Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: International/London Tatafo Season 86

Sunday, September 17, 2017

International/London Tatafo Season 86

SAY WHAT???

Ladies and gentlemen of SDK blog, I greet una. After reading this story you may find it intriguing, annoying, or disturbing. Whatever your feelings, please share with us o.

Things are really happening in London. Today's story is centred around a woman who days ago cried out for help. This woman was on a live video on social media to call out her ex partner who's also the father of her son.

What she was requesting for will shock you.

The full story according to amebos.

Insiders who know this woman have given Tatafo the gist of what led to her sudden outburst. We were told that this woman was in a relationship with a married man who is a known socialite in London. However, the lady claimed that at the point of meeting this man, he denied that he ever had a wife and kids anywhere in the UK. So it was on this premise that a relationship started.. even as she was a single mother of four kids.

The Koko of the matter...

The rather frail looking woman exclaimed in her video that she helped stabilize her baby daddy in the UK but she was now calling him out because he is an ungrateful man. She said that she risked her life to bear him a child so that he could be documented in the UK.

Wosai? Another use and dump palaver?

Many assumed that the woman in the video may NOT be saying the truth because of the many inconsistencies in her story. What is causing the present unrest is that she accused her baby daddy of cutting their son's dreadlocks for money rituals. She is therefore demanding that the dreadlocks that were cut off be returned to her within 48hours.. or else?

*Dada don cause katakata o. Chai!!*

From what she was saying in the video, it could be deduced that she was having custody battle with her ex partner. The child whose dreadlocks is now causing wuru wuru seems to be in the custody of social services and the mother's anger was that nobody sought her consent before her son's hair was cut. She said cutting her son's dreadlocks had spiritual implications.

Really??

But the social workers in whose custody the boy is, availed themselves of any wrong doing. Rather, they said that the boy's father supervised the cutting of his son's hair during his visit.

*Na so yawa come gas my people.

The visibly angry mother said that her ex must have cut their son's hair for the purpose of money rituals. That when they were still lovers, she remembers that he once told her that dreadlocks can be used to make money jazz. Hence, she is now suspecting him of wanting to use their son's dreadlocks for juju.

Hian Nigerians!!

A lot of people who have seen this video have concluded that the woman may not be well. Moreso because she's battling with social workers after her son was taken away from her. A lot is wrong with the story she narrated. Although a scorned woman, plenty of questions are begging for answers.

*Why was her son taken from her? Why is the boy not in the custody of his father either? Was she really used for papers by her baby daddy? Could this woman be depressed?

Another scary part of the story is, we were told that years ago, this woman got pregnant because her partner was to be deported to Nigeria. He had a pending case in court at the time. So luckily for them she fell pregnant. But unfortunately he was taken into custody soon after. This was when fear and pressure mounted the woman. She needed to act fast.

When she saw that the authorities were about to take her man home.. she induced her own labour to stall his deportation. She wanted the baby out against medical advice and it worked for them. The arrival of their son is the reason the man is still in the UK legally till date.

So, what went wrong?

Some insiders also claim that when the going was good between the couple, they planned that the wife played "insane" to social workers as part of their plan to have the man grounded in the UK, and to be able to get some benefits :

It actually worked out for a while.. they both enjoyed deceiving their social worker on every visit. We were told that she was even using the medications dispensed to her, which was not part of their plan. Not until something went terribly wrong, it went out of control and the man discovered that his wife was actually becoming sick for real. He asked her to stop playing the "insanity game" but she couldn't or wouldnt listen. This was what finally broke the camel's back between them.

Chineke!!!!

This story is a really twisted one and I hope that the people involved can sort things out quickly. Unfortunately when cases like this hit the public domain it becomes almost impossible to withdraw it from public scrutiny. A lot of people who know this man in London have seen the video his baby Mama made. It is quite disturbing.

Oga sir, you have a right to also say your side of the story if you so wish. Although I see it getting a little bit messy. I wish the woman did this in court and not on social media. A very fetish something mbok.

Wetin una been think?

