Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Solomon Agbo Is Missing!

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Solomon Agbo Is Missing!

Solomon Agbo is Nowhere to be found!!!

Hello Stella

Please help me post this on your blog, my younger brother Solomon Agbo is missing.
He left home (Nyanya Abuja) shortly after 3pm on Tuesday 5th September 2017 to go to church (Firehouse Church, Nyanya Abuja) and has not returned since then nor heard from.
He had no phone with him.
He's dark in complexion with beards
Please ring/message 080 35922028 or 080 34267317 or 08138666911 or 08148698279

I have attached he's his pictures please

Thank you

*Please do not forget to update us.....God be with Solomon where ever he is

32 comments:

1. Lord bring Solomon back in Jesus name, amen.

2. May he be found safe and sound. Amen.

3. The Supreme Power will lead him back home safely.

4. OMG!! Lors let him be found in one piece

5. Why does he have no phone with him? Please guys and ladies no matter how small or cheap always ensure u have a phone u can be reached on.

6. God pls guarantee his safety.

7. Lord bring him back safe in Jesus name

8. Have you checked the hospitals or police stations to see if he might be there. May God Almighty brings him safely back Amen.

He wants to look like Ola

9. chai wia can he be ooo? God pls keep him safe ooo

10. May the Angels of God locate and bring him back safely in Jesus name. Amen

11. May he be found save and sound in Jesus name, amen.

12. May God direct him back home safely and sound

13. Amen everybody. Thank you Stella for the quick post....may we not suffer affliction in Jesus name

14. May he return home safely.

15. Na wa oooh. This must be hard on you all. God will bring him back home safely. Amen.

16. If it's a lady , someone would have said she has gone to her boyfriend's place to camp

17. Churches are not to be trusted anymore, you guys should question his pastor too.
    God will protect, save and lead him back home

18. Thank you BV's and Stella for your post and prayers, my family and I truly appreciate your help and support. He post was helpful and went viral.
    My brother has been found praise God he was found in Suleja because someone saw the post and raised the alert with the person who had him....he is now home with the family. Thank you again and God bless us all

1. Wow thank God!!
      It's such a relief to hear that he has been found.

2. Halleluyah. Thank you Jesus

19. Mhmmm, thank God

20. Anon 7 September 2017 at 16:27 - praise God