Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Seyi Shay Deletes Everything On Her Instagram Handle

Friday, September 22, 2017

Singer Seyi Shay Deletes Everything On Her Instagram Handle

Deborah Oluwaseyi Joshua known by her stage name Seyi Shay Has deleted Her Instagram Account photos.........

What Is happening?? Hope She is Fine..

31 comments:

1. I hope so too. This girl is one fine and sexy babe with a petite body

2. This woman is my crush! Her body is just so amazing 😍😍... She could have just deleted everything just because she felt like.

3. Eleyi gi di gan 🙆🙆😨🙄👁🤔🤔
    Will come back to read anonymous comments😁

4. She is very fine. Wants to run from monitoring demons that wont allow her breathe.

They are your fans

5. So someone cannot delete pictures in photo again

6. She is trying do away with children of anger And monitoring spirits

7. I heard the singer has gone off social media to focus on herself and her incoming. baby in a way of trying to hide she quietly deleted all her IG photos

1. Hmm they have arrived news caster chai

8. From what i am seeing, she ddnt delet the page, just the pictures. Maybe she wants to start agaim, maybe weird comments, maybe she wants to b a silent/monitoring spirit, maybe she wants to avoid trolls so theres nothing to comment on... Maybe attention... Maybe, maybe and maybe

9. Hope she is okay and not a case of letting the monitoring bats get to her.

10. Aka di nwata mma ka oga ehi na isi.

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

11. I heard she was pregnant so she has gone off social media for now to help her focus on her baby

12. Don't know and don't care about her that much to start guessing. I have my own problems biko. No money in my bank account all because of my addiction to smoking and I'm a girl. I just can't stop. Please anyone knows how to curb the need to smoke and stop this expensive and deadly habit?

1. Ask a smoker friend abroad to get u orders for patches. They help. Try to keep busy. U are not addicted. If my chimney dad could stop after many decades, then you can. Please try cos it affects fertility and does more injury to your system

2. God bless you Nybabe. I like your encouraging words. Anonymous , may God grant you grace and the strength of mind and will to stop.

Tee

3. "try to get busy" that's it right there, i used to smoke away my life back then. For 4yrs i smoked at least a pack a day, i prayed to stop buh for where? until i got very busy. Started learning a skill i hv passion for(sewing), gradually i reduced to 10 sticks, then 5, then i finally quit. Thank God! if i can stay 24hrs without smoking, you too can stay 10yrs sef. Been clean for 2yrs now and i regret ever smoking, i wonder what i was thinking sef. pls try and quit, you'd be happy you did. Btw i'm a gal.

13. Her monitoring spirits were too much for her to handle. Good luck to her

14. She deleted her photos and not her Instagram account/handle

15. I don't know why I love this babe!!!!

She's beautiful in a sexy vibey way 😍😍😍. Her videos portrays her as a free spirited soul... very unhinged. My favorite NAIJA female artists.

I don't know why she's so under-rated. Her PRO should upp her game and let her start making waves. Her lyrics makes more sense biko. ###YOLO

Her vocal dexterity is on another level. My Woman Crush😍😍😍😍

She looks like ciara

16. I deleted everything about me too...It's Amazing!