Will get an update on the story to see whether the woman got back her son's dreadlocks from his father. Hian

Tatafo will be back

Catch ya!

To contact Tatafo with hot gists happening around you, please send an email to sdktatafointernational@gmail.com. Note that all stories will be verified before we publish them. Thank you 

*This story really makes me sad...Women go through a lot for love and sometimes all they get back in return is pain and neglect.This woman is probably depressed and needs lots of love and hug from the man she used to love or from friends and family.
I pray God heals her and replaces whatever has been stolen from her.

Tatafo thanks for this gist,please update us.

26 comments:

1. Asiri tu tu. Woman carry madness put for head becos of man matter. Ife ne me

2. Asiri tu tu. Woman carry madness put for head becos of man matter. Ife ne me

3. So much for love, nothing in return...
    God takeover our hearts...

4. Can of worms spilled...the thing love does to people

5. Women need to be really careful the kind of sacrifices they'll go through for men, some of them are not worth the pain or suffering. Some men are just straight up heartless.

6. Na wah oh. I am abroad, I will never help any Nigerian man to get papers. So much unpleasant endings. Love your neighbour as you love yourself. Please no man can be your God.

1. Thank you jare. I can never help any man with anything. I can't even borrow any man money. Ko ko rara. My love is not blind, my own love dey see well well in 5D sef. Some men are do wicked, they are evil spirits. I can't be working or go out of my way to please any man. Ladies pkease shine your eyes well, especially the ones in UK. A man can be living with a wife in London and have another one in Manchester. Ladies should stop being the mumus.

7. This is really sad. May god heal their home. Over to you Jesus.

8. Madam Abike Jagaban Gbaba the self professed talkative I hope you will be able to come out and retract all the lies you told about this woman in your show back then simply because you were gaining sexual favours and a few pennies and pounds from Simon Gbedu. No matter how long a lie lives the truth will surely surface is what has now happened. I hope women like Lara will learn a lesson that no man is worth living a lie for especially when it comes to immigration issues. When they have it easy and on a platter of gold they misbehave. I hope now tatafo you will realise that lady who duped that guy of immigration money whose story you brought here a while back, I hope you will no longer blame her as much f0r what she has done. Stories like Lara's will make people become wicked and heartless although that's not an excuse to take out revenge on innocent people. Lara is just another number in the broad statistics of women who continue to fall into the trap of men like Simon Gbedu and such men in turn continue to find alibi in disgustingly evil women like Abike Jagaban who forget that they have children but will rather sell their birthright, dignity and future of their kids for 80 pounds. Yes it costs as low as 80 pounds to blackmail and tarnish the image of people on social media these days, that is where we are now as human beings. I sincerely hope Lara finds the help and solace she needs.It's just unfortunate that once a child becomes a ward of the system it's really hard and it becomes a big battle on the part of the parents to claim their child back what with course cases, monitored visits to the child etc. Abroadians please learn from other people's experiences, beware of friends, be wary of helping and above all be discerning. God help us all.

1. Look at how the hatred for Abike has shrouded your common sense. Before I address this issue I think you first need help. In no place in the write up was Abike mentioned or refered to, but you found a way to bring her into the matter. You're obviously obsessed with that lady. The people involved in this story are the only ones who truly know what happened, we've heard one side and need to hear from the man. Stop the feminism game and stop trying to sound intelligent because you're not. Take your personal vendetta elsewhere.

2. Anon 15.36,if you don't know about an issue ask questions. The said woman took her case to Abike and she shared it on her live chat,she later started dating Simon Gbedu(the woman's ex). She even insulted the lady that she didn't know how yo treat a man well so someone else will do it for her.

3. Anon 16:45 Please leave that 16:35 to keep spilling bile. Speaking like she is the one with the facts of the gist itself. Your tatafo who brought the story here had actually brought this very same story here shortly after madam talkative treated it on Facebook. That was when tatafo was in the camp she belonged to. I am guessing tatafo is now a lone ranger and she is now more objective in her reporting hence her bringing the story back here and in a more refined and neutral manner based on the live chat madam lara did. Don't be so hasty in typing ok and thanks anon 16:45 for calling 16:35 to order.

