Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Aigbe Spotted Wearing Her Wedding Rings After Public Altercation With Estranged Husband

Monday, September 18, 2017

Mercy Aigbe Spotted Wearing Her Wedding Rings After Public Altercation With Estranged Husband

Estranged (from husband Lanre gentry) Actress Mercy Aigbe was allegedly spotted at an event in Ilesha, Osun state and she had on her wedding rings.

WOW you say?...Yes WOW!!

According to Allure Vanguard Magazine, there are reconciliatory talks in the pipeline for the couple even though sources close to Mercy Aigbe say she won't be going back without new terms and conditions.

Pulse Online reached out to Mercy Aigbe's publicist to confirm the report but there has been no response until now.

You know what I think?I think Mercy should give her hubby one last chance........After the public disgrace he has gone through that man will never lay a finger on any woman again.

Since she already has a house,they can live apart for now but still give each other another chance..........Yes Domestic Violence is wrong but some cases are rare and the love starts afresh after an altercation..I can count a few this has happened to  .....................
This is just what I think and I might be wrong!

63 comments:

1. Hmmmm.....i don't think it is what it is

2. Mercy is already back with her husband...she visited her husband's brother in iju ishaga.its a known fact, we all knew she was gonna go back. Enjoy the punches and slaps, dear Mercy

3. They should stay their separate ways abeg, sometimes it's better to just remove the old firewood for peace to reign.

LEPπŸ˜›

1. And you don't want Mercy to add 'Mrs' to her name right? Okay keep your advice to yourself. 'Mrs' completes we women. #Shines eye and runs away#πŸ˜›

2. And you don't want Mercy to add 'Mrs' to her name right? Okay keep your advice to yourself. 'Mrs' completes we women. #Shines eye and runs away#πŸ˜›

4. Na both of them sabi

5. I think he'd be calm for say a year and then start this behaviour all over again. Yes, abusers can change but I feel they have to do that on their own. This is an orientation he's grown up with and the behaviour is part of him.
    She would list her new 'terms and conditions', he will agree with tears streaming down his cheeks and plenty rolling on the floor. He will spoil her silly and she would feel its over but this behaviour will still rear its ugly head again and again and by then no one would care anymore. Sorry to be so cynical but it is what it is abeg.

1. It's what it is
      SMH

Good luck to you Mercy
      You will surely see what you're looking for.

2. Chi baby the Marra tire me.

3. You are so right

6. Husband and wife matter?My hand no dey!

7. So you all wants Mercy to be husbandless abi. Mercy carry go, nothing do you.

Goodluck to you.

1. Please add that next time when he beats her unconscious,she should die on her own and she shouldn't come and bother us. Afterall if she dies, it is her children that will suffer, not mine. Abeg Mercy chop your beatings with swag,jor! Nothing do you

8. Odiegwu!!

Am I see is the style

Saving pix asap

1. Lie lie! Dat ur backyard tailor can't make dis dress pls.

9. Their cup of tea, husband and wife matter, I jump and passπŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️

10. Stella the last two paragraphs,did you write it or is it part of the report?
    Good luck to her in whatever decision she makes!

1. Stella would never write such, concerning dv? Walahi I refuse to believe she did.

11. What if dis last chance ends her life? Just what if!!! Once a bitten twice shy,twice bitten nko?

1. Twice beaten ten times shy mami.. She ll soon have sense

2. How old are you?

3. "Twice bitten, Once dead"
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Hmnmmmmn. Her husband will chill for a while and then resume beating her again.

13. but the man doesn't appear repentant judging from his SM banters. Me, I had a bf who slapped me one day barely 2 yrs into the relationship. I stayed another year until we had a quarrel and I said he was a wicked person and this guy grabbed me by the neck. I could NEVER forget the look in his eye, he smirked at me and he seemed happy. Years later he came begging me to marry him, I borrowed sense, literally, and turned him down.
    I still love the guy, hubby knows. maybe I need to borrow more sense at this point. I am really happy I didn't marry him. Though I am not sure the man I married isn't capable of the same thing. I have told hubby that the day it happens he should kiss my shapely ass goodbye.

