Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Wednesday Spontaneous

#wednesdayadagainyaaaaay #somepeoplearereadingheretryingtodecode #kontinu #justobservinginsidehere #boo #youcannotkillmyvibes #yaaaayidonthavetocooktodaybutihavetoeat #irony #boyfriendsloveschool #off #blessed #pregnantwithsomething #dontaskme #CHOOSELOVE

Good Morning ooooh..

Today na shoutout Wednesday and I wanna give the first shout out to the Alpha and Omega who is worthy of ALL of our praises...Thank you God.....Thank you for forgiving me every time I commit...
Thank you for creating me with so many flaws so that i can understand certain things and be a vessel through which you bless your people.

To all my sisters from another Mama....Too numerous to mention..I love you all.
To all my brothers from another mama....too numerous to mention,I love you all.

To my all time blog boo...Kisses.

SHOUT OUT to you reading this.....

Three lucky blog visitors who reached out to me asking for help will hear from me soon and yes I will mention names of those who will hear from me soon by latest Friday....If i forget,somebody remind me.

Have a great day!

Kisses!

221 comments:

1. It's only in Nigeria you will see a man walking under the hot sun everyday selling a book titled "How to Make Money Without Stress."

1. Lool. Or saying buy bitter kola, sweet sweet bitter kola.

2. Lol.. Why him no read the book ?

2. If you want to see a girl's supernatural power, try to remove her skirt when she knows she's wearing a torn panty..lol

DontQuoteMe™

3. Nigerians are the most talented. They can turn a lemon to lemonade, can stop laughing over this.

#Psquare

Dear Psquare, I want to ask *WHY E BE SAY*una wan split after all these years? Coz you guys seem to have forgotten that there is NO ONE LIKE YOU* in Africa and you also forgot
    that God use *IFUNANYA* to make it a *POSSIBILITY* for you guys to be *UNLIMITED* today. I feel so bad over your latest *STORY* coz *I LOVE YOU* and I urge you to deal with your present situation *PERSONALLY* and do not let your *BEAUTIFUL ONYINYE* make you split. Don’t forget that they are only there to *CHOP YOUR MONEY*.I know that *E NO EASY* but you guys should try not to get involved
    in any *BIZZY BODY* because it will only lead to more *DANGER* in your carreer, *Omo WAHALA go dey* and your fans will no longer be able to dance *ALINGO* again. Settle the problems you guys are having, coz e get as e dey *DO ME* anytime I hear say you guys want to *BREAK IT*. I also heard that you brought *OGA POLICE* in to the matter. I want you guyz to be *MORE THAN A FRIEND* to avoid any *TEMPTATION* which will lead to *GAME OVER*, we are hoping to hear your *TESTIMONY*

1. Hahahahaha, can't stop laughing.
      Nigerians una doh.

2. This Psquare matter don tire me, let them do whatever makes them happy abeg.
      Morning Larry.

3. This is indeed hilarious 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
      Banky W also shaded them on his ig page yesterday. Ayam tired, i give on Psquare

4. Me no care about their unity anymore.... What ever they decide is non of my business.

4. May the Lord Almighty Arise and Empower you today In Jesus Mighty Name. Amen

5. So yesterday, i was driving out then got flagged down by a young school boy (say between 7 to 10 years old). I slowed down and beckoned on him to come. He happily RAN to meet me and said he was going to Area 1 but had just 50 naira as against the usual 100naira. I wasnt going to Area 1 but was going to pass over the bridge (for those that know Abuja) however, I was determined to change my route and drop him right at his school gate. So, I asked him to come in and forget the money, maybe i shouldnt have said it just yet cos Immediately I told him he ddnt have to pay, he refused to enter the car. I tried to persuade him, put on my best smile posssible but the more I tried, the more "guilty" I think I looked and slowly he walked away, not sure if he had a face of disapointment that he had to wait some more for a more legit car that will accept his 50box (he was running late) or happy he had escaped a kidnapper (me).

