Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Actor Chris Attoh Interview On Movie Roles And Marriage...

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Ghanaian Actor Chris Attoh Interview On Movie Roles And Marriage...

Actor Chris Attoh has disclosed that he enjoyed his kissing scenes with actress Yvonne Nelson in a couple of movies they starred in together.

The two are known to have starred in a number of productions together including ‘Single and Married’.

In some scenes, Chris, who played the role of Yvonne’s cheating husband, happened to kiss the actress a number of times; acts he admits to having enjoyed a lot

He told Doreen Andoh on Joy FM’s Cosmopolitan Mix on Friday that “it was very enjoyable kissing Yvonne Nelson in the film ‘Single and Married’, every time I would run for it.”

The actor, who admits that he immerses himself totally in the roles he plays; also expressed admiration for the lips of some ladies he happened to work with in his latest work which is yet to be released. He describes them as ‘amazing’.

Celebrity marriages

Chris Attoh whose marriage to Nigerian actress Damilola Adegbite was rumoured to have hit the rocks sometime last year, on the show, offered some advice on the best ways celebrity marriages can stand the test of time.

According to him, “Marriage is serious business, marriage is a partnership. We’re living with a generation that wants everything now, and it’s not built like that.”

He believes that men should “look for true values, what you want in a woman. Look for someone you can converse with also as you grow old.”

Above all, the actor believes one must choose a friend for life when considering a marriage partner.

20 comments:

1. Married man. I wish him the best
    He should continue enjoying kissing other women.

1. Ndi nka bucha di okwaya? Negodu inyo ona ako mtchewwww

2. Hmmmm
    Damilola,is time to come out of your husband's shadows then.
    I hear she hasn't starred in any Movie that doesn't have him lurking around as a co-star. Lol

Really, There is nothing wrong in acknowledging in your heart that this particular lip was quite succulent on stage but when you admit with reckless abandon especially with rumors of a breakdown in your marriage, It becomes disrespectful.
    But knowing Naija reporters,hope they didn't twist this to get readers.

1. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT10 September 2017 at 10:50

Just like mide martins in yoruba movies, her husband is always lurking around somewhere in her movies usually as the gateman or errand boy. Monitoring spirit husbands. Lol

2. That mide's husband is agbe, lol...... doing stupid roles upandan, mtsheww, he can be so annoying ehn😪🙄🙄🙄, the lady is finer than him , above him in everything, reason why he has complex and wants to be seen in every movie she features, stupid man!!

3. How can this Chris attoh disrespect his wife like this nah? Well if they are still married. He should just know it to himself that their lips are amazing and not coming out to say it, smh... another example of a stupid man!😑😑

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Be nice Iya😂😂🤣🤣 gateman or errand boy?
      Eleyi gi di gan ooh🙆🏽‍♂️ This one is strong.

See monitoring spirit Chris enjoying kisses from succulent lips. Smh!

5. Mide's husband's own is just too much. He should join the media crew then and ensures he's the one holding the camera in movies his wife is in. So insecure!

Chris, what a way to disrespect you wife! Na wa!

6. How did he disrespect her? Nigerians are too much...Y'Al should be open minded...

7. Mide hubby is the producer and director, of most of the movies she has starred in.

8. Iphie Dearie, I couldn't have said it better. That was really disrespectful to his wife. Maybe he did it to spite her.This definitely confirms the rumor that all is not well between them. Imagine how that arrogant Yvonne head will be swelling.

3. Princess Scheherazade10 September 2017 at 11:43

How he can disrespect his wife openly by admitting he enjoyed kissing other actresses in an interview beats me.
    Yet he spoke of looking for true values in a woman. A man of true value would not do this to his wife.

1. I tell you! Height of disrespect. I won't take such a statement lightly from a man. What if the case was reverse,would he just laugh over it?

4. Damilola, the Lord is your comfort my dear... Abi oponu WO le leyi????

SDK'S QUEENETTE

1. You want him to keep it is ideal. .and go about cheating..The Best gift is to marry an open minded man or woman..I love them both

5. #Stop letting people who do so little for you control so much of your mind, feelings and emotions*

6. Ayam sure this interview was twisted!!!!! Chris Attoh kud not hv said it dat way....

7. You enjoy kissing another woman's lips and your telling the whole world.how u do you think your wife will feel after watching the movie or reading the interview?

8. Hmn this life sha. Mide's hubby that you people are talking about is usually the director of these movies now.

As in it is his money, it is his job that mide features in why are you people not happy that he features his wife more than other girls? instead you are querying the man, later when he features other babes na you go still talk say he dey date her or disrepect the wife.

lesson for all readers, just be true to who you are dont let the world dictate your life they always get it wrong but remain strongly adamant on the wrong judgement.

the girl is fine maybe! but is that the end of life? how many other of you have teh same level of finess with your spouses or befriends?

we are the ones who put these celebrities in troubled waters maritally and it is absolutely unfair. why cant you see that the man has remained committed to his wife after all so called celebrity fine boy&girl marriages don pack up since tey tey?

you people your wahala is too much o....