Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News Today -MONDAY

Monday, September 18, 2017

In House News Today -MONDAY

Hello Everybody....How the Monday dey go?
#Ijustdeyobserve

Have a great day please,I am very busy.

ADAOBI A.K.A OGIDI MAMA IS FACE OF IN HOUSE NEWS

I'm feeling this my natural hair so much, as money no dey again for wig I say make I kukuma carry my God given hair like that. How Una see am? Fine bah? I know. SDK people I dey greet Una ooo and stella mama I dey hail you ooo
Kisses and hugs from me to you all

We dey salute back

......................................................................................................

BEAUTIFUL FACE OF IN HOUSE NEWS

I decided to send my face for IHN as a fine woman that I am. Keep up the good work.
Bv queen Arabella, dewdrop, Salt E, hope life is treating you well.
Steffysofynsofly, don't be gone for too long.
Quicksilver and Atheist, I am a fan.
Wet kisses to y'all, love from Kaduna.

Where pastors daughter go?

......................................................................................................

SAD MAIL I GOT

Hi Stella, how are you doing (family? I want to talk to someone about my life and sorry to brother you(I know you have your life too.Seem am not meant to come to this world,think is best I leave because at 36 years have nothing to show(have try my best getting a stable job after ten years I finish university.Am good at rendering service but how do I turn that into money(PA job?Am no body in my family.

my friends are all married and I had to cut them off because of the pressure of getting married.I don't think am the worst person not to be in a good relationship.

Well,am sorry to bother you my dear Stella but you are someone I look up to. .......

*If you want to help this lady with a Job or you are Single and wanting to mingle Marriage wise,please contact me for her email address

..........................................................................................................

WOMEN AND HEALTH PALAVA

Hello Stella, 

Much love to you. Thanks for posting my mail about short let in Newyork. 

I have one gist for you and BVs just to warn women out there who may find themselves in similar situations. 

My mum is in her mid 50s. She had 6 of us and my Dad is late. He's been dead for about 8years now.

She attended a women's conference last month where they did some random checkup on their  bodies to test for breast cancer, fibroid etc. Turns out she had a tumor that was bleeding in her vagina. They quickly called her attention to it, asking her when last she had sex, had a baby etc and told her she had to go to a proper hospital to have it checked and taken out. They couldn't outrightly determine if it was cancerous.

So she went back to Lagos where she lives, went to a private hospital, and then the doctor told her that the growth was in between her womb and cervix, and that it would be a very delicate operation process as the growth has been there a long time and was really big. So he has to take out her womb first, before he can have the tumor removed. This piece of information apparently had my mum petrified, and then the Doctor informed her that the cost of removing her womb would be N200k, and that after that they would discuss the cost of bringing out the tumor.

Now what got my mom suspicious was that he gave this diagnosis without carrying out a proper scan or X Ray to determine the extent of the damage. He simply felt around her belly area and her vagina. 

To cut the long story short, I had to read and do some research on my own about this tumor (cervical poplyp) and my findings was that it wasn't cancerous, which was quite a relief (although it could be if it gets infected) and no where close to the womb. In fact it has no business with the womb and is only found in the cervix and can be easily removed even in a doctor's office without any major operation or protocol. It is quite common in older women who have had kids or have started menopause, and is no cause for alarm.

Hmmmm, I say nawa for naija doctors o. She had to call the institution that first conducted the check up on her for a reference hospital in Lagos and had it taken out for only N35k exclusive of medication which cost another 18k or so.

She said the process was quick, painless and done in the doctor's office as I had read and she even watched it being taken out on a screen in front of her. Whats more, they first conducted a scan. 

My advise to women out there, please do not act on the verdict of a single doctor. Try to get different diagnosis. Because the heartache that comes with the information some fake doctors give can kill even quicker than the illness. 

Cheers.

Mimi 

..........................................................................................................

MINI FLAT NEED/BAG OF NOVELS GIVEAWAY

Please Stella i need to urgently find a mini flat or a big room self contain in surulere. Anyone that can help with this can contact me on 08177153854. I also have a bag of novels to give out to anyone interested . Location is surulere. 

IN NEED OF ACCOMMODATION

am in need of an accommodation around Ago,Apata n Masa Masa. I love to deal with landlord straight or anyone  trying to relocate. My budget is 250k for 2bedroom flat,this is my contact 08021300271.Thanks

LOOKING FOR A BABY DADDY

I have an unusual request and I would want to implore you to help me post it in IHN or wherever you deem fit. Stella hun, I'm pleading with you with the love you have for your children to please help me post this and not turn it down. 

I'm 37 and want to experience the joy of motherhood like you and every mother. Now straight to the point...I'm tired of waiting for true love because it seems I'm not meeting the right men no matter how much I try. I'm afraid of not getting the opportunity to be a mother in my life. 

I severed ties with a former friend years ago when she gossiped and mocked me behind my back because then I was battling fibroid. Done an operation since 3 years now so I'm fibroid-free. My last relationship made me feel good till I found out he was married & won't want to cause another woman pain. It hurts letting go but it is the right thing to do. 

I'm tired of being heartbroken. I don't want to wait for love anymore as that might take a while as I'm now being very wary and cautious. I sincerely want someone who is ready in all ramification to bring forth a child into this world with me. Someone to co-parent together with amicably. I'm hoping to meet someone who shares the same ideas and desire as myself. It took me a lot of deliberation before deciding on this.

