo, imagine having so many girls that needs your attention but you ignore them but the only one you like and needs her attention no even send me, told her last night that babe my birthday is today gonna need your time let's hangout, hmmm she just looked at me and said oga I no go they around, I wan travel and walks away (irony of life)
    Do I have a birthday mate in the house? one love guys

1. Happy birthday. ...more life.

2. Happy birthday. May God bless your new age.

Olori Oma is your birthday mate

3. Happy Birthday dear, God bless you always!!!

4. Happy birthday to you, age with grace.

5. Happy birthday to the big and hapoy family guy

6. Happy birthday to you, live long and prosper. But how on earth will you forget your birthday?

7. Happy birthday C.E.O "One big and happy family"

8. Chilaka, happy birthday
      So you like another girl? I think say na only my matter you dey reason oh.

9. happy birthday Chilaka, on behalf of our one big and happy family.

10. Happy Birthday my guy... It was nice speaking with you yesterday chilaka... You are a good guy... On your birthday I wish you all of your heart desires amen

33. Make nobody yarn okpata for my side this early morning,I wan download I dey come make I waka go shit😎

1. You wan download and shit the same time? Your own better oh
      See as you dey multitask.

2. Make sure say you download abi na offload sef wella 😎.

3. Na so so shit you Sabi? Me wey dey computer body waste from nose and chop Tru anus, I tell person? You think say your​winch strong? Mtcheeeww. Dry yansh.😚😐

34. Thank you lord for another year🙇🙇🙇 happy birthday to me💃💃💃

1. Happy birthday. May God bless your new age.

Are you Olori Oma or just OLORI???

2. Happy birthday olori ... Wishing you all the best life has to offer.

3. Happy birthday to you, may God grant you all your heart desires IJN. Age gratefully.

4. Happy birthday to you dear, live long and prosper

5. @chike the original olori

6. Happy birthday Olori.

Shey Olori oko tabi Olori ekpon leyin?

7. happy birthday Olori. all the best.

8. Happy Birthday olori... More life and more wins to you

35. Good morning beautiful bvs. I am angry at the system we have in this country. How can our agency tell us that they have exhausted funds for the year since May and start paying us 46% of our salary when we are not ghost workers? Fed agency o. Please I need to blow a whistle o, somebody put me through.

36. I didn't know I have interior decor skills. I wish I can post pics of the decor I did in my twinnies room for their arrival.

I found a new talent 💃💃💃💃💃

Sharon darling, the twinies are good. I still need your email and could not find it on your profile.

Have a beautiful day everyone

1. Hey darl...... Decorator 😁😁😁😁😁

2. Post on IHN,let me access you and make possible corrections to it,I'm good like that😎

3. Cookie 😘😘😘

I'm using another browser

SWAG LAFRESH

4. That's nice... Your twins are so lucky

37. You guys should help me Thank God ooo.Some hoodlums in Aba yesterday nearly burn my sister Inlaw alive cos of mistake identity!

What kind of society are we living in?Where human life is not regarded again.What saved her was her ability to speak Igbo.To think that these guys even asked her to do an Igbo proverbs for them to be convinced!

Thank God she is safe now.May God protect us all in Jesus name amen!

1. I thank God for his life.

I like Igbo proverbs.

Nwata eluyi elu walu ogodi,
      Adiyi agwa ochi nti na aya esu..
      Eme ngwa ngwa emeyalu odachi.
      Ewu hapu inyu karakata nyuba parapata malu na nsogbu di.

Nwa ada Amanda Favour bia oooo😂😂😂😂😂

2. Thank God for her life!

Sexy daddy 🙆😎

3. Thank God for her life

Sexy daddy 🙆😎

4. Thank God for her life

Sexy daddy 🙆😎

5. Thank God for your sister-in-law's life, can you advise her to relocate for now

38. This comment has been removed by the author.

39. In your quiet moments, what do you think about? How far you've come or how far you have to go? Your strength or your weaknesses? The best that might happen or the worst that might come to be? In your quiet moments, pay attention to your thoughts. Because maybe, just maybe, the only thing that needs to shift in order for you to experience more happiness, more love, and more vitality, is your way of thinking.

Good morning people.