Looks like just a story but got me thinking all day, what has Abuja become? What has Nigeria become? That lil boy has now grown to know that nothing goes for free... A free ride will most likely lead to your kidnap. He was ready to be punished for cominf late knowing fully well its hard To convince a taxi driver to collect 50box. But he prefers to keep trying than to risk his life. He already has a mentality of how wicked the world is And now, trust is killed. When did humans become so wicked and terrible at heart? Each day we come back home safely, its Gods grace And a BIG testimony we underrate... Makes me rememer how I was almost kidnaped myself In this Abuja, I may have been long gone.

Since my sister Visited Nigeria, she checks the booth of every taxi (uber inclusive), No matter how much in a hurry she is. Its sometimes embarasing and I feel she is super paranoid however, it is what it is.
    Humans are now wicked, the Country is terrible. God, how did we get here?

God save this Nation and Protect us. Amen!

1. Another aspect of it is, is he truly going to school or he's expecting people that will be giving him money? Honestly, this world is now something else

2. With all the scary news we hear every day, u won't want to blame the boy. This country is no longer safe.

Good morning y'all.

3. As in Enh. I scan the faces of other passengers before I join any bus. I can't 'come and be' jumping outta a moving vehicle everyday. I don't accept lifts... Life is too sweet Biko.

4. Dont feel bad,an evil taxi driver might still take him for less that amount.probably u should have given him money to add to his, ur car didn't look like a taxi why did he try stopping u? sorry if he had just 50naira how will he get home from sch?even If he decides to trek home, why wont he trek to sch instead of standing by the road side wasting his time.me think that kid is just being mischievous.

5. I was about saying that Larry, the small boy just wanted your money same gurl.

6. May God help us all in this country o & I think Larry has a point too, there's a possibility he might be looking for money but you offered him a ride instead.

7. Hey Larry, i get your point but he ddnt ask me for money. Infact, he ddnt know i was gon drop him he school, it was a silent thought. I doubt that was his motive cos he ddnt ask for any Financial help, just said he had 50box knowing its usualy 100.

8. Same girl, that's asking without coming out to say the words

9. You all are right tho. People have become really tricky and mischievous lately. I just looked at it from one point of view. Infact, everything seems somehow. Noone can even completely trust another anymore

6. "You have changed"

No actually, I think the proper term is

"I have stopped trying to please You"

Tell the world you are worth it..

Welcome SP

7. Good morning beautiful people oh I am so excited about New season of Empire which premiers today!
    Sexy daddy so you went to report my friend buggy I dey vex, buggy please keep bugging them.
    My queen of all queens I hope you are good
    Happy birthday to my big brother Pastor Tony and Bishop Oyedepo
    #fruitfulness

1. You dey mind am,how you dey jare?😍

2. My bee10
      Beautiful woman
      African queen
      Mama twins
      How are you doing today? I missed you. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

3. Happy birthday to them. May God bless their new age

4. HBD to your big brother mummy twins.

5. My queen I am fine today
      Buggy carry go and I dey kamkpe
      Chike thanks I hail you okò chikito
      Jostified mum thanks
      Simi dear how are you?

8. When a man has a good car, it attracts more ladies to him. When a lady has a good car, it repels guys away from her. This is the world we live in.
    A teenage boy impregnates his teenage girlfriend. The girl drops out of school, the boy continues his education. This is the world we live in.
    A guy catches his girlfriend with another guy, he fights his girlfriend. A lady catches her guy with another lady, she fights the other lady. This is the world we live in.
    The older a man becomes, the higher the number of ladies available for him. The older a lady becomes the fewer the number of guys available for her. This is the world we live in.
    A 76 year old man can still marry a 26 year old lady. A 36 year old lady is tagged too old to get married. This is the world we live in.
    A man divorces his wife today and the next day he is dating other ladies. Six months later he is married. While the divorced woman is labeled a divorcee and remains single six years later. This is the world we live in.
    A married man is caught in bed with another woman, his wife is asked to forgive him and move on. A married woman is caught in bed with another man, the husband asks her to leave his house. This is the world we live in.
    A man gets transferred by his company to another state, the entire family relocates with him. The woman gets transferred to another state, she goes alone or better still asked to resigns from the job. This is the world we live in.
    If a man rises to be the CEO of the company, he got there by hard work and determination. If a woman rises to be the CEO of the company, even if the staff are are only women, she is suspected to get there by sleeping with the Board members. This is the world we live in.
    Facts like these make some ladies angry at the world and channeling the anger towards men.