I prefer someone who know what he wants and isn't afraid to go get it, preferably someone financially comfortable, caring and kind. I can be reached on cherishlife@yahoo.com

Madam why dont you meet people you know instead of looking for total strangers or you go to a sperm bank or do a one night stand..You dont need to look for someone financially comfortable 

BUSINESS MEME

END TIME MONEY

‎Stella Please hide my email. Thanks 
Stellastica, I must say you are doing a great job with your blog. To say I am blog struck lol is to say the least. This blog is home for me 
 Fast forward to Friday when I got the shock of my life. 

I am a corp member currently  serving in Abuja. Batch A Stream 2 ‎. Meanwhile there's this man I met in the bank on one of my outings ( good looking tho). One thing led to the other, we got talking and boom we exchanged numbers.
He calls quite regularly trying to indulge me in naughty discussions and I tactfully dodge all of them. In a bid to be nice I agreed to go on a date with him just   to know him a little better. 

We got to a cozy lounge around maitama, drank, ate and pretty much had a good time gisting . He tried to kiss me and I didn't let him. For some funny reasons, I wasn't feeling his personality. ‎After a while he dropped me off at my place. The calls kept coming  in from him and text messages too. He seemed caring, concerned and emotionally available. So I decided to go on a second date with him. This happened on Friday. we got to the same location again. Got gisting and all. Plus he started talking about how open minded he is.

Dude even went as far as suggesting a 3some. This is an old man in his late 40s o. I even got to know eventually  he is married with a daughter.(ultimate deal breaker)

He wanted to kiss me as usual but I didn't let it happen, I hid my lips in between my mouth. He tried and tried  till he was frustrated and allowed me be. 

He made me promise him hot sex when next we see and I did because I needed to leave but in my heart I was like ( I will never see this man again ooo after today) but the mysterious  happened when ‎he dropped me off at home. When I was about leaving he counted some good amount of  1000 naira notes and handed it to me. I remember vividly that I carefully tucked  the money into my pocket, greeted him goodbye and headed for my apartment . 

On entering the room, I put my hands inside my pocket only to discover that the money had mysteriously disappeared. I checked my jeans to confirm if I have a hole in my pocket and I hadn't none...
I was shocked and I had to check round the places I walked to be sure it didn't fall off but found nothing still. 

Bvs to say I am shocked is an understatement, I am overwhelmed in fear
In fact I had a similar experience sometime in April inside a vehicle I entered but this one gave me jitters.

Please women, don't be in a rush to have casual sex with random men just because you think he's loaded or nice. 
Who knows what happens to the girls he sleeps with ?

But seriously, some men are not pure. Be careful! This is ember month. Thank God I dodge a bullet on that one. 
Meanwhile does anyone have a similar experience, please share too. I'll be reading comments. 
Ps: the magician has not called since then, I'm guessing he knows have figured him out cos I sent him a text about  the missing end time money.

‎Bv phenomenonal Woman 

*Madam go and check your womb if it is still there oooooooo

ATTENTION BVS IN JOS

I am looking for a good tailor and someone who can make hair in Jos as I just relocated here please. 

I don't want all those ones who are mouthy and yet can't deliver cos wetin my eye see with the event decorator were come decorate my wedding hall in August for Auchi hmmm that na story for another day. 

So please if you can make hair and sew very well and you are in Jos get in touch.

Thank you

MAMA TEE SERIES

MAMA TEE THE BEBEYO

After standing for over one hour on the queue in the banking Hall of a new generation bank, my body started shaking. 

I quickly searched around for an empty space to sit, found one close to the stairwell and sat there on the bare floor. Now, talking about fainting in banking  halls, there is hardly a time I visit this particular bank on Friday or Monday that a customer doesn't faint on the queue in the banking hall.. story for another day.

So after settling in my sofa on the floor, I felt a tug at my blouse. Wow! It was a baby! A beautiful plumpy baby girl of about 5 months old. The woman holding her was either in her late 40s or early 50s. The baby also looked so much like her.

I started playing with her calling her 'omo grandma' 'grandma's photocopy' 'grandma's baby, etc.
At a point baby started crying , I continued saying ' Don't disturb grandma, baby girl', bla bla bla

And then 'grandma' started breastfeeding baby

I was dumbfounded

Then suddenly, it dawned on me that all this while, the woman's face was blank while I was calling her grandma. Ordinarily, she should have smiled or something...

See where my 'bebeyo' landed me. I felt stupid for assuming she was the baby's grandma just because she looked like one. Who knows, she might have been TTC throughout her younger years, the baby could be as a result of an unplanned pregnancy, she may have remarried and her new hubby wanted a child, so many thoughts ran through my head. I quickly apologised to her for calling her the baby's grandma, she told me she was used to it, that I shouldn't bother.

That was how I remained sober till I got home that day. Hehehehe. Mama Tee 'bebeyo'.

Mama Tee

LMAO

IYA IBEJI SERIES
THE THIRD HOLE

When I was in SS 1 I had 2 close friends. One morning before lectures one of them said. 
" Do you know we have three holes" I was like how? There is one for wee-wee, one for poo-poo and which other one again? 

She described where it was and said she even put a pen inhere and it all went in. Our eyes widened. Did it hurt? She said no.

So what's the purpose of this hole?  She said that's where baby came from and that's where Mr "P" goes in. Our eyes almost fell out. Really the whole time we thought Mr P goes in through the wee wee hole. 
I couldn't wait to get home and try it.

