Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Beaten To A Pulp By Mentally Unstable Man For Trying To Heal Him...

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Pastor Beaten To A Pulp By Mentally Unstable Man For Trying To Heal Him...

As shared by Instagram user.......
LMAO 

LMAO...so it means he probably thought it was a fake mad man?Hahahahhahahahahahaha,this is savage!

37 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ fake deliverance gone wrong.

2. I can only imagine the scene πŸ˜€ n how d pastor managed to walk out of there chai😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. Bush meat don catch hunter...

DontQuoteMe™

1. My guy elastic..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Very short something😝😝

3. Na wah ooo
    Where are the members of the church.

Epic disgrace.

4. If the pastor was fake, he would never have attempted healing a real mad man.

5. This one go pass him boundary

6. Ooshey see fight o, maybe the madman would end up delivering the pastor the spirit of 419 that is worrying the pastor.

Hoopen he delivers maximum shishi to the pastor πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

LEPπŸ˜›

7. .....And nobody is even trying to seperate them..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. He should thank God that the spirit of madness did not enter into him but beat him very well. Foolish pastor going for deliverance without God. Nonsense

9. A mad man with clean anKara cloth tied to his waist?
    Looks staged though as the mad man doesn't look the part

1. Nice one.. my thoughts too

2. It's possible the mad man's people still take care if him. Back home in calabar, there's a mad woman whose relatives take care of. They change her clothes regularly and give her food in take away packs. For real.

10. Lol. This is funny. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

It's well with them.

11. Endtime pastor & madman.In one trillion voice.

12. A case of Jesus-I-know, Peter-I-know, who art thou?

13. This is funny.

Something similar happened years ago around first artillery. A mechanic hung his clothes (new shirt & face cap) he came to work with and changed into a coveralls, after work he couldn't find his clothes. A mad woman clothed herself in his apparel and when he saw her, he was so angry, he beat the woman silly. She managed to escape when people intervened. Twas a funny sight.

14. Lmao. Now the pastor looks like a mad man.

15. Looks fake. Mad man with wrapper. Clean for that matter.
    He's supposed to be on ragged paent or smthn. Doesn't look mad to me.

1. You've not seen some clean mad men or women. ..some exist on this blog sefπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

16. Sorry to derail from the post
    I just realised my younger bro smokes igbo, he said he has been on it since last year. Everybody is so devastated, please how can he stop it completely, i need help. God

17. Anon 10:09 continue putting him in God's hands and pray to God to make him stop. He picked it up last year, let him drop it before the year ends.

1. Lollll yori, dem say na Igbo no be peppermint.
      'Let him drop it before the year ends?' Na yam?
      lolllll
      "abeg just just softly turn your plantain before e burn.

18. Shaii, who knows hope them man didn't injured the pastor ohh, lols, this is funny

19. He should also avoid the friends that led him to it, that's if he really wants to stop.
    Get him busy with productive stuff too to take his mind off it.

20. Is it by force to get healing? Pastor is it your madness πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… leave him and his madness alone, Mbanu. You re practising the madness with him.oya make una two kuku dey mad nahπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

21. That awkward Moment , when God decides to disgrace u,cos u've never being called by him .πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