Iniobong Wilson

1. This is reall the world we live in

2. You are correct. 👏👏👏👏👏👏

3. In the end, it as bout you. Do what pleases you

4. That's the irony of life, no matter how hard we try, we can never be treated equal as the men cause there's nothing like gender equality.
      Morning Simi😘

9. Hello BV's!

My Blog Paddies 🙌 🙌 🙌 🙌 🙌

1. Hi Lipstickalley

2. Hey Larry, hope you are good.

Buggie, don't mind the people reporting you to the headmistress. Its because you have an ID,they should try reporting the Anons, lets see how that goes.

Hello Kendrick's Mum, i hope you are having a beautiful day.

3. Hello Lipstickalley

4. Hello Jostified, how is Jos today.

Hey May! Whaaaisssup.

5. I tire oh @lipstickalley, I'm quite sure sexy daddy reported ladybug himself. He should also report the anons na. Grown up man like that acting like a child.

6. Eka joy you very stupid by over flogging this matter!huh!Me even replying you is bringing down my self to your status!

I did not report her,rather brought Stella's attention to it.If I come for her in my own way... The same set of persons will still cry Woolf of how hard I'm been on her because she is a Woman. Eka Joy stay off my comment please. Before you regret your 'shelf'.

10. I need your advice guys.

I have this colleague that thinks she is a mini god, she slaps me every now and then all in the name of play, there was a day she slapped me so hard, I had marks all over that spot, just like oppression,if I say something contrary to her opinion, she picks offense, I know she is short tempered so I just warn her jokingly to stop, sometimes she will pick whatever belongs to me, I will have to beg her to give it back, until last week, we had an argument about Biafra, she started keeping to herself, but before the end of that day she bounced back, so the next day, I was telling her of the small issh my brother had, she responded very fine, only for her to continue being moody later, like ignoring me totally, I observed and adjusted, she is always talking about not being about not being our mates , we are age mate unknowing to her tho, I wanted to call her and asked what the problem really is bcos that argument wasn't just btw the two of us, and I was not rude while arguing, so what's the problem, I have been looking for a way to stop the slaps and blows she throws at me, I didn't want to use retaliation as a means of correction just my other colleagues advised, so I want to stay away from her even when she comes around, how do I achieve this, when we work together? OR what do you advice???

1. I don't know about others but I believe in an eye for two eyes Gan.. So,when next she slaps you jokingly, slap her back... And make sure you hit her well o.. That's my own advice

2. How old are you? Are you still in secondary school? Is she the one paying your bills and feeding you? Can't you do with her? Is it a must you make friend with her? Are you suffering from low self esteem? Please throw her away like a bad habit, and even if she's back to her normal mood, change it for her. Stay away from her, you can't die if you're no more her friend

3. Does your existence depends on her?

Is she your boss?

Why worry about people that gives negative vibes,face your job and zero your mind on her!

4. You're a guy I guess. Face your work and leave her be. If she slaps you and other things, tell her you don't like it. Unless you want a relationship with her, in which case I'll remind you that office romance mostly never ends well

5. Please stay on your lane greet her when necessary...Abi u don't want a break from the slaps?

6. In my opinion,you let that happen. She might be short tempered but trust me, you are probavly the only one she can slap.
      You have to get up and give her a serious warning. Damn the friendship, she is taking advantage of your calmess or perhaps, are you gainin anything from her? If yes, damn that too and keep youe distance.