Got home off panties and brought out Biro,  then  thoughts started flashing,  if this Biro should get missing inside by mistake now Lord knows shame won't even make me cry for help. 

I mean how will I  tell my father that there is Biro in my vajayjay. So to play safe I inserted my longest finger and it went in straight no hold up, I gathered liver and put the Biro half way the thing entered without struggles so I started thinking just how deep was this hole sef.

The next day in school me and my friends shared our experience. 
We decided to take our knowledge of the third hole to another clique. So we told these set of girls and they burst into laughter. 

That are we seriously just knowing about the vajayjay. I was 16 years old while my other friends were 15. We had to beg them not to tell others. 
Thinking about it now made me realise I was slow sha.  I know what 16 year olds are capable of these days.

So please I have a question at what age did you discover your vajayjay?

The Iya beji 1

LOL

SALES EXECUTIVE NEEDED URGENTLY

Dear Stella,

I hope this email meets you well.

We are a start up baking business urgently looking for a vibrant young lady who has some knowledge of baking. The individual does not have to be an expert, an intermediate knowledge will suffice, must be living around Lekki phase 1, must be willing to work and learn as well. A monthly stipend will be given.  All interested candidates should forward their CVs or contact numbers to CONTACTHOBS@GMAIL.COM, a telephone interview will be arranged.

VACANCIES

A major hotel chain, Residency Hotels Limited (ENUGU) needs experienced staff. The following vacancies are now available. Note: Send in your CVs only if you have experience in Hospitality industry and reside in ENUGU.

1. House Keepers

2. Laundry Men/Women

3. Marketers

4. Security Men/Women

5. Cooks (local and continental dishes)

6. Receptionist/Front Office

7. Waiters/Waitress

8. Duty supervisors (with Experience)

9. Housekeeping Supervisors (with Experience)

10. Food and Beverage Supervisors (with Experience)

11. Lounge/Nightclub Supervisors (with Experience)

12. Accountants

13. Hotel Manager

Please send in your CV to info@myresidencyhotel.com and state ENUGU/POSITION applied for as the SUBJECT of your mail. Only if you meet the requirement and base in ENUGU, or willing to relocate.

Urgent vacancies for interested blog visitors.

INVITATION TO INTERVIEW. A recruiter is hiring Direct Sales Agents for the Insurance Industry. If you are interested, send your CV to oruye@yahoo.com. If you are shortlisted, a text message will be sent to schedule your Chat/Training.

216 comments:

1. God will release Financial miracles for school fees for ur children in Jesus mighty name amen

1. Stella should go to confession for that advice on one night stand.
      Atrocity!

2. Amen o...cos this my analysis na-awasim ogodo...Ana eme odika onaghi agwu agwu.πŸ™„

Ada bu soo nma..kedu ije 😘

3. Every traitor must read this

Tinubu Wore Iro Ati Buba And Escaped From Abacha Through Cotonou, He's A Hero Today.

El Rufai Pretended To Be A Student And Escaped When Yaradua Wanted His Head, Today He's A Governor.
      Kayode Fayemi Dressed Like A Fisherman And Escaped Through Ịdα»‹ Iroko To Continue With His Radio Kudirat Attack Outside The Country And Many Millionaires.
      All Ran Away And Later Became Governors.
      But...
      Today, All The Worshippers Of The Above Heroes Want Nnamdi Kanu To Confront Armoured Cars With A Stick So As To Be Seen As A Strong Man.
      Kneel Down And Receive Sense, Madam/Mister Hypocrite.

4. @anon 14:38. What she actually meant is meeting people she knows is better than meeting total strangers. Strangers like sperm donors and one night stand guys. Read again.

5. LOL
      Anonymous don't mind them

They want him to confront the FG so that he would die like a chicken.

6. Amen!!! I receive!!

2. If you want to be happier, let go of the stuff that you know you should yet continue to hold on to. You can't change the past, you can only forgive, learn and let nature take its course for those who did you wrong. We all make mistakes, but it's senseless and non beneficial to hold grudges. Be the bigger person, regain your inner peace and strength and move on. Today's a new day, be better not bitter. #mattysmotivation

1. please, can someone give a detailed information /explanation on how to go about uber(as a customer /rider). Do I need to download the app then call a number or what? Thanks in advance

2. Download the app and follow all instructions to set up an account. After setting up your account, you can now request a ride whenever you want to. When you do, the driver will reach you on the number you provider/you can reach the driver on the number on his profile

3. We have lots of made and upcoming artists in the Nigerian Music scene. 
    So I went through and categorized them into A-F Lists.

A List Artists 
    2Baba, Wizkid, Davido, Phyno, Olamide, Dbanj, Psquare, BankyW, Asa, MI Abaga, Timaya, Tiwa Savage, Yemi Alade, Wande Coal, Flavour, Duncan Mighty, Don Jazzy.

B List Artists
    Darey Art Alade, Timi Dakolo, Reekado Banks, Vector, Sound Sultan, Kiss Daniel, Tekno, Patoranking, Runtown, Burnaboy, Maleek Berry, Seyi Shay, Simi, Oritsefemi, Iyanya, Illbliss, LilKesh, Falz, Adekunle Gold, Ycee, Reminisce, Mr Eazi, Harrysongs, Waje, Terry G, Dr Sid, Chidimma, Kcee.

