Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Wordless Morning Post

108 comments:

1. So she's trying to tell us some randy married men are disturbing her with a fake Dubai trip? OK, now we know

1. Fine geh no brain =🐒

2. What about black chyna and amber rose. Them no tie wrapper na.

2. That's even a lie. No matter the slaying you slay at home, a cheat would always cheat. Ask Tontoh or mercy aigbe

3. That's even a lie. No matter the slaying you slay at home, a cheat would always cheat. Ask Tontoh or mercy aigbe

1. True. You can be hot like fire and the dog will still be on loose.

4. So na prick and tohtoh matter dey reign for this Nigeria.

Nothing good comes out of mouth of men and women. How to make heaven, mbanu no one is talking about it. but how to keep a foolish man that wants to wander away by your side is what we are all talking about.

When you all know in heaven no husband and wife. Anyway make i continue to dey read una nonsense. When you have a man, God's own man made for you, you dont need to fear

5. Abeegi, shift, slay or stink, a cheat is a cheat mbok. Nudity has not been known to keep a man, ask the mad woman.

6. If you like turn to a porn star sef, if he wants to cheat he'll definitely cheat. It only takes a man with the fear of God not to cheat. And who told her she's even fine sef😏.

7. Just negodu this local girl...
    You need to see the wives of most men that cheat..
    Very hot and sexy!!,..
    Even the local girls like you they cheat with can not come close to their wives in beauty,neatness,finance or whatever!!...
    That's why I advise any woman whose husband's prick can not stay in his trousers to chain him like a dog!!...

1. Welcome back queen.missed your hilarious comments.

2. 🐤🐦🐥🐦🐧🐦🐤🐧🐦🐤🐧🐦🐤🐧🐦🐤🐦🐦🐤🐧🐦🐤🐧🐦🐤🐧🐦🐤
      The Queen mother is beck!

3. Boss Boss
      Been a while I read ur comment

4. Where have you been? You just run comot like that...

5. Hahahaha 😁
      Queen and boss is back!

6. I'm fine Bipolar me...what's up with you??...

Thanks brain and beauty,missed yours too...

Branded me,how far nne?..

Olivia silk Dalu so...

Ford Edge,I dey oh!...what's up with you?

7. I dey too. I for fine you but I don rule am out...

8. Missed you sha...our queen of the bus is bae 🐯

8. What's always funny is why young girls think it's okay to put themselves out there talking crap supporting the men just to be picked. Sis, he'd pick you alright for your silly assumptions but that doesn't mean he'd stay with you.
    Men too get fat and ugly it's their wives who go through the pain of making sure they leave the house well fed with well ironed cloths for you to look and admire. Give women a break please, a man that is useless will be so no matter how well put together his wife remains after marriage.

1. I couldn't help but Lol at "promising us trips to Dubai". She is still standing on promises.
      Ride on sister girl.

2. Hello Doppelganger (Mstee)

I recently noticed that married women are stepping up in their game than the men. Most if not all married Nigeria men have this ugly pot belly with saggy arms. Seriously, they should have no business with it since they don't give birth or take hormonal drugs like women but alcohol and pounded yam will not let them see road.

Her advice is not totally bad but one should slay for herself and her mental well being not for any man because man can always disappoint.

Looking good boosts your confidence and self esteem . When you have these, you are ready to go out and conquer the world.

A tip I would leave for married women is TIME ORGANISATION. Once you plan your time, you reduce or eliminate stress. Stress is the number one cause of having a tired and rumpled look. Plan your time wisely.

9. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT14 September 2017 at 10:40

The only thing i have a problem with is that 'fine girls like us' she wrote. My dear,who told you that you are fine? With your vulture-like face! No wonder you believe the lies married men tell you. Lol😃

1. She's beautiful my dear!

You married people shouldn't leave yourselves to get fat and have your men chase single girls

2. @ Blogbrity And you single girls should keep your kpekus to yourselves and work hard for your money. Not stealing another woman's ATM with ponyor number

3. @ Blogbrity And you single girls should keep your kpekus to yourselves and work hard for your money. Not stealing another woman's ATM with your ponyor number

4. LMAO @ ur last line 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

That's where she gave herself away. If she had given the unsolicited advice and then gone her way,no one would have known her agenda😂

But wait o!Did U think she really came to "give advice?" Hahahahhaha. No oo! This Na format na😂

Look at her top and the breasts she intentionally bared and you wee know😉She even use style put one hand across the other lap so it wee press the bobby together thereby making them look "full" and "attention-getting" LMAO😂

#StaleFormat

And just a quick one young lady,U You know Eva Longoria? She is a sack of beans right? Beyoncé too,she is a sack of onion I assume.