40. I dey pour my own kisses for ground...LMAO 😁 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋
    Una good morning 😊

41. And this IPOB thing is so annoying. Nnamdi whatever his name is should be locked up forever and the keys thrown away. A referendum needs to be called to ask Igbos what they want. And foolish aba boys shouting biafra upandan like if it actually happens they won't be loosing out. Many igbos have properties in the west. If their stupid biafra happens what happens to investments and properties??!

1. Them go sell off the properties na
      Shikena
      Trinity, you just dey go dey come.

Today na Pidgin day.

42. good morning my pipu. great mornings to you.

make i go find food eat first before i yarn anything.

hope una night sweet? mine was very sweet.

hope una love me as i love una too.

oya make we enjoy this weekend. the two parties should tell us what we want to hear and know. Nigeria will be great again that i am sure. Baba waka waka should not come back for 2019. make he go rest. grand papa wey no sabi wetin world dey talk.

1. Morning yoriyori. Hope your exams went well? Success🙏

2. My Princess, it's been a while ooooo

I say make u Hail you today 😁😁😁😁

43. Thank God it's friday 😅😄😄😄
    If all my body were to be mouth, it won't be enough to thank you lord. Thank you Jesus for the miraculous work you did in my life yesterday. Thank you for everything lord, thank you, thank you, thank you...

44. In the office.....preparing for a seminar.I am not pretending today.

Prettyasfuck I saw your badass advice on IHN of yesterday.Like seriously?Wow!

Iphie Dearie,you make this blog rock.
    Lol....

Anonymous Hulk Hogan from yesterday SP,these are the only differences between my comment and yours yesterday; we were referring to different persons,I lack your astonishing eloquence, I probably would have spelt 'ancestrial' well and I wouldn't call myself that name,not in public anyway.
    I hope you are through with your period.

Oh what a cycle of 'detestation'!
    *in Shakespeare's voice*

Do you all remember the really old mortal combat games where one fighter would beat the other so badly and scatter bones?Then a voice would announce 'Fatality'.
    Rocky, what did you do to that anonymous yesterday?

1. What post is that?? I think I've been good on here so far **bats eyelashes innocently**

45. When you are down,keep moving.At that precise point,at that core point,change happens!That's where it counts!
    #FridayMotivation #goodmorning.

46. God will open a way for you today in Jesus name, amennnnn.

47. I throwey kisses right back at you stells😘😘

So I'm taking a break from the aerobics class today.why? Because the instructor has been doing the same damn thing for the past month.
    Like, there are a thousand and one aerobics to do, but Mba...he is stuck on the same repetitive exercises he knows.
    And boy! Are they hard? You'd feel it in every core of your body,but I don't like doing same thing every morning!
    I look forward to the evening sessions more cos the cardio instructor is wayyyy better.

For now, I'll just get back to the class and roll my eyes while he's going through the boring but yet painful sessions.

Look at him chanting "No pain no gain"

Sending my love to everyone on here..
    Good morning!

48. Out here if you ain't 'Firmous' you have to scream to be heard. I have some questions so I'm gonna shout, so Y'all will answer me.
    ABEG WHAT'S THE FULL MEANING OF THAT 'MVBN' OR SOMETHING BEHIND BLOGLORD'S NAME. I KNEW IT CAME ABOUT DURING BBNAIJA BUT I DIDN'T QUITE GET WHAT IT MEANS.

SECONDLY BIPOLAR ME AND CHIKITO ARE KINDA MY ROLE MODELS ON THIS BLOG. CHIKITO PLEASE CAN YOU HELP ME REVIEW MY CV TOO? BEEN SENDING OUT APPLICATIONS AND I'VE NEVER GOTTEN ANY FEEDBACK AND I'M GUESSSING IT'S MY CV, I WON'T MIND A LITTLE MENTORING IF IT WON'T BE TOO MUCH TROUBLE FOR YOU. THANKS IN ANTICIPATION.

I LOVE YOU EKA JOY, NO HOMO(YOUR ONE MAN MOPO LIFE OUT HERE IS JUST IT!)
    HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY BVS
    EEI FAMILY I'M COMING TO GET THE FORM O, Y'ALL INSPIRE ME.
    p.s. Nobody should ask me why I'm shouting, I know I am shouting.