C List Artists 
    Dremo, Koker, CDQ, Eva Alordiah, Mayorkun, Ice prince, Skales, Lax, Sugarboy, Yung6ix, Niniola, DammyKrane, Dprince, Korede Bello, Humble Smith, Sean Tizzle, Omawunmi, May D, Zoro, Orezi, Mc Galaxy, SolidStar, Dija.

D List Artists 
    Dotman, Pepenazi, Chinko Ekun, Viktoh, Ric Hassani, Kayswitch, Terry Apala, Oladips, Small Doctor, Skiibii, Flex B, MZ Kiss, POE, Rayce, Chyn, Seriki, Splash, Joe el, Demmie Vee.

E List Artists 
    Temmie Ovwasa, Ceaser, Ichaba, Milli, Erigga, Superwozzy, Kidakudz, Davolee, Tjan, DNA, Bosalin.

F List Artists
    Tonto Dike, Soma, Efe. (side eye at Stella..lol).

I can't remember all of them...But who among them do you think is not qualified to be in any of the lists and who is not included?

DontQuoteMe™

1. There should be a list for legends
      That's where tuface,sound sultan and darey art alade should be

Dotman is not a D list please

2. Sound sultan and Dare Art Alade should be put in A-list acts

Ice Prince should be put in B-list act☺☺☺

Skales and omawunmi should be put in B-list,the guy has done well for himself😐😐😐

Efe should be in P-list, the guy has no talent at alll😀😀😀

LEPπŸ˜›

3. D'banj - C
      Wande coal-B
      Teckno - A
      Sound Sultan - F
      Timi-A
      Falz-A
      Jim Iyke - F

4. Falz is A list abeg, respect yourself.

5. Atleast Efe made F
      Glory! At all at all na winch

Chike, take ya time
      Wande Coal, is A list.
      Years have gone by and he's still giving us hits with his soothing voice.

6. Maybe Sound sultan and Darey art should be in A lists but I don't think Falz qualified for A lists though he has done good for himself. I also think Skales should be included in the B lists but Omawunmi? No no...she need to do more. Chike you are wicked..Dbanj among C lists and Tekno A lists? Lols

Ola Speed Darlington na Stella's boy..let's give him special recognition..lol

DontQuoteMe™

7. No JesseJagz?
      Show dem camp?
      Poe? Funbi?

Like really?
      See this Elastic that I thought have sense..

Fvuk! Your playlist would be suicidal to me if this classification stems from your knowledge of music. Ewww🀒

8. Lol
      Chi Chi puff puff.

Elastic abeg na C-list D'banj belong. His last hit is Oliver twist.
      Sound Sultan na confirm F-list. Does he even have a hit. Forget that story of helping musicians.

9. Myself-A list lol!!

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. If you are asked to write an application letter for a job, is this how you will write it?
      You should have endeavoured to show yourself worthy with the composition of this comment at least. I'm an employer by the way.

2. Abeg, hope toolz is doing fine with her pregnancy? Just asking as my mind went to her. Wish her strength n Grace.

5. Welcome first IHN for the week.

IBK, hope you're better now, take good care of yourself dear, you know I love you.

Concerning the rats that visited your house in school, those rats were just coming from Aso-Rock, they're our National Rats. Please don't kill or hurt them.

Let somebody I'm blessed this week.

1. Pls don't remind me of those rats😩

How the hell did I forgot to lock them out?😩

My spag,semo,hollandia milk,tomato'paste etc😩

This life sha

2. IBK oro ooooooh...

And the gun goes krrriiiiiiiiiipaaaapapaaaaaaaaaa.
      Boom boom boom boom boom boom.
      Vrumumumumumuuvooooom

6. Replies
    1. Pls who knows how to interprete dreams here, I need help urgently pls. I dreamt that I was bitten by 3 snakes in different parts of my legs. I was bleeding and crying in that dream till I woke up. Pls what could this mean?

2. Don't go to any bush, snake will bite u.

3. It means don't invest in the first 2 Ponzi scheme but invest in the 3rd one you will make money

4. Poster you need to watch who you confide in, both family members and friends. Be prayerful, Some people will betray you badly.

5. Kai, BB you be craze I swear. Make she avoid bush bah? Hhahahahahah, BB I love you die.
      Money Doubler abeg pack well jor.

7. A beautiful Monday in the house. God bless our hustle.

8. Good afternoon bv's. Pls, help me say THANK YOU to Stella. I received 16k from a giver on this blog. I appreciate them, I pray God honours them, bless your family and you shall never lack. Both of you, your pockets shall never run dry, you shall move from glory to glory. Thank you for making me smile. O. Y. O

1. Thank you to Stella & the Angel that Blessed you, may God replenish their pockets in million folds.

2. Thank you too at Jostified mum, God bless you

9. So I received a memo at the office today that i should be at the zonal office in about 48 hours.

I have been avoiding everything that reminds me of my friend's death, EVERYTHING.

Now I have to go to the office where he died, crazy part is that his house is almost next to the office and thats exactly where they found him dead when they were wondering why he didn't show up for work.

I don't even know if I am ready for this.

1. The Good Lord is always your strength..

2. Just close your eyes until you get to the Head office. Sorry for your loss.

10. Good day everyone😘😘😘. So i saw a movie on AM Urban this afternoon titled After the I Do's , and our darling blog and comment section was mentioned πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€.

