Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Footballer Kenneth Omeruo Proposes To Girlfriend Of 8years

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Nigerian Footballer Kenneth Omeruo Proposes To Girlfriend Of 8years

Have you heard?It is not breaking news but I thought i should document it that Super Eagles defender Kenneth Omeruo has proposed to his girlfriend Chioma Nnamani after 8years of dating.. 

Omeruo and Chioma have been reportedly dating since the time he was just an aspiring footballer.
Kenneth shared a video of his surprise proposal to Chioma on his Instagram page.

41 comments:

1. This should have been Lilian esoro though. Maybe she go cry today

2. This should have been Lilian esoro though. Maybe she go cry today

3. Really?@anon they dated before?

4. How do they do it
      I hear of ladies who date a guy for 8yrs,11yrs,12yrs, 15yrs like how is it done?

Was she solely dedicated to the same one guy during this process or secretly double dating?
      So what happens if eventually he doesn't wife you at the end of the long wait?
      That's quit risky
      I might be wrong though.

I think I need to be educated on this.

All the same congrats to them..

5. Please Kenneth do not let in those kind of cheeky goals you did against Zambia the last time.
      Mbesumbe carry you chop inside the 18 yard box.

6. Stella, you posted this before n.a., maybe the guy just posted the video. Even Fan Emmanuel famzed them and let us know they re Nkanu people.
      And them Anonymous still dragged Lilian's name in the gist.

2. Why do some girls wear the engagement ring on the wrong finger?...
    I see anyone doing that as razz!...
    Congra to them!!..

3. Congrats to both of them. They both looked happy

4. 8 years! Women endure a lot. Was he not dating lillian esoro and a host of other girls while with this gurl??!! Men can be very funny. They don't know what they want. Congrats to them. I follow her on IG and she's a down to earth girl.her years of labour cos na labour finally paid off. Thought they were engaged though before cos she always wears an engagement like ring in her pics before

1. Lol @ yrs of labour. Yes he had a thing with lilian.
      This engagement is stale nau! Stellayou already made a post about it months back.

2. Are you sure you aint mistaking him for his younger brother Lucky @ Shantelle? He was d one Sdk reported his engagement sometime back I guess. So Kenneth had a thing with Lilian?😯 Just wow! Congrats to dem.

3. I thought so too.I thought they were already engaged.Congrats to them though.

4. Trinity you are too judgement,coming from where you are coming from you should not judge ppl for how long they wait.
      Atleast they are doing things the proper way. Date very well,spend time together and study their personality. Then marriage and babies come after. That my dear is the proper way.
      Besides do you know their age.
      I dated my husband for 10 years. That was because I was 19 and he 21 when we met. I won't have expected to date him 1yr and marry when we were still students. We needed to finish school and have good paying jobs first.
      Learn not to judge ppl. It is their choice.

5. @Anonymous it is judgemental and not judgement. I will pretend I didn't see the part of 'coming from where you is coming from'.

5. Congratutions to her.
    Years of hardwork paid off!

6. Congratulations to her.
    Years of hard work paid off!

7. Ehya...it's soo sweet..
    Loyal guy...didnt leave her for a beauty queen or slay queen..
    I respect him for that..may God bless and prosper their union

1. Yimu! Which loyal? My dear gist plenty.

2. Give us gist Shantelle, abi you have forgotten the Blog you are commenting on? Looooooool

3. Shantelle our ears are wide open oh....lol

4. Shantelle, give us the gist na....lemme shut you the fuck down.
      People be talking what they don't know, I have known diz couple for 5 years now, chioma for 8. Tell us na.
      Forming gist carrier, madame better face front, mind your damn business.

8. Congratulations to them. 8 years tho

9. Wow so happy for this guy as he did not allowed money to over whelmed him not to see a woman that was with him through thick and thin!

God bless all the ladies out there who stood or has been standing by their man to build together!

10. I'm backkkkkk 😁😀 Stella I missed you die

11. Congrats to them. He was Super Eagles defender.

12. That's so nice...... 8years??? Wow!!!!

13. That's so nice...... 8years??? Wow!!!!

14. Enter your comment...superb