Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oyin Igbinedion White Wedding Photos

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Oyin Igbinedion White Wedding Photos

Chief Lucky Igbinedions daughter. Oyin and Femi got married last weekend #doubleolove17

Bride: @daugtherofzion21
Planner: @thepearljacob
Decor: @ruruworldevent
Photo: @lypixstudios
Dress: @Imani_swank
Bouquet: @bouquetandaccessoriesng

52 comments:

1. Shorty say he no come for the money o, he come for the body o.

2. She is plenty. Aside that lovely setup. Beautiful bride. She should have worn a form fitting gown cos she's big, and not this ball gown.

3. She's big yeah right .its her day let her wear whatever she wants ...

4. Where is Lucky's mother?..i have never seen her with her husband or in any family occassion

2. Congrats to them.
    Daddys look alike.

3. B&B bride.
    Esama no de old???
    congrats.

4. The gown is beautiful only with the veil,without the veil,not so much. Congrats to her.

5. The gown is beautiful only with the veil,without the veil,not so much. Congrats to her.

6. Real life Princess Fiona

7. SHE BE HER PAPA CARBON COPY/PHOTOCOPY

8. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT28 September 2017 at 11:46

Oh jeeez. If she is this fat as a young bride, what will she look like after 2 children. It is lack of self control when it comes to food that make you women fat, as u are eating jollof rice with one hand, you are using the second hand to eat small chops.lol. I see you all at owambe parties so it has nothing to do with genes. You are free to abuse your grandma under my comment.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. iya oshoronga's apprentice28 September 2017 at 12:22

Twale iya! πŸ™‹ πŸ™‹ πŸ™‹ no mind Dem, truth no say make we no tok am! Iba yin iya mi! Ke pe fun wa!

3. Shut up.
      You keep referring to people'say grandma, how old you be sef? When you big sister is turning 50 next year.
      Abeg fuck off and take your grandma with you. Hissing!

4. Some persons have hormonal issues that reduce their rate of metabolism. I heard somewhere that PCOS can lead to obesity if not discovered and properly managed.

This one seems like overindulgence sha because of her background. Anyways, try to encourage them as most of them are not happy with their size.

5. You are very funny πŸ˜‚

6. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT28 September 2017 at 13:06

Anon 12.24 i swear your comment made me laughπŸ˜ƒ so you are a monitoring spirit, i am not near 50 but i am sure i am not your age mate, oya abuse your grandma, I don get apprentice ooo.

7. They re all FAT, both lady cherry's 4 daughters.they eat and some smoke like chimneys..why them nor go fat. See the last born of Lady cherry that wasn't too fat while growing up, now she has joined her sisters in the fattening bandwagon.😑😑.mtcheew.

9. Femi! Femi!! Femiiiiiii!!! How many times I call u? The Igbinedion's just bought a toy for their fat daughter. Cant u see the wedding is not about u and ur bride but about her and her family? Your picture only came up once just so we see the mumu they bought for Oyin. Abeg see the over size slivers you had on. Don't say I didn't worn u you ooo.

1. Na normal thing nah.who doesn't know what the Igbinedions re capable of doing. They will so jujulize the guy eh, him go turn houseboy unless he's also strong jujulicallyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

10. I love her dress. The cut and colour.
    This is how to dress for your body type.
    Congrats

11. It is amazing how people so rich and so 'well traveled' can be so tacky! Warrisdis? The Igbinedions have no taste whatsoever. LOL

1. You called the pictures and their outfits tacky?

Really???

Anyways,ur opinion.

2. iya oshoronga's apprentice28 September 2017 at 12:23

And you that has taste as the maggi cube single queen that you is, you're poor as fuck! Life is cruel!

12. When it is obvious that you came for the money, power and connection.

13. What's up with the brow it's somehow.

14. Beautiful dress, nice to see something different from the usual.

15. i throw bum bum for una, these BVs una mouth no be here...lol

16. i throw bum bum for una, these BVs una mouth no be here...lol

17. All u guys saying fat, fat, fatness is in the gene of the igbinedion's. Even lady Cherry's daughters are fat. Only orobosa was able to control hers. Sede and Ivie especially Ivie are fat. Even Lucky, Charles, bright, but Dr Fred is quite trim

1. Na food cause am.they eat TOO much.orobosa has joined them now in the fattening game.have you seen lucky of recent? His stomach is competing with that of his father for the biggest stomach.He wasn't so big when he was a governor nah..Nobi only them get fatness for gene jare, their own is too much food.You need to see Omosede when she's clubbing.Meat and cigar naim be her food, ask me why she nor go fat.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. Is this Luckys daughter? I don't get it I know all luckys children they all went to iec. is this an illegitimate daughter or from a first marriage? Who is she?????

18. SHE HAS 2 KIDS ALREADY!!!!!! GUYS STOP IT!!!!!

1. Ok we have heard. But why are you shouting.

19. That dress is beautiful and classy, methinks she looks nice in it. As for being fat, I think it runs in the family so it's not her fault,it's even possible she's trying very hard to control her weight.

20. It's unfair how we sit behind social media and spew out such wickedness. Her family line struggles with fat. Are they the first to eat? Why so horrible guys? Do you know some of the struggles some fat people go through to lose weight? Still with no luck. You see pictures with most of her family members on the big side, yet you are surprised she's big. Worst part is I am sure some of these evil comments are from supposed Christians.

Also, for those saying the man is only in it for the money, well done. So fat people cannot be genuinely loved? Is fat a disease? And even if it were, one can't love someone with a disease? Please let's take it easy on the body shaming. This is why people do unhealthy and unethical things to look a certain way

21. But this girl is not all that fat, na. Yeah, she's very big but I've seen bigger. I read the comments before seeing the pics so I thought she would be huge, but she's manageable. She's not as massive as you guys were portraying.

22. Na wah for all the fat shaming. So big people cannot be loved??? Anyway SM enables cowards. I think she’s a beautiful bride!