But more seriously now, pls Stop using Mother Mary's name in vain. Liken them to something else if u must. Ok?Thank you!

5. @blogbrity ,you of all people shouldn't make this comment!

6. See who's talking about getting fat, you that is shapelessly fat with a protruding stomach and you've not given birth yet,my friend will you keep quiet there.
      And no,I'm not a married woman,just a young girl like you but work on your physique because it's nauseating.

10. You've made ur point my dear,but marriage is a partnership, it takes two to tango.please also give advice to the men too
    When you're both old and all wrinkled up,let's see if Sex would matter then.There are more important things that sustains a relationship, sex is just a tip of the iceberg.
    But some persons stress more on it,like it's all they have to offer,SMH.

1. Because for some it is all they have to offer.

11. Nonsense any man that gets married to a woman because of what he saw is never in love with the woman but in lust with her body. No matter how much you slay you'll get old and that body will slack. Then what happens??

12. Poster borrow yourself some brain from Queen of the blog or Lady boss or better ask homo sapien krix, even Chile Teflon knows better while Ola wealth can guess right.

13. Poster borrow yourself some brain from Queen of the blog or Lady boss or better ask homo sapien krix, even Chile Teflon knows better while Ola wealth can guess right.

14. Replies
    1. @Madam Hajia I hope you know she is referring to people like you. The thing on your head is covering your beauty already and is already making you look like a sloppy dresser

2. 😂😂😂😂 anon u are crazy

15. lol if only this were true though. It's just a pity that some women will see this and start putting themselves under undue pressure.

A man that wants to cheat will cheat irrespective of what his wife does. Was Beyonce tying wrapper around the house or does she look like a sack of beans, yet Jay-z cheated on her. Although the points you mentioned might contribute but it's only minimal; a man that truly loves his wife will rather talk to her to change than just go out there and cheat on her.

1. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT14 September 2017 at 10:58

@baby girl, you are surely blessed for this your comment. Best comment EVER on this topic. You deserve a gift

2. He cheated once baby girl not a serial cheat like Nigerian husbands with frustrated wives

3. My dear,you've said it all
      Don't mind that girl
      When she gets married,she'll understand
      And to think she's my Igbo sis? Haba! I shame on her behalf

4. 🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝#Blasphemy

5. Ode @ blogbrity, he cheated once indeed.

6. @Blogbrity cheated once serial cheat, all confirmed statistical cheat men be shitting with slaying queens while wifey be dulling @ faithful or loyal

7. Blogbrity who told you he cheated once, hehehehehe, wetin you sabi for their house?

16. Mumu geh! That line is so stale cos if u like slay pass cleopatra, man must whack.
    Queen bey ain't a slay queen abi?
    Toke
    Tonto
    Caro
    Khloe
    Abeg swerve, life is turn by turn.

1. Toke had low self esteem

Tonto grew fat and stayed fat

Caro was looking like a plastic doll and too fake

Who is khloe? Kardashian?

2. 🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝

3. @Blogbrity be tanning no sense

4. Blogbrity you are fighting a loosing battle. Why not marry first?

17. I concur... especially the idea of wearing abi tying wrapper at home, very unsexy like Ola's big head.

DontQuoteMe™

1. So buy only hot pants for ya wife na. Yinmu

18. Truth is a dog is always a dog except when caged,when caged the owner have control.

19. Everyone wants to trend nowadays..🤦
    Funny Enough She might still be single without any steady "Boyfriend"😀😀

1. LMAO 😁 @ single without steady boyfriend...hahahaha 😁
      Ndi relationship expert

2. Don't mind her. As TGW said na format. She is obviously fishing. Hope she knows a sizable number of men prefer decent ladies.

20. I saw this post on fb and I just shook my head,madam sabinus that hot body will sag.
    Your sexual hormones will drop from 10 to 1/2,there is no shot cut to keeping a man.just allow GOD to be your watchtower.

21. What about why women cheat, we always make this men folks feel like lords, rubbish

22. Its okay. We are waiting for you!

23. Keep dating married men, ur judgement day is approaching.

24. Why am I all over this post?

Am I on my period?

1. It's because you date marriedmen and your conscience is pricking you,hence the need to defend your illicit acts.

2. and if she is dating a married man,is it your husband?..ode!!!