4. Anon 15:36 oponu nii e. Not so hard to figure out who you are. Bloody hunchback dorcas. Cooking gbegiri with tomato. You no see as your Abike drop your rank. She knows you are a two faced bitch especially after that shit you did on facebook. Anyways you better go and face your randy Nas... community penis.

5. Sorry but you still sound unintelligent, the original anonymous commenter and her epistle. You should have left it at the first post. Abike treating the case or not has nothing to do with this woman. I have watched the video and the woman didn't even reffer to Abike, nor does she have issues with her. You're just a bitter soul trying to be relevant as a keyboard warrior. Try to nurture your mind with positivity and stop stalking Abike. And you may want to post the story that was done about this woman here for us to read again. As I see you have a lot of time in your hands to follow everyone's story. Haha smh.

9. #Relationship gets stronger when both of you are willing to understand mistake and forgive each other*

10. What a sad story. Unfortunately when social workers take ur kids it becomes messy. Both parents will always want to appear the better one just to impress the workers to give them custody. Sadly the child involved is the victim not the parents. Who is the man anyway. Londoners where una dey?

11. But Abike Jagaban was the first to talk about this story on her live show way back in February or March of this year so what is that one talking about.

12. @ anon 15.36,this is going to be lengthy pls bear with me bvs.it shows whoever you are anon 15.36 doesn't have an idea on this whole story from the start.the main story goes thus,i'm just here to speak on this issue.but YES anon Basira is involved.this lady Lara took her story to Basira to talk about on her show,it happens that Lara is a single mother of 4 children,she met and fell in love with Simon gbedu a married man that deceived her into believing he was a single guy not knowing he was married.gbedu was an illegal immigrant and he needed to get his status right in the UK,the best option is if he has a British child he could use the child to get his stay,hence why Lara decided to go all out and have a child for him,unfortunately Simon gbedu got arrested and was imprisoned while lara was pregnant,so Simon made a plan with Lara to fake insanity and that she is finding it difficult taking care of her children without the help of her partner gbedu and appeal for him to be released from prison,Lara was faking madness join with the pregnancy,yet it all wasn't working out good for gbedu's release and he was about getting deported back to Nigeria,so Lara foolishly decided to force herself into labour by using all sorts of drugs to fall into early labour as she wasn't due just yet,in the process of doing this obviously she was endearingly her life and that of the baby,the baby was fine after she put to bed but Lara was left with a very serious health problem.gbedu was able to get his stay with the baby.gbedu left Lara with 5 children to look after all by herself and moved in with another lady after getting his stay.now about the custody battle,gbedu played the insanity card on Lara to gain favour not minding to remember that it was because of him she pretended to be mentally unstable before,but the thing is it is already on record that Lara has mental health issues,social services waded in and her children were taken from her because gbedu simon reported her as being unstable and unfit mother,there was court cases back and forth,her older children were released.but the baby he had with gbedu Simon was placed in foster care and they both had visitations.as a woman just pray you don't ever have your child taken from you by social services,the pain and heartache is next to none,In the video Lara did,though she didn't mention Basira name but it was Basira she was referring to not to interfere in this matter that it's between her and her ex partner.basira should just do herself a favour and use her head for once and steer right clear.basira came back online Last year after airing the real story on Facebook retracted the whole story and said the Lara lady was lying about the whole issue cos Simon gbedu contacted Basira jagaja when he watched Basira's chat about the issue that he was the man she talked about in the story,one thing led to another,Basira and Simon gbedu started sleeping together reason why she turned the whole story around and blamed Lara insulting her and calling her all sorts.but what is Basira's problem with people's ex,she got a habit on this ex thing,it's alarming.gbedu Simon is a up coming juju musician,we all know some,note that I said some cos I don't want voltrons to come here to wank yeah.some musicians do jazz to spice up their career,I don't blame the Lara lady for getting upset over the child's hair that was cut by his father,to even make matters worst the mother wasn't informed,who does that,cutting the child's hair without his mother's consent is way out of order and besides dreadlocks hair (Dada) can't just be cut off like that,there are things like atonements that needs to be done before it can be cut off and even the child too has to be ready.why did gbedu cut the hair?did he do it on purpose just to annoy the mother not minding the consequences of cutting a Dada hair without doing the needful things that needs to be done or he did it for another reasons best known to him