11. Good afternoon bv's. Pls, help me say THANK YOU to Stella. I received 16k from a giver on this blog. I appreciate them, I pray God honours them, bless your family and you shall never lack. Both of you, your pockets shall never run dry, you shall move from glory to glory. Thank you for making me smile. O. Y. O

1. Congrats dear.
      Enjoy.

God bless you @ Stella and the Giver.

2. Thanks to the giver for putting a smile on your face
      Thanks Stella for the platform that made it possible.

12. If you don't know the whole story shut up! πŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™Š

1. Best advice for dis semi illiterate blogger call Stella mpki

2. I get it now
      Stella, this pained anon littering our blog is one of those celebrities or their loyalist whose gists you posted recently.
      Anon sorry oh, Amebo is Stella's day job. She was only doing her job

13. Hi my lovely bvs please I need your help. Am a lady, I have vaginal itching and discharge for many years now, Have tried treating it, have been to teaching hospital, private hospital no remedy, although I use to take coke too much. Now am planning to settle down soon December at most and I need to get pregnant, can you help me please. I used fluconazole and a day kit. Thanks

1. Please Go for Lab evaluation..than this self medications

2. So you went to a "teaching hospital" and it did not stop and you
      think that help will come from a blog?
      Foremost, stop opening hole to every d*cks.
      Close legs, it is just the rewards of unholy opening of legs.
      Once you do the right thing, it will stop.

3. Sounds like a chronic yeast infection
      Google acidophilus

4. Annonymus Something is wrong with you, I only asked a simple question about vaginal itching, why the insult, do you think everyone will be like you, idiot, if you don't have solution to peoples predicaments why not keep quiet.

5. Beloved I stated it in the post that I went to teaching hospital and private hospital too, have seen a gynaecologist too, am not self medicating.

6. Are you sexually active if you are married you need to treat your husband if not stay off sex completely

14. Hello People
    It's a cool afternoon we are having.

Launch time is the best part of my work days, so today am having spaghetti at Double 4

I hope it's worth it cos I keep hearing they have the best spaghetti in town

Yes am a food,I like to look for the best restaurants in town and try their meals,it's therapeutic for me

Anybody on the island wish to come join me, I will pay, launch is for 2pm.

LEPπŸ˜›

15. #That awkward moment when you push a door, and it doesn't open, then you realize the door has to be pulled πŸ™ƒ

16. Phenomenal woman, the man took the money back while he was trying to kiss you.

1. There's nothing diabolical about it. He was just smarter than you. Or maybe the money dropped in his car.

2. Exactly...Everything might not be jazz 😁

17. Adaobi AKA Ogidi Mama, Did you reside in Kaduna, went to Foundation Secondary School, Please respond if you're the one because I don look for you tire.

18. hahahahaha this your masa masa you no go see house oo. My dear it is maza maza because you no go get house with masa masa
    Let me go back and read again. I will be back.

1. I don't think it is in Lagos. Apata is not in Lagos. So it's not Maza maza of Lagos.

2. Anon taaaa! If I hear say no be Lagos....
      Apata is Apapa, masa masa is Maza Maza. The poster is an Oyo guy/lady.

19. Four steps to achievement;
    -Plan purposefully
    -Prepare prayerfully
    -Proceed positively
    -Pursue persistently.

20. A woman wakes up as early as 4:00 a.m. to make breakfast of yam and eggs for her husband to take to work. She hurries out of her home before 6:00 a.m. so that she can get to work on time.

After working her self out at work. She beats traffic to get home at past 8:00p.m. She's tired.

Her prayer is that her husband would eat spaghetti and eggs that night. Or anything easy to prepare. Yet the man insists he wants to eat pounded yam - I haven't added or removed from this real life story.

Where do you start to prepare pounded yam at minutes to 9 p.m. after a stressful day at work?

Since that's the only way peace can reign in the house. The woman despite her tiredness did prepare the pounded yam. Her friends told her it was the wise thing to do.

This is someone that didn't have to bother to cook for anyone when she was single. Now her life is hard. She says all is well.

In my village, they say when you are praying for something, pray for a good one. Marriage should make people's lives easier- now that they have support.

And if you truly love and respect someone, I don't think you will want to put them through stress just to satisfy yourself.

Some men are seriously hungry. To me, you must be mad to want eat pounded yam at past nine in the night, and to want to put anyone through the stress of making that for you.

Why don't you kukuma eat Olumo rock? Awon Ebina, lol

1. Some men see marriage as a passport to having a sex toy and house maid.
      The word better half and help mate us strange to them.

What is wrong with him eating something light before the wife even returns or even cooking for her

LEPπŸ˜›

2. Some men are selfish. They want what they want. She is not a slave. He should be there to make life easier for her. Me no even get mortar for house. Am not allowed to.

21. Nigerian network providers can age you fast if care isn't taken. I was just feeling sorry for the unfortunate customer care rep that attended to me but all has been resolved now.
    So I read SP late and I saw those who nominated me for the giveaway. I would have nominated myself too if it weren't for network issues. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Thank you all... 😘

Hi Kamikaze, no, I didn't read the narrative and I won't read. Thank you. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. Let me drop this here: So a guy added me on snm early last year (my first and last time). We talked for a while on phone cos he claimed he's not on any social media network. He eventually told me he's light skinned and I politely told him I don't do light skinned guys cos I don't find them attractive. We stopped talking after about a month n out of the blues, he buzzed me on whatsapp last month and we got talking again. We got to that same old gist and I told him I'm sorry I still can't date him especially now that he's out of the country cos I can't deal with the distance. What irked me was when I told him I don't see him as my friend either simply because we met online and re chat buddies. I tried making him understand that you don't befriend every one u meet online cos we have good and bad people everywhere and so u got to sieve the shaft(my exact words). Bobo flared up saying that term was disrespectful to human being. I asked if he's new to figure of speech and if we have to accommodate bad people simply because they are humans. Next he said good bye. As much as that was good bye to bad rubbish, his level of intelligence baffles me even as a lawyer. And to think men complain the most about ladies on snm. I know you re likely gonna read this D, try to always read and comprehend beyond the surface.

