Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fun Game

Friday, September 15, 2017

Fun Game

I think number 2 is taller than 1 and 3....

56 comments:

1. Your head dey.

The question is who is TALL?

2. 3 is the tallest.

If 2 was the tallest, he'd have appeared so... The distance between them isn't far

3. 2 is tall, 1 is taller and 3 is tallest

4. 2 is tall. 1 is taller, 3 is tallest

5. Stella what do you mean by your comment?
    2 - tall
    1 - taller
    3 - tallest

6. Is there any other tool used in measuring the height? Stella give reason to your answer.

7. Lol Stella.

Tall, Taller, Tallest

8. The question is not "Who is taller?".. its "who is tall"?
    Theyre all tall.

1. Smart you 🙌

2. Guy, u think outside the box, i see why ure an atheist

3. Atheist don't be an olodo! No 2 is tall

9. 2 is TALL

1 is TALLER

3 is TALLEST

#JustPasserBy

10. No 2 is "Tall" .........

1 is "Taller"

and 3 is "Tallest"

so 2 is the answer.. Oya clap for me

11. My mind told me no 2 without even looking at what you wrote

12. anonymous gangster15 September 2017 at 12:40

Definitely number 4. She's taller than them all. My opinion though.

13. They might not be standing right nxt to each other as it appears in the pic.... the middle guy is far back, so he looks shorter..... they can be of same height

1. It is that time of the month...yes?

2. Bipolar hahaha....
      Seems u miss that side of me.

3. You failed it Oga.Stop panting.
      2 is Tall
      1- Taller
      3 - is Tallest

14. All of them is tall in their own way na.. The Tallest should be 3

15. 2 is Tall
    1 is Taller
    3 is the Tallest
    Atink

16. Number 2 is tall
    I is taller and 3 is tallest

17. 2 is tall,1 is taller and 3 is the tallest.
    So its (2)

18. Answer is Number 2..The question is who is tall, not who is the tallest?

19. Replies
    1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

20. It is a matter of adjective and comparison,no 2 is tall, no 1 is taller while no 3 is tallest

21. Kikikikiki...really easy to miss, life can be this simple.

22. Number I taller
    ,,. ,, 2 tall
    ,,. ,,3 tallest

23. Stella,me sef fail am, so no shame. ahahahah. I also thought the question meant who the tallest of the 3 is. but its just comparative, superlative and those nonsense.

24. Enter your comment...1 is taller, 2 is tall n 3 is tallest ...2 is the ans

25. Number 2 is tall

26. They are all tall. The question didnt ask 'who is the tallest' or who is 'taller' . It simply said who is tall? Therefore 1,2 and 3 are tall.
    I think when the question changes to how tall, then when can now differentiate.