14. Pls stella do a post on single mingles update and nyarsh opening

15. Hmmmm ok o! She's free to go back as long as the beating and maltreatment doesn't continue.

16. You people telling her not to go back,Y'all dont bother about her anymore. It's obvious she enjoys the beating

17. Make una leave her. Her eyes go soon clear n her head go correct

18. Mercy is an adult and should be allowed to decide on whats best for her. The public should not push ger to leave him if indeed he has changed. Some expiriences brings about unimaginable changes. What happened after tge beatung is enough to make a right thinking person ego truly lives someone to have a rethink. Her husband went to kirikiri and afyer allthe public disgrace to him still went ahead to beg for another chance. They should be allowed to reconcile if they widh to. Show ne a perfect marriage and i will show u liars. Though domestic violence is a different kibd of problem in marriage sonce it can ends one's life.

But as i said earlier mercy is an adult and if after careful evaluation of everything she's been through and she still wants ro give him another chance, we should let her try again.

Pheeeeeew see epistle (panadol) untop another person matter.
    # peace out

19. So she still remember where she dumped the ring? What God has joined together, domestic violence should not put asunder.

20. Stupid @SDK, until we hear Mercy has died of DV. Anyway if she stops cheating her husband won't beat her again.

1. Na wah for you @ anon 11;50
      I don't think Stella wrote the last 2 paragraph!

21. Not her fault though. She went back because she's pregnant or would rather she aborts an innocent life

1. So she's pregnant!
      Thank GOD!
      I thought she's done with child bearing

22. Stella all these comments you're swallowing will soon leave your blog near deserted... Do you know what it takes to type your heart out only for you to swallow it or post and later delete. Why not just set up your rules and regulations and let us know them once and for all. I know you won't post this as usual but at least you'll read it. Pride goes before a fall, always remember that

1. Dont mind her, she is beginning to feel like somtin i cant say. Mtcheeeeew.

2. Thank you darling, thank you! I have decided to boycott her blog since she refused to post my comments with my ID and anonymous. Stella if u have brain you'll digest this anons advice. Very soon na u go dey beg for comments, I bet You! And the annoying part is that you are disgustingly partial. If u like no post na u sabi

PS: this mercy aigbe story is STALE. You could do better by posting stories as they come not waiting a week after😏 Asta lavista

3. You are selfish and unreasonable child.

23. hmmm..well she is d only one that can decide for herself

24. Mercy is not innocent too by the look of things, anyway good luck to them

25. Love start afresh...where

Usually when a woman goes back, she returns to her death codedly planned or the man will wait until she messes up, disgrace her publicly and marry another.

Men are not emotional like women.

Rarely will the love start afresh.

26. Love start afresh...where

Usually when a woman goes back, she returns to her death codedly planned or the man will wait until she messes up, disgrace her publicly and marry another.

Men are not emotional like women.

Rarely will the love start afresh.

1. Dont i just love u ?

2. Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me!
      That man cracked her skull for Christ's sake! Women indeed have fish brains.
      Stella, I am a little disappointed in the fact that you are in support of a reconciliation.
      That man needs psychiatric help.
      Mercy, if you want to live long enough to see your children grow, Please avoid that man like a plague.

27. Once a cheater, always a cheater. Once an abuser, always an abuser.
    Stella sef,you fall my hand! All these cases of women who have been killed by their spouses, isn't it because they went back when they had the chance to run? What is it with Yoruba women sef and going back to their abusers! How can you love someone who beats you till you have a concussion? Ehn Mercy? Look at Tiwa, Mide Funmi Martins sef! As for Mide, her black eye was so obvious in one movie, even with her thick false eyelashes. Yoruba women, whyyyyyy?!!

1. Wait I, that her ugly husband beats her? The fine mide martins? Jesu.

Mercy's wedding band is cute na. Maybe that's why she's still wearing it.

Mide? I'm still shocked.

28. Anonymous Anonymous said...
    18 September 2017 at 12:06

You are the biggest idiot. Abort what? you must be an abortion specialist to mention it. She can look after her child on her own, she's not the first wife to leave a marriage pregnant. Mercy just like SDK has low self-esteem. Marriage by fire by force.

1. Your mother father husband children infact your whole lineage are idiots!

29. After embarrassing themselves on social media. Nonsense

30. I can bet with my last kobo that most people here are punching bags to their boy-Friend/husband. They will come to social media and start forming justice of the peace. Leave Mercy alone, she is an adult for Christ sake, she knows what is good for her.

1. Shut up you. Not everyone else is like you who's been battered in marriage