1. You were tactless

2. hahahaha,are you the D? You must be pained to say she was tactless because after reading all she typed,you really get problem. I'm not the poster but if what she typed is true,na u dey tactless as a lawyer. Single and mingle is not for everyone and she don show you say she no just like you so swerve

23. Lol iya beji, my 16 year old cousin has 2 children...story for another day jare. I was slow too,it was around 100 level that i started understanding things, imagine.

24. Face of ihn, I love ur natural hair. U are beautiful.

Stella, I love that ur closing meme. Don't talk or add to a story if u don't know it all.

Poster of the mysterious money, I thank God for u. This ember month, crazy things are happening.

School has resume. Lord pls provide for sch fees.

25. If you don't know the whole story, shut up.
    Stella thanks for the meme.

26. End time toasters full Abuja.
    Only God knows his deadly mission.

Thank God for your life..

1. Yes she is wise.
      I am not the poster.
      I love wise babes.

27. Not feeling myself

Eyes red, head aches, joints painful,body weak

Arrrghhhhhhh

can't fall sick pls. Not nowπŸ˜₯

1. Pls take care of yourself and be safe Ehis

2. Sorry dear..
      Divine healing fall on you.

3. HIV symptoms dear

4. Kwakwakwajwa. This anon is sick.
      Ehis sorry. You can still do HIV test sha.

28. @Iya ibeji I'm 30 and I've not had Mr P. or even so much as be inquisitive enough to put my whole fingers there only just the tip of the fingers and that's when I'm washing. No I don't douche that's why it's possible.
    @ppl that will come for this comments, Stella's sign out meme is for you.

29. So about Saturday,I was traveling back to my ppa as a corper that I is there was an accident it almost crashed the car I was..I think the man driving the car lost control over his car but all I saw was the full speed the car drove passed us and headed for the bush and the driver died instantly have never witnessed and accident happen before I was so shocked and I give thanks to God almighty for not making me not to die or be hospitalised for my family not receive bad news abt me I say thank you Jesus.

1. Thank God for you..

Rip to the driver.

2. Thank God for your testimony.
      Please,next time.write like a graduate.

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Baba abeg where you read say she f**k the man.she said she only tried not to kiss him.Maybe Na another Ihn I read.People should read well before commenting.

2. Mr sperm donor, learn to read and understand.

3. Lol
      Sexy Spermy Daddy.
      If it's the Corper lady you are talking about, she never fuck.

4. It's sexy daddy again 🎺🎸

31. Beautiful faces of IHN.

Poster looking for baby Daddy.
    Who go get the pikin?
    Why una like to dey stress innocent children?

Let me go and read other things

1. Chike Nwoke oma aka charming prince I hail ooo πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Mrs Priya Eze I Hail too.
      Why appear and disappear?

3. Priya Bae where have you been boo?

4. Chike Priya dey appear and disappear because her real life no empty like your own to spend all day on top blog.Hope u gerrit now?

5. Priya baebae!
      How is work?
      I'm sure I would have seen you in one of them Asaba movies but I'm not a fan.

32. This Iya beji sef, let me try and remember. I think I was 8.
    Hope that isn't too young

33. Hello beautiful people. All I see is the sign out meme.

34. BV Pheonomenal woman same thing happened to me but through one of my colleague. He is a muslim guy. He took us all out to eat and promised to give my sister N5,000 so that i can give her. That was in 2009. I gave my sister my N5,000 and the guy gave me the N5,000. I put it inside my bag, when I got home, i said let me bring the money out for where, money i no see. turned by bag upside down. started thinking how this yeye guy dropped us oo. When i got to the office on Monday, i told him na God go punish him for giving me dissappearing money. Even self his girlfriend complained about it too. I just pity where we go chop ngwobi and the rest, because it is that dissapearing money he gave to them.

Anyway RIP D. You left us with a broken heart. Thinking of paying you a visit to Ikorodu to see your families until i heard the sad news that you passed away.

Better go and check your womb as Stella say. Mber is round the corner so things are happening.

35. Stella this iyabeji series should have been rated 18. You people shouldn't spoil my innocent mind.
    This is Monday

36. Money u don't have, u want a baby, it is your type that will crash a marriage once ur baby daddy ain't emotionally available for u.

37. Kidjo yes I brought message
    Complaints trailing you to be inefficient and too merciful,be rigid sisturr!! These people need iron handπŸ˜‚

Good afternoon everyone .

Beans ,garri ijebu and super chilled water on set...camera,audio and action!!! πŸ’ƒ

1. Trinity gave u got ela on SP kikikikikiki

2. Chike chyko😘😘😘😘

38. So I read IHN friday and saw VICTORY? The madam that gave birth and was very happy and eager to show us all her "flat" tommy. Madam greetings to your darling baby but....erm..that pic wasn't necessary ma. I for one wear bum shorts ( very very short ones ) but I wear them indoors! I saw that and I was like huh? why send such to a blog?