1. Nawah!! But if what you're saying is as it is, it means the man also said his side of the story to Abike after his wife said hers. So why believe the lady and not the man? Feminism game? Umm

13. @ anon 15.36,this is going to be lengthy pls bear with me bvs.it shows whoever you are anon 15.36 doesn't have an idea on this whole story from the start.the main story goes thus,i'm just here to speak on this issue.but YES anon Basira is involved.this lady Lara took her story to Basira to talk about on her show,it happens that Lara is a single mother of 4 children,she met and fell in love with Simon gbedu a married man that deceived her into believing he was a single guy not knowing he was married.gbedu was an illegal immigrant and he needed to get his status right in the UK,the best option is if he has a British child he could use the child to get his stay,hence why Lara decided to go all out and have a child for him,unfortunately Simon gbedu got arrested and was imprisoned while lara was pregnant,so Simon made a plan with Lara to fake insanity and that she is finding it difficult taking care of her children without the help of her partner gbedu and appeal for him to be released from prison,Lara was faking madness join with the pregnancy,yet it all wasn't working out good for gbedu's release and he was about getting deported back to Nigeria,so Lara foolishly decided to force herself into labour by using all sorts of drugs to fall into early labour as she wasn't due just yet,in the process of doing this obviously she was endearingly her life and that of the baby,the baby was fine after she put to bed but Lara was left with a very serious health problem.gbedu was able to get his stay with the baby.gbedu left Lara with 5 children to look after all by herself and moved in with another lady after getting his stay.now about the custody battle,gbedu played the insanity card on Lara to gain favour not minding to remember that it was because of him she pretended to be mentally unstable before,but the thing is it is already on record that Lara has mental health issues,social services waded in and her children were taken from her because gbedu simon reported her as being unstable and unfit mother,there was court cases back and forth,her older children were released.but the baby he had with gbedu Simon was placed in foster care and they both had visitations.as a woman just pray you don't ever have your child taken from you by social services,the pain and heartache is next to none,In the video Lara did,though she didn't mention Basira name but it was Basira she was referring to not to interfere in this matter that it's between her and her ex partner.basira should just do herself a favour and use her head for once and steer right clear.basira came back online Last year after airing the real story on Facebook retracted the whole story and said the Lara lady was lying about the whole issue cos Simon gbedu contacted Basira jagaja when he watched Basira's chat about the issue that he was the man she talked about in the story,one thing led to another,Basira and Simon gbedu started sleeping together reason why she turned the whole story around and blamed Lara insulting her and calling her all sorts.but what is Basira's problem with people's ex,she got a habit on this ex thing,it's alarming.gbedu Simon is a up coming juju musician,we all know some,note that I said some cos I don't want voltrons to come here to wank yeah.some musicians do jazz to spice up their career,I don't blame the Lara lady for getting upset over the child's hair that was cut by his father,to even make matters worst the mother wasn't informed,who does that,cutting the child's hair without his mother's consent is way out of order and besides dreadlocks hair (Dada) can't just be cut off like that,there are things like atonements that needs to be done before it can be cut off and even the child too has to be ready.why did gbedu cut the hair?did he do it on purpose just to annoy the mother not minding the consequences of cutting a Dada hair without doing the needful things that needs to be done or he did it for another reasons best known to him.gbedu is Basira's bedmate

1. If your account is true , there is a God in heaven who will judge that man.You can escape man's judgement but not God's judgement. How can you do this to some one that risked her life for You ? So the plan was to use her abinitio ? Not fair at all.

14. I don't know why we complicate things in this life. Sometimes we don't get what we expect but we can't kill ourselves over it. Am just weak to say anything. Smh