Work on your complex too.

7. My goodness, is this colleague your Lord and Savior.

The only thing you owe her is to be civil, work on whatever project you both have been assigned to do and move on.

Friendship is mutual not forced.

8. Complainant are you very daft that you colleague at work will be slapping you jokingly and leave impression on your face?
      Are you okay upstairs ? Will you must cut her of and face your purpose of been there, to work.
      I suppose slap you to reset your brain sef.

11. sometimes your humbleness makes people forget how true of a savage you are inside

#GOAT™

1. Like ehn...
      At least this your today quote make sense...

12. Goodmorning sweet people of God. Do have a pleasant day ahead.

13. Shout out to all the bvs I TROLL and BUG😂😂😂😂,I heart 💓 you all💋💋💋

14. It's a beautiful morning...
    Reporting live from Baruten Kwara state...
    Missing my Edo-Delta bvs... Hope y'all are good...
    Good morning everyone and remember ye are a royal priesthood, a chosen generation...

1. Oma we miss u too.i PC u ystrd. Hope u are well

2. I'm okay Vicky.. My phone is spoilt.. Using boo's phone for sdk.. I'll repair my phone soon.

15. Happy to be alive and healthy,Alhamdulillah all d way

16. Niggas support niggas no matter what..
    See how the male bvs supported isaac
    If na woman now, dem go done bad belle person hustle...������

1. No be lie oo...
      Women themselves are their no 1 problem ..
      There are people I look forward to their comments I haven't been seeing...where is TGW and Chikito

2. As in eh, was so happy seeing how they stood up for him yesterday. If na woman, na to go anon go dey cuss her, even the ones wey dey form padi go under anon to insult their padi as well

3. Why always women....some women on this Blog have supported other women as well but we tend to always forget that gesture cos we have this stereotype that women don't support their own.

Phewww! I am out.

4. I wouldn't say they "supported" him. Rather, they CLEARLY SAID THE TRUTH. Isaac's data is not fraud. I'm currently on it.

His business is real.

5. I just tire for anonymouses ohh.
      I am currently using Isaacson data and I am enjoying it.

17. Happy Wednesday!
    First shout out to God almighty, the giver of life. Whose love has kept me beyond measures.

Shout out to my parents, siblings, friends and well wishers.

Shout out to the one and only blogger herself, SDK. Your blog is my daily dose of medicine. Love you!

And special hour out to all BVs. I love y'all. Kisses!

1. You give shout out to your family and Stella,you come give 'hour' out to we the bvs😎

18. Good morning everyone. If you're breastfeeding and you don't want another baby, please take precautionary measures. You can take one for short-term. Don't rely on the "I'm breastfeeding, so I can't get pregnant" myth. A friend, who's a medical doctor is pregnant now when her baby is just 6months old! Yesterday, she kept saying "which kain wahala be this?" She's about 11weeks gone or so it's from the first few times she copulated after being given the go ahead that the baby hooked. I've been laughing since. This is the same person that preaches family planning to all and sundry. Meanwhile, hubby already has a name for the baby. Please take precautions so you don't raise two "babies" at once

1. Hers is even better,at least the first would a year older before the new born arrives 😂😂😂😂

2. Chaii it won't be easy for her atall is like attending to twin babies. I am breastfeeding so I can't get pregnant works for some not everybody, it work for my sister.