Iphie D, I read your comment *stifled laugh* You were very "polite" hehehe...

39. Hello people,
    How are you all doing?

A word of advice, please dear, when you go Anonymous, do not use the word 'ancestrial'.As the OVERSABI I am,I thought I should tell you because you spell it wrongly every time.Even with your ID.

I watched Wizard of Oz again last weekend.

40. Fine girl at first face of IHN, You don't look like someone who can't afford a wig so stop pulling our legs☺☺☺
    I discovered my V-hole very late and still regretting why I didn't discover it on time😩😩

41. Hey babe I love your natural hair

1. Adaobi nice hair and all but why your highlight and foundation no reach your eye area and forehead? Hian

42. Beautiful adaobi 😍

@Eka joy I saw your SP reply. Well, just like you, the person also thinks that the comment you referred to had some loopholes. It may not actually have loopholes, but thats what the person thinks. My point is... whatever the case may be, you have a right to disbelieve others comments and they dont place curses on you, so others too can disbelieve your comments without being cursed. Everyone has a right to see loopholes and draw their own conclusions. Yea, its painful when you're genuinely giving gist and someone comes and picks irrelevant loopholes insinuating something that's not (you did it to me and I got pissed, remember?) So i get it. But.... peradventure you want to curse, curse with something more serious. Not a tour of Europe...... its not that 'life-changing' #IMO And I do hope you get to see my point someday....

Besides all these una blog curses don't work. Hope you people truly know that? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ if no one believes, well look at the same chikito everyone was abusing in January...... having my best year yet 😁 and still basking in good ol' 'madness'. I dey go salon ooooh 😎 ciao πŸ‘‹ The sun though 😒

P.S: You people should stop emailing chike oh. Abeg dont let my blog boo that has been managing me, dis-boo me. The guy's inbox is on fire. Please its enough. I'm begging πŸ™ #towhomitmayconcern

1. I'm done with this matter abeg

2. You both communicate outside the comment section? Lol. Una blog marriage will last very well

3. You last paragraph tho.
      chikito fire down babe. I love you like that. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

4. But wait fes, when I disbelieved your story, did u not come at me the way u deemed fit, with as many insults as possible??? Why can't or shouldn't I come at the anon the way I deem fit?

5. Eka Joy aka BAB
      Honestly those your curses are not right.
      Try and manage your anger next time.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ blog curses no dey work raraa

7. @Eka joy i knew the first comment was false alarm πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@Yinka
      Chikito: Yinka are you a learner?
      Yinka: Do you think I am?
      Chikito: Yinka pls I'm not joking just rate yourself please 😐
      Yinka: okay. I'm a learner
      Chikito: Aha! Finally... 😁 Take *hands you a big L*

@miss priya my co-wife. Warris gwan babay? #teamnaturallightskinned #wepopping 😎 #sdkblogboosrock

@Chike my darling.... don't worry I've got it covered already 😎

8. Classy Chikito! I love u scarra. Imagine bragging about ordinary Europe tour and laying curses on top? Chai some people local sha

9. Chiki baby fire, how is you boo?

10. @eka ehen... where were we?
      Of course we both had a falling out when you accused me of being a liar. And we insulted each other. I apologized for my 'unlikely' behaviour. You didnt. And since then, I've been on my best behaviour.... okay at least for most of it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      But you have even graduated to BAB, at the forefront. So that your SP 'anger' really marvelled me.

N.B: funny enough, direct is just around like 6 hours oh. Don't worry, since we are now 'blog paddies' I'd help you get stressfree deal next time πŸ˜‰

11. This Chikito's comment made me to run to SP, as a confirmed amebo lover that I is. Yori yori Love me jeje my fellow amebo lover, I'm still waiting for that other thing o.

43. Am I sure am in SDK blog?
    How can the SDK I know advice a woman to do "a one night stand?" As in fornication?
    Yes, sperm bank is understood . . . but "one night stand" is new to me with regard to the sdk I've known and respected for years.
    I know you are a Catholic now and a good one at that. Neither the Lord Jesus, his blessed mother or Catholic/Jerusalem Bible, not even the Rev. Fr. in your parish will advice a woman no matter how desperate to do "a one night stand".
    Please dear, know that your pieces of advice is taken seriously by most of us that visit here. What endeared me to your blog is what I hold dear; no explicit contents.

1. Some people can notice in this world oooo...

When u are not my grandma....
      I carry yansh for u oo.

Thanks for d observation.
      Nobody is above mistake.
      We all are human.

2. I was shocked seeing it!

3. Na misplaced respect u dey give stella.if u know her deeply u no go even open dis blog because she was baptised in lies

44. Beautiful faces of IHN, Adaobi I like your natural hair, good afternoon all

45. Stella dash me a thousand naira biko

46. 2nd Corinthians 4: 8-9
    We are hard pressed on every side, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair; persecuted, but not abandoned; struck down, but not destroyed.

47. Welcome IHN
    How's your day going?

48. Ihn don land o.face of Ihn no2 good to see a bv from KD..we are presenting on SDK from KD.soon we go form our own WhatsApp group.

49. Free for a few days and bored. Had to get an ID. Its not easy commenting and coming back to check if it got posted. Chai, na real work o, those of you who comment on every post, come back to reply you are the real MVPs. Those who fight, Beyonce hands for you. Una dey try well well. Really can't wait to be be back at work. If you see gbagaun by all means laugh. Jos BV *winks* Okay bye.