1. MVBM- Most Valuable Blog Member

SWAG LAFRESH

49. Praying for our Nation
    Father,in the name of Jesus,for the sake of the righteous,spare this nation from devastation.
    Genesis18:26/32.

50. A beautiful Friday morning...
    Reporting live from Bariten, Kwara state...
    Morning lovely bvs
    And finally, my birthday is here... Happy birthday to me

51. Please I need help.I will like to join the Ovulation Support Group.It is not easy at all.

Lmao!
    I'm so embarrassed right now.

1. Chikito!!! Let's start selling forms oooo.

2. pick your form sweety
      📝
      don't worry, no payment needed, just sistergirls supporting each other, all thanks to our beloved President @Chiki

52. Where are these bvs?
    Or did they change names?

Portable viv
    Efe kevin
    Pearlie (not sure of d spelling tho)
    Mon ami
    Sunshine
    German juice
    Gbogbo big girls
    Queen Arabella

53. I am just troubled in my spirit about this whole IPOB/FG thing.

I don't want war.
    I don't want Biafra.
    I don't want to lose family.
    I am Igbo and I want a fair government for all.

54. My people how una dey?

The Tory wey dey ground so no sweet my Belle at all. I believe say e get people method wey we fit use settle all this quanta instead of kpaing people upandan.

Anyways, me don miss una. Wetin dey happen oo. Yesterday Waka carry me enter mainland extension (Badaery)Oh boy! The road too bad! Waist dey pain me. If no be say the chikala na my main person, I for don do about turn! Person dey marry husband go long distance? Shuuuu.

Hand don dey pain me but before I evaporate, e necessary make I trowey salute to people wey dey gimme Joy here. Una too much... Forgive say I no fit type names now abeg manage this 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘.

Na trolling mood I dey. Enh enh before I go, I like hint say I go dey Kwara tomorrow, offa to be precise, I get wedding to attend there. If you dey the area, and you no go for mind buy me kilish, abeg mail me.😂😁

55. Yesterday was my baby my sister Ibhade Ihenyen birthday,Happy birthday my sister, GOD bless u in this your new age,Love mama

56. Nna na wa o. I was almost done typing and chrome had to just do a screen wipe? Mtsheeeew.

I tried reading with waffi accent but didn't succeed cos at some points, I reverted to plain pidgin.
    Giveaways are supposed to be freewill stuff, so why the agitation and angst? If Stella hadn't decided to do the giveaways, wouldn't we still comment? If there are terms and conditions but someone doesn't heed them, shouldn't Stella do as she deems fit? Country hard, I know, cos me sef for like win mula but that doesn't mean I'll tell the person DASHING money how to dash the money. That said, Stella, please just pick random comments like you said and then ask the poster(s) to contact you ASAP.

I have too many problems but let me drop one for opinions. How do you handle a boss who is heading your team and already slept with one member of the team and testing waters to see who's next? This is someone that "punishes" you over nothing just cos you're refusing to acknowledge his green light? I can't scream sexual harassment cos I have no evidence but I'd love to put him in his place without ending up looking like the "stirrer of water".

57. Wow!Anonymous. What an awesome story!

Hope your business is doing well.

I lied to my daddy twice and collected fees for my course mates. I wonder where they are now.
    Oh well, we can't all have the same stories.

But please,you mean he had been carrying that much money on him constantly for the past 2yrs???Okay.

Inspiring,all the same.

1. That story get K leg jare.....

58. This comment has been removed by the author.

59. Does any one attend celestial church here?? Need to ask some questions.

60. Anonymous 9:03 that was given dollars,your story is sweet..contact me and lets see if we can make it a post cos your blessing came from giving.some people have to give but they aint giving and waiting for God to bless them.
    Contact me if the story is true.

61. At the moment I am the happiest person on earth.
    I am so inlove and le boo loves me like crazy. I know we are going to have a happy home. I feel it in my gut. To think I gave up on love and he strolled into my life.
    We are headed for the church soon.
    Who says patience doesn't pay.
    I love you boo. I know you will see this.

62. OK this beans I ate last night decided to make my life unbearable having been stooling since last night,feel week now...no ppa today abeg

63. Good morning everyone, TGIF, thank God for today, the traffic this morning is something else ohh, may we all have a wonderful day