Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music CEO Ubi Frankli'sn Hilarious Reply To A Fan Who Reminded Him Of His Marriage Crash

Friday, September 22, 2017

Music CEO Ubi Frankli'sn Hilarious Reply To A Fan Who Reminded Him Of His Marriage Crash

This is a typical example of  One crying more than the person wearing the shoe that pinches.....Do you think the reply matched the snide comment?

39 comments:

1. Very hilarious and epic! His reply over match d snide comment IMO. Hehehheheheehe!

1. The one time i am giving Ubi thumbs up.

He kent come and kiii himself. Loooooooool

2. Manofthepeople is James he is always trolling Ubi

3. Jobless Nigerians, always laughing at people in their situation. Who doesn't know how much Ubi tried to make his marriage work but his wife refused? To think that somebody is shaming him for his predicament. Men should look for work and stop trolling people on social media. He's probably jealous of Ubi's success.

4. Jobless Nigerians, always laughing at people in their situation. Who doesn't know how much Ubi tried to make his marriage work but his wife refused? To think that somebody is shaming him for his predicament. Men should look for work and stop trolling people on social media. He's probably jealous of Ubi's success.

2. Ubi's reoly cracked me up😂

But after the laughter,it dawned on me that Shebi is this true? Like it's a fact?
    Can't stil believe they have broken up for real. Like it's just a trial separation and wil get back together.

1. Sincerely, same thought came to ma mind after d laff. They are no longer together like seriously?! I really wish they will trash out whateva it is and come back together.

2. I think they are back but being coded about it.

3. He gave him a good response. So people will not just mind their business, he doesn't know his pain and he need not to shame him .

4. Don't mind the poke-noser. As if he too doesn't have a worse challenge.

Shanty,I really do wish they are back for Ubi's sake. Or maybe not. For his own sake as well. Cos I mean for how long can he hold out?

Can't imagine going where I am only tolerated. Or liked but not loved.

Nwunne!😘😘😘

3. He asked a question and ubi replied him well. This so called fan sef, that was rude.

4. Lmao i love people like him who don't take life so serious

5. So Lilian was just bad news to Ubi. Manofthepeople come and help him carry the load since you are truck carrier

6. Replies
    1. U need help ASAP

2. This one that has never had sense. Of course, you'd find d response lame.

3. E pain you baa? Sense fall on u dia. Udene

7. Ubi dont mind them. Nice reply to the manofthepeople323. In fact shame on him.

8. Wise one!! Ubi twale for you bro...

9. People just wake up with the goal of reminding others of their mistakes. "Father" pls forgive them cos they know not what they do.

10. Why do I think that @manofthepeople232 is our peacemaker/james/ moneymaker e.tc

11. People will always think they have a say over other people life, learn to mind your business!

12. Lilian just embarrassed this guy truth be told.Let us the women hear speak the truth.She never liked him.He liked her more than she did him.Dunno why though and let's not bring up the domestic violence excuse please.We all know what we can do as humans when we are desperate.No man should result to violence but Lilian should never have gone ahead with this sham of a marriage!!I was with a guy I didn't like,i treated him anyhow.No respect whatsoever took advantage of the fact that he loved me always apologizing and all till the table turned.He decided he had had enough and beat the hell put of me you see???Of course I took that opportunity and bailed,I don't miss him and I don't love him,but I pity him.He still stalks me on sm but no.I pity him though and feel sorry for those times.Lillian should formally apologize to Ubi and they should call a truce.She should try and speak up on this divorce ish otherwise I feel she is just being selfish and insensitive.Having said that...Ubi enough with the divorce sob stories and dramas.Be a man and stop crying over spilled milk and replying comments!Your wife isn't doing any of that,take a cue and shut up already!!!!

1. I wish there was a like button for this comment

2. The women here have said it times without number that Lilian does not love him. Even before the wedding but he still went ahead. Love has to go both ways, and unfortunately, for women love hardly grows in marriage instead it's a burden. If it doesn't grow while dating or courtship, forget it male folks.
      We have read of many tales of women here wanting to commit suicide.

3. @ Anon and Gi Coco,yeah we all know how u treat someone when u don't love them. And it's soo sad this has come to this. That's for Ubi. Cos just like u Gi Coco, sometimes I wonder why he went on with d marriage knowing the chick doesn't send him.

But then,in defence of Ubi,may be the poor guy thought Lilian would change after marriage and start loving him☹️ Cos yeah,some people do change u know.

4. I wish there was a like button for this comment.

13. Idiota , ubi gave it to him hot , be nice to people you dont know their personal battles.

14. Yeye people everywhere why won't the fan mind his business

15. I thought this two had reconciled o...na wa!

16. Some people want to always see others sad.should he kill himself? Mumu girl

17. With the way Ubi was bragging on Moments on Ebony Tv. Telling Toke Makinwa that her vlog on relationships wasn't balanced without a guy's opinion. That the first day he met Lilian, he knew she was his wife cos she's neat. He changed the topic entirely from having a successful marriage to Men knowing the lady they will wife or not. Making a fool out of Toke, Bolanle, Michelle and a poplar actress with cats eyes. (I can't remember her name).
    What he didn't know is it's not all about how a man feels, the connection he feels to make a lady his wife. The lady has to FEEL IT TOO. If she doesn't return the love, tell me how can the marriage work? Ubi, did your marriage work based on only your feelings? You knew this lady never loved you but you kept on begging her, or you thought love would grow?
    Carry your cross jare.
    Guys always leaving those who stocked by them.

18. Very good reply from Ubi, Haba some fans are annoying

19. Oh pls cry me a river ubi....D truth is such a bitter pill to swallow. Learn to accept it and move on.

20. I think they reconciled and just never came out to say it like Tiwa and Tunji......atlst I hope so!