1. Will you come back to check if someone laughed..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

50. According to studies, if a person sleeps with multiple pillows, he/she is either feeling lonely or depressed.

1. But lady port you should try and be doing your own personal 'studies' before you come and paste it here na

51. No matter how strong your faith,if your words are not equally strong,you will be afflicted,our association has a lot to do with our destination.

52. Adaobi idi OK,are you from Ogidi?

53. Corper you don receive bullet ooo.
    Go for deliverance. Meet Queen and Boss aka CHIEF and Yori Yori Nwa to put you through.

Ugegbe oyibo m I hope you are enjoying yourself?

1. Yaaass πŸ‘ you can tell I'm in my naughty mode right? 😎

2. @Chikito,Please I asked you a question on SP. No vex abeg. What's the name of your body cream/lotion?help a light skinned sister out. I have bought the black soap, sweet almond oil and serum. Please just the name of your cream , I can afford it abeg.Thank You

3. Choi!
      Chike and Chikito, I'm envying your blog love already.
      Wish I could also get a blog boo. How will I even get one when bad people have confused my sex. Now bvs don't even know whether I'm male or female...

*crying* hoo hoo hoo hoo hoo hoo

54. Pretty Adaobi with beautiful natural hair😘😘
    You are pretty.

IHN face,_you are fine..

55. IHN is here again.
    Mama tee you are a bebeyo truly, you really 'beh'. Btw, you must be a konk Yoruba to know these terms you use. Lols bebeyo

1. What is the meaning of that bebeyo? I use to know it before but I ve forgotten

2. Bebeyo is someone that is too forward. It is derived from 'be' which means 'jump' in Yoruba.
      I should start teaching Yoruba in schools already..

56. Anon 15:13 you really need serious prayers to avert whatever the devil has planned for you. 3 snakes bites that one na die na.

Contact me, let me tell you what to do

57. I'm loving this fine weather.
    Ihn I loaded today, let me go an read small.

58. Anon 15:13, you're going to be betrayed by a friend. Pray about the dream and be careful not to quarrel with any woman. It's a spiritual attack but you will triumph.
    Please which browser do I use so I can see replies to my comments?
    Lastly, final year students in need of someone to write their projects should contact me on nadienyi@gmail.com. sdk price dey.
    Since chikito and my dear gift bassey from USPS no wan answer my hailings.... I need a blog boo. Stella, I've been lu'hing you in anonymous and now with a blog id...lol.

1. Wey your id? Use chrome browser

59. Anon 15:13, you're going to be betrayed by a friend. Pray about the dream and be careful not to quarrel with any woman. It's a spiritual attack but you will triumph.
    Please which browser do I use so I can see replies to my comments?
    Lastly, final year students in need of someone to write their projects should contact me on nadienyi@gmail.com. sdk price dey.
    Since chikito and my dear gift bassey from USPS no wan answer my hailings.... I need a blog boo. Stella, I've been lu'hing you in anonymous and now with a blog id...lol.

60. hahahahaha Chike is really fighting for his wife. It is good ooo

61. Anonymous 15:13 Concerning your dream you need to pray very well..The Good thing is you cried in that dream which is 1st level of neutralizing the bite..Just on fasting and keep praying, also share this with a mature man of God or counsellor to engage in agreement prayers(I recommend MFM Prayer book)

62. Dear Lord, suprise me I still believe in miracles and last minute testimonies.

63. Good afternoon Bvs! I received the money for Stella comments giveaway. I am so grateful and thankful to Stella pls help me thank her oo. My first time winning something on this blog. Thanks so much I am so humbled.May God bless you dear Stella and everyone in this family thanks

64. I'm grateful to Mr S for gifting me with the sum of 16,500 today. May God replenish you and expand voyeur business. May you find favour with God and men. I'm grateful to you too Stella, may your days be long.
    Bv E.

65. I love IHN!!! Good afternoon BVs

1. To the poster that needs a new apartment in ago or apata, I want to ask if these areas are the ones in Isolo. If they are, I think with that amount you should look out for a self contain. This is the number of an agent in ago, that's if it's in Isolo area. 08033574376 or 08023340580.

2. Am interested in the books give away.
    3. Just as Stella said, to the coper girl, Abeg check o, not just womb but all your organs oπŸ˜‚. Thank God you didn't fall for him. Testimonies like this should make some girls have sense.
    4. God will save us from fake doctors and those that are just about the money
    5. I love you stellaπŸ˜™. Let me go and apply πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ and beautiful faces we have as IHN faces☺️

66. Face of ihn on natural hair you are beautiful.i'll be back

67. No insult intended but that face up there is very very scary.
    Maybe because I opened it up on my laptop and not my phone

68. Some of you are old in years but children in reasoning with regard to how you handle your emotions.

Every little thing leaves you frazzled and fighting back. No composure, no comportment, zero class.

Fighting your shadows.

See curses on top of what now? Afi Europe tour. lollll. omo tata

69. Una good afternoon oo
    Comments are getting funnier each passing day. I just finished reading today's SP Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

It's been long I read all the comments on SP and IHN chai! Hustling no let me see road again...
    Those of you that read all posts and the accompanying comments, post comments, go back to reply your comments, go back again to reply your comments, again and again. How do you do it biko? Even the alleged mums and wives...