3. Or maybe you are on heat, no biggie...

25. IkpuReddest on Fleek yo14 September 2017 at 11:02

A cheat is a cheat is a cheat is a cheat

26. What a world we live in were young girls brag about sleeping with married men..

1. End time things...hell must be full...

27. Yinmu.Most men leave their slay queen wife or girlfriend for a local champion that can't even scrub their body properly.If you like wear only pant and bra and twerk for your husband from morning till night..my dear you can't tame his wandering dick.

There's no formula for handling a man.Just pray for a self disciplined husband and have your peace.Keep fit and look good for
    yourself at all times and not for the sake of taming a man.
    #myopinionthough#.

1. Some wee go for the ones wey nor dey baf sef.

28. So not true!
    A man that cheats will always cheat no matter how u slay. Most times it's a habit they can't do without. One they started while they were single. It's like an addiction. So leave it madam slay queen

29. Dumb, dumber, dumbest. You mean people still reason like this? Smh

30. Someone will wake up these days and just desperately want to be in d news. Issokay!

31. A cheat will always be a cheat, even if the wife is walking at home naked

32. My dear you are just a side-piece,a play thing that these married men will take to hotels to shag as they pls,probably do anal that they can't do with their wives. At the end they return home to their wives.
    How much is trip to Dubai you can't afford yourself as a single working girl.
    And how many wives of nowdays do you see like a bag of beans.
    Come let me show you what a modern day wife looks like.
    Some girls have lost their priority in life. Keep letting men use you like a commodity and your future husband or lack of will see this type of rubbish post.

33. Its a nonsense post..If a man or a woman wants to cheat, its their choice..lets all stop these i-have-all-the-answers attitude..

1. 👍 where is the like button when you need it?

34. I can't believe you lot are responding to this dumb broad. There are some people that are too stupid to deserve your attention. Just give her time and a horseband, her brain will reset.

35. I can't believe you lot are responding to this dumb broad. There are some people that are too stupid to deserve your attention. Just give her time and a horseband, her brain will reset.

36. Our bodies are made in a way that you wil always crave to have and taste sometin different from what you have.The key is self control. As a married man, I have been offered free sex several times but, I rejected it because I have got self control and a beautiful wife at home. Last thing I will do in my life is to sleep with another woman.

1. Ezigbote nwoke ka ibu!
      GOD bless your home .....Amen!

2. You just sounded like my husband...
      Kudos to your wife!...
      She is a smart woman!,..I'm sure she has tamed your sick!!,,
      Choi!!...

37. You ladies disturb yourself too much,haba. If you like wear G-string or tie rope,a man that's gonna cheat will cheat but not all men cheat.Some men re monogamous in nature(e.g my boo,God bless and prosper him for me o😍) and I'm so lucky to ve him even though I'm a bad girl😕😆
    If you know he's cheating on you, why don't you pay me a visit for knacking of pigeon(🙌hailings at my mentor,Queen and boss👐) to stop him from cheating, tying of the dick (this one will make his dick to go down whenever he wants to fuck other pussies), Unattraction oil (this oil will make him see other girls as men or ugly)..just pay me a visit,let's tame these men with the wandering dick.I did it for Beyonce and Jay-Z repented, then apologised to her,he even wrote a song to apologise.You too can experience the same with my help😅😅😅😅

Signed:~ĶÏĎJØ
    The only mamalawo on SDK'S blog.👿👿👿

1. Hahahahahahahahaha...
      Gbam!!...
      Correct mamalawo!!,,.
      Lmao

2. Lmao😂😂😂😂😂😂 Mamalawo!!!

3. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT14 September 2017 at 20:39

Mamalawo you don't have the one that makes strange women smell like 'poo'😃. For real

38. slay or not, a cheat will cheat.

39. slay or not a cheat is a cheat.

40. Just pray u don't marry a cheat cos he will always find excuses where there is non to cheat

41. I'm really worried about the girls of this generation. What matters so much to them is how to keep a wandering man??? Just wow! The equation would have been balanced if the men also thought about how they can remain attractive to their wives years down rather than grow pot bellies and disengage from what attracted their wivies to them in the first place.
    It's time we all realised that it is God and both partners effort that guarantees a happy home and not your 'slaying status'. Stop making the men feel like demi-gods,like they have no role in building a lasting marriage. It takes two to tangle.

42. So none of her boyfriends hv ever cheated on her. Was she tying wrapper n not slaying.A cheat would always cheat!!!

1. Na wrapper she wear sef. She don dey practice.