3. Lady bug, lol. She's got a handful already. Her first son is 3 and heady. Shouting doesn't work, neither does speaking calmly. The baby is already showing signs he'll be more of a handful, so the one in the womb will add to her ish. Meanwhile, her hubby tries his best but when it gets too much for him, he either locks himself in their room or he strolls out.
      Kendrick's mum, may not actually be what worked for your sister. It may be that oga's boys couldn't penetrate. Anyways, what do I know? We all just need to be careful while breastfeeding

19. Shout out to my heavenly Father for yet another day, for the show of love in my life.words alone can't say all what the lord has be doing for me but in all I say may all glory honor and adoration be given unto him ijn.Amen

20. Have a great week too. Good morning BV'S

21. Stella ooo abeg reach out to me abeg am in die need like maadt kai I no sabi beg shaaa..how she go take believe say I mean Wetin I talk sef hnmm..
    Good morning everyone..hope u all had a great night.

Fiona**

22. Good morning everyone!!!!!! Have a great day!

23. Men!!! They can't take what they dish out,he insulted me and I gave him back to back,now his keeping malice. 2years but fedup already.

1. Sorry about that,it's still early years,now he knows his limit to insults 😎

24. Beautiful day.

Passed Bode Thomas going towards that police station and down to the road leading to costain, saw that everywhere is made naked. It seems Ambode is pulling down shops on those Towers. Chai it is painful ooo. I know those shops have been there for the past 5 years. Eko oni baje lai lai.

God is good because everything written about Him is great.

Let me continue with my Dangerous affairs. I am just loving that film.

God is good no be lie. Having great and positive vibes this morning.

See you all

1. Have a wonderful day too princess love me jeje

2. Maybe its for the best, i just hope the shop owners were warned of the impending demolition.

25. Welcome to a new opportunity gifted to you once again for Happiness, Inspiration, Passion & Courage to endure…
    The opportunity is known as,'Good Morning'.

26. That awkward moment When You buy iPhone 8 for 600k nd you fall down on the staircase with d phone in ur pocket..u hear cracka u be like.God let it be my leg
    Lolzzzzz

27. Going to braid my hair today, the pains no be here oh but what will I do kwanu nothing, good morning beautiful people and God bless our hustle

1. What kinda braids that you're having anticipatory pains?

28. Good morning 😊 everyone
    Have a lovely day everyone!
    May GOD bless our endeavours....Amen

1. Nwa ada Amanda Favour, it was yesterday that I know that Amanda is the short form of Chimamanda... Lol, I can't stop laughing

29. Isaacson, I'm not one to ruin someone's hustle but I had to do this when I saw others calling you out. Just when I thought I was the one going crazy when the 3GB I bought from you disappeared under two days, I saw others complaining too. I think you are selling inflated data at those prices. Don't tell me it's my apps. I know much about tech stuff. Even cursed MTN's 2.5GB for 2000naira lasts for 5days, depending on how much I use it. Do something about it before you start losing customers.

1. Elastic no mind am jare...

Mr. Anon sorry for what happened oo.. MTN is to be blamed. Not him. Tu comprend?

2. What do you mean by e never do you imp? Even if I bought it for 50kobo, I have every right to complain. I didn't set out to ruin his hustle but I see idiots like you trying to make it seem like he is being victimized, instead of you all to advise him, you are attacking the complainers. To what extent? So you would be included in giveaways abi? You must be stupid.

3. It's just quirky how all the complaints here are under anonymous,is it that people with ID don't patronize issacson or someone somewhere is trying to pull the young man's hustle down. You can obviously tell someone is truly miserable in their lives when they look for ways to destroy someone else's reputation .

4. I am king EZE,
      this useless lying Anon 09:08 is just one person.
      Anon 09:08 wetin go kill you na wetin you no know.

30. Good morning fam.
    Please how do I get rid of fat from my waistline? I'm not fat.

After having my last child 2yrs ago, I tried tying my stomach with wrapper in order for it to get flat, it rather had effect on my waistline.
    Please how do I get rid of it?
    Thanks in advance.

