Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Minister Of Women Affairs 'Mama Taraba' Vs Fani Kayode

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Minister Of Women Affairs 'Mama Taraba' Vs Fani Kayode

The Minister of Women Affairs tells Fani Kayode that "It is demeaning on his person to deliberately engage in peddling falsehood,"

*She should tell us El Rufai's role in the Chibok kidnap brouhaha.Madam finish what you started before you point out liars please....
That Chibok story,I am sure when it unfolds eh,wahala go dey!

20 comments:

1. I always felt Chibok story was a SCAM! Little by little, fowl yansh go dey open. What sort of humans are these? Imagine such a grave SCAM to topple a seating government. SHAME, SHAME, SHAME, SHAME!!!

1. There was no scam. You should be happy it wasn't any member of your family.

2. What do you people mean by scam? You mean the school girls were not abducted? Please you all should rest a head. It is even better you say it was orchestrated by the opposition but the truth still remains that how can a sitting president be there and such a thing will happen under his watch? It simply still means that GEJ was still not in Control of the state called Nigeria. It is still a prediction of everyother thing that had happened right under his nose. Why don't they do the same to Buhari and let's see. I personally know a girl that was abducted and hasn't returned till now. My gateman is her elder brother. They are from southern kaduna. I really don't understand what you people call scam cos these girls are still held captive and suffering. Some of them died. Saying it's a scam means no girl was abducted or what? Let us say what we know.

3. Anonymous 21:07, I can boldly tell you that you are lying about knowing one of the girls "personally". Your gateman told you his sister was abducted too and you swallowed it hook, line and sinker. Lecturers have been kidnapped by book haram and are yet to return home and you're saying such can't happen in Buhari's era? Remember the kidnapped school boys from Lagos? Guess that didn't happen in this government either. Yes, they came back(were released) but the point you were making is that kidnappings aren't happening now. Stop being blinded by your hatred for a man who stopped being president 2yrs ago. 2yrs into this administration's government and boko haram has been "tactically defeated" severally. That wasn't what we were told would happen. Until proven otherwise, I strongly believe no girl was kidnapped

4. Broomstick, your reasoning is faulty, big time!

In one breadth, you believe Boko Haram's Kidnap of lecturers and they are yet to be released to be true but the Kidnap of Chibok girls to be a scam?? Na brain freeze be this or what?

I guess by your reasoning as well, the US and it's allies didn't win the war against AlQuaeda since they are still carrying out bombings in 2017.

No one needs to hate your hero, and you are entitled to have such a person as a hero, your prerogative of mumurity. Facts are facts and no amount of hero worship can remove the stain and calamity of his government.

5. Indeed some girls were abducted but the masterminding of the adoption is what some people are referring to as scam.
      Buhari knows something about it and so does El Rufai and it beats my imagination, how some people are able to sleep at night, know they endangered the livese of innocent girls for selfish reasons.
      It might take a decade, but these evil men must pay for their sins.

6. If Lagos state government hadn't acted promptly the boys will still be missing or the parents would have paid more than they actually did. If the then government had acted within few hours of the kidnap and not saying same thing you kept saying on SDK they would have been able to rescue them before they taken far into Sambisa forest. I hope every doubting Thomas will not wish to experience the agony of this girl's parents before they believe.

7. Once upon a time in Nigeria the president said, we have a cabal that has held Nigeria to ransom, nobody believed him, a 1st lady cried there is God o! The people took it for night of a thousand laughs, let's stop fuel subsidy, we are empowering the cabal at the cost of millions of our people, millions occupied Lagos, free food and drinks were given. On his first day on the job, rained bombs, people promised him ungovernable country. The truth remains that THE PEOPLE GET A GOVERNMENT THEY DESERVE. Their wer forces against the government and Nigerians dint support the president, what do you think will be the result?

2. Fani set trap for her with that tweet and she fell for it, now fowl yansh wan to open.

1. What trap? Read her tweets again, she called the report lies and propaganda

2. I am sure this person no read her response before misyarning

3. nigerians ehn......this is just there normal way...all of them are same...they are trying to bring up accusation and counter accusation and they are also good at playing politics with everything. so that at the end of the day...we feel for em and vote em in...say no to old politicians.

1. We refuse to understand the politicians are causing division among Nigerians through religion and ethnicity but after the election they come together again as one.

4. But Nigerians are often very uncritical people. Please tell us the source where madam Taraba spoke about the Chinook girls. Somebody somewhere just made up something and attributed it to her and all you do is accept and distribute it. We don suffer. Make una use una heads well well.

5. #Don't hate what you don't understand*

6. The day of reckoning is close. Real close.

In no distant time, many truths shall unveil.
    The masses are tired.

APC remains an abberation.
    Argue at your own peril.

7. Stella there is nothing to tell. PDP will do anything to salvage themselves but the true Nigerians know what is true and what is false

1. Who are d 'true Nigerians ?! All these politicians and political jobbers always trying stuff from trumps play book, God is watching

8. The tongue is a deadly weapon. Let us guard our utterances at all times.

9. No story to tell. Stella, you should know better than this. Haba!