31. Shout out to The Way maker, Omnipotent God, Miracle worker for life and good health.
    Shout out to the anonymous(es), who deliberately come online to fight and nitpick.
    Shout out to AKS/CRS BVees, although your group isn't sometimes boisterous, it's always fun reading through when it becomes lively.
    Shout out to all those who don't feel like leaving their beds today but have been forced to get up.
    Too many shout outs ojare, so lemme stop here

32. Thank you Lord for the surprises, I'm humbled and I'm grateful as well.

Good morning everyone, have a blessed day ahead.

33. Good morng lovely bvees.
    At work already.
    Just want to once again wish my hubby success in his CIS final examination today.
    All glory and testimonies to God alone.

34. Kisses everyone. How you all doing?

Sickness be doing me locoloco.

#ThankGod4Life

35. Special shout out to Mimi Love,babe it's been ages....hope ya cool..
    I've a great news for y'all, I've stopped flying. I've upgraded to VANISHING things. Can't wait to go and do thanksgiving in church on Sunday.💃💃💃
    Heylel Sachar abi what's your name, please take note. I don't fly anymore, upto vanishing things now because I saw where you wrote that "You don't need to fly with a broomstick at night like kidjo for you to be called a witch"...😕😕😕😕please take proper note of this in case of next time😞😞😞

1. Finally... Teleporting things

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Mamalawo dey go church? Wad up Kidjo

4. Olori Oma, yes o. May we all experience better upgrade in Jesus name 😅😅
      Mrs Eze herself, hehehehehe. We ve our own special church for special people like us😅😅..I'm fine dear, how's work.
      Oluwadarasimi my sweetheart, I went on a very important hiatus in order to upgrade myself😅

36. Kisses to u too Stellz 😉

37. Shout out to all my beautiful and handsome cuties:
    Buggie😘😘😘😘
    Simi😘😘😘😘😘
    Cookie😘😘😘😘😘
    Sharon😘😘😘😘😘
    Bloggie😘😘😘😘😘
    Sandy Yo😘😘😘😘😘
    Mandy😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Sexy Dada😘😘😘😘
    Elastic ma ex boo😘😘😘😘
    King Eze ma bdaymate😘😘😘😘😘
    Priya😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Mr Firmous Chike😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Sugar😘😘😘😘😘
    Beloved😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    TGW😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Starry Larry😘😘😘😘😘
    And all the ones that I didn't mention..I love you all😘😘😘😘😘

1. Shout out to you too baby 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😍😍😍😍😍🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

2. 😍😄😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

3. Heyyy you.Have a lovely day ahead,full of excitement and new.

4. Poko to you dear! Don't worry you will find someone who won't mind even when you are cheating on him...lol

DontQuoteMe™

5. 😂😂😂😂😂@Elastic...baby dust to yu

38. Good morning dearies

Shoutout midweek!

My shoutout goes to all the beautiful and wonderful persons here!

Stella Dimokorkus God gat you darling...
    Bv Mytwokobo A Godly woman,God loves you!

Adadioranma nwanyi chapuruachapu!

Chike nwoke OMA daaalu nna!

TGW...nwuye G udo diri gi!Amu na ekele!

SDK port Harcourt blog visitors...The most wonderful people on earth.God be with you all!

Sandy yo..golibe

ED daalu

Bee 10...

Iphie..

Chikito...My brothers wife...daalu

Isaacson keep hustling. God gat you!

Ehis..Wonderful woman!

Blogiee jisike

Emjay

Jostify mum

Queen and boss

I'm coming back for more names!

Love you guys!

1. Make sure you give a shout out to Oha soup, it has been loyal. Loooool

Wad up SD!!! Forgive and Forget biko, Buggie meant no harm.

2. Thanks sexy daddy.... God got you too

3. Chai sexy daddy yo 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌 salutations to sexy mummy and sexy son😂

4. Sexy Spermy Daddy, Oga anyi bi na town 🙌🙌🙌🙌

5. Sexy Spermy Daddy, Oga anyi bi na town 🙌🙌🙌🙌

6. Shout to cry cry baby ......thats all

39. Good Morning Everyone

It's so good to be back, last week was sooooooo eventful, travelled for my granny's burial and boy, was it interesting, I realised I'm from a really large family from different part of the country.... Finally Mama has been laid to rest, I never expected to enjoy the Villa but I did and almost didn't want to come back, thank God for journey mercies and for his faithfulness......

My Shout Out goes to God, he's a God of wonders, always comes through for me and Mine always.....

FABBIE, my EVERYTHING, My gist partner, my story teller, I don't think there's hardly a day that we don't communicate, the big Sister I never had, full of surprises...... God uses you to bless me at my lowest, you make me laugh soooo hard, it's amazing.......😘😘😘😘😘

Beloved(my second ID, Looool), thanks for the checks Sis.... You know I love you yeah?? I didn't dream of you neither did I wake up to thoughts of you either..... Go deal with that, Loool

Chikito, thanks alot for your advice, encouragement, you never get tired of answering my questions, you inspire!!!!

Stella, thanks for this platform, you made me 'meet' some lovely souls in here....

My lovelies, my shout-out won't be complete without y'all, I would have done a rollcall but I'm still so tired from my trip..... Just know that even when I'm away from here, I have y'all in my heart 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Didn't know you lost your grandma, Pls accept my condolences. May her soul rest in peace Amen.
      😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

40. Ralia the STUPID girl...better stay on your lane...
    Stupid anon,why would I have to wait for ma boyfriend in order to subscribe a data? You think am a loafer like you? Mind yu, ma boyfriend does more than that...I don't have to ask him first.... He-diot

1. Ed Nwa oma hapu ndi nwulu anwu ka ha kwa onwe ha.

2. Ed,you come vex you like this?,I know this isn't you 😎

41. BV greetings.
    My 6years old daughter have slight hunchback. Not that type dat is round oh, but her back isn't really straight at the top.
    Please how or what can I do or use to make it very straight.
    Thanks you guys.

1. This is for medical expert o😎

2. I heard there is a corrective surgery for it..I've not read much on it though.

42. Yay!! I made it here early enough today. Good morning Everyone. God bless you all. Shalla to you all and stella. Mwah

43. Good morning bvs
    Do have a beautiful day....

I will be babysitting my toddler who had to skip school today cuz he's breathing in a funny way and I will like to monitor him closely and my baby 😟

God help me today!

44. Good morning Jesus,good morning Stella,good morning fellow bvees.
    Shutout to you all beautiful bvees who add fun to this bog,God bless you all
    Shout out to myself,for being stronger than I could had ever imagined.

45. Shout out to Stella Kork, the akabale ki ya shabale(ask your Igala friend for translation) of blogosphere. You rock Maami.

Shout out to my amazing angel, God bless you

Shoutout to my ever bubbly Disco Dancer that doesnt know how to dance, you too gbaski

Shoutout to IBK for the ebooks. Kisses babe

Shoutout to lady bug, you are living my dream life mhen...I wish I had enough time to troll. Lol

46. Goodmorning everybody shoutout to all BVS, you guys always make my day complete with do much laughter I love you all.And to the brain behind this platform you know i love u more than u can imagine....chopkiss n have a wonderful day ahead of u.

47. So my mother-in-law brought me a 10year old maid. I begged and begged her to pls take her back cos that's child abuse, we live in a 6 bedroom duplex me,hubby and 2 kids(a 2 year old and a 7 month old). So what will i be doing with a 10year old maid. This woman started crying o that i'm so ungrateful,that how many mum in-law can do that, that instead of me to be thanking her that she brought someone that can't snatch my hubby i'm complaining. That the girl is well trained and can do everything. That if it were to be an igbo woman she will be very grateful cos that's the age they like. She said if i insist i don't want the girl then she will cut ties with me. I'm thinking of taking the girl for peace to reign but as an adopted child. I'll put her in school and still look for a mature nanny for all 3 but i don't know how i will achieve that without her finding out cos when i suggested it she flared up and said if i'm looking for who to train that they're many in the family that all she needs me to do is pay the maid #4,000 monthly. I'm really tired and confused

1. Your MIL is mean gadamnmitt!!

A 10 year old? That's child abuse, if you can afford home schooling for the child please go ahead.

This is the perfect time to change that kids mindset, ignore your MIL, She can't do anything. Mscheewww

2. To avoid quarrels, take the child,let ur MIL think she did well and u hv actually considered her as a maid. But be nice to her. Put her in school. Since u have a good mind(frm ur write-up) treat her like urs. Let there be a difference between her (the help) and other helps around. The girl might be of little help too. And u might be saving a soul as well

Don't take an older maid pls. It might not go down well wt ur MIL. And u never can tell what happens

3. Madam,
      Do what's good in your heart, and the lord will crown it with success.
      Take her to school n train her.
      Insist on what u want to do..

48. Anon above, someone will be slapping you jokingly sotay you will see the marks and you are cant cut her better warning? SMH

49. Have a blissful day ya all

50. If you understand TIMING, PATIENCE AND PRAYERS..... trust me you will envy no one.....

To all the bvs who stood up for me yesterday here and called, mailed even whatsapped me with words of encouragement and advice... I say God bless you all, i truly appreciate the love and understanding.... My God will keep blessing you all for me amen.... Have a lovely day people.... off to teach now

1. Nothing do you bro! Shine on!!

DontQuoteMe™

2. Boy, no one is trying to spoil your hustle. Some complainers might have been harsh with their presentations but I can assure you that those encouraging you are only doing eye service to make themselves appear good. It is normal for criticisms to pop up in businesses. Take the advice and do whatever you need to do to retain your customers. Stop playing the hate card for sympathy. Improve on your business!

3. Isaac, forget that some people want to spoil ur hustle but I've seen some complaints that sound genuine. Why not call MTN and complain to them. If I buy 3gb from u and it finishes in a few days without substantial downloads, trust me, I'd probably do worse than they are doing to u now.

You are their supplier, call mtn and let them rectify these issues. Not everyone is out to get u

51. Gud morning, nice people of dis blog, may our day be blessed.

52. You can troll me Lady Bug....until I find that killer insecticide.

In the office.....

Big day today.I'm so jazzed up.I have been preparing so hard I don't even know what's happening around me.

How are you all today?

I have never claimed to be a genius so I accept, wholeheartedly, that there are comments that are above me. I don't understand them,the inneundoes and puns so I just move on and in my head, acknowledge the superiority of the brain behind such comments.
    Why go pissing under a comment just so you can prove you are smart enough to find 'shade' in open space?
    Be like me.Move on!

Anon,have you learnt how to spell 'ancestrial'?Please refer to Eka Joy's hilarious boarding house gist in SP of Sunday.That which eludes you,was rightly spelled there.

I am King Eze, you have a pack of werewolves living above you.So funny.

Have an awesome day,people.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂,i have resistance to kind of insecticide,local or international 😁😎

2. Lol . More like a mixture of kangaroos and wolves.

53. Shout out to the almighty God . Shout out to all the good blog visitor with id. To the anonymous blog visitors I raise beyonce hand for una .

54. Oh my God I guess am pregnant and he has travelled back to UK, I called him last night he said is my choice if am to keep the baby or abort it my fear now is that I don't really know him to well I don't even know any of his relatives and where they stay I also don't know where he lives because he always lodge in a hotel whenever he comes to nigeria. I don't know what to do now

1. Wow! He said that.

It’s simple, dude does not give a bangdadandang about you.

If you are financially buoyant, keep the baby. If not, go to one of the Catholic convents and appeal for assistance.

Next time, use a condom and stay away from such species.

55. Thank God for another beautiful day.My Abba Father may your name be praised forever more.Sdk rocks