Wordless Post

why click on read more?

55 comments:

1. Oya in the building. Santa's wife.

2. LOL
    I heard shisha is harmless and that it's medicinal

My friends were telling me to try it, but I'm just too scared to

Who smokes shisha here? Is it like Igbo or cigarette?

1. No mind them o Chi Exotic!

Even though its been filtered by water and also flavoured with glycerin, it still doesn't take way the fact that it is as dangerous as cigarette smoking most especially as a secondary smoker.

Shisha contains carbon monoxide in amount equal to or greater than that of cigarettes, carbon monoxide replaces oxygen on the red blood cells making it quite difficult for the body to carry oxygen to some vital organs which can cause great damage.

Shisha combustion contains charcoal, tar and some other elements that are not good for inhalation.

Shisha smoking can lead to quick addiction and dependence due to the presence of nicotine in tobaccos just like cigarettes too.

Even though shisha is less harmless than cigarettes smoking, the heavy puffin of smokes puts a secondary smoker in great danger that amount to smoking over 100 cigarettes at a time.

Having said that, it's still your life to live. You can do whatever you like with it. The above content is just for general knowledge and should not be treated as a substitute for your own doctor or any other health care provider.

GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

2. Thanks Paragon for coming through
      A much needed schooling.
      Lucile, abi my sister?

Shisha smoking? I don Retreat.

3. Teebilz handiwork😩😩😩If you can't beat them,Join them.

4. I knew tiwa has always been a wild 'someborri'.

5. Is this truly Tiwa?

6. I was gobsmacked when i saw this on her insta story too but mehnnn live and let live they say. If you see the way ladies puff shishas ehnnn? I wonder what they teach their kids about smoking. Its well with this generation.

7. This woman needs help.Somebody please reach out to her.

1. What kinda epp? Cant she play again ne?😉😜

2. TiwA smokes just like Annie n co good ones but free her let her live her life

8. Tiwa na this one ROC Nation teach you?
    Don Jazzy comma carry your product

9. But she complained tbilzz was doing drugs. Synthesised marijuana n cocaine use, what's d big difference?
    Where's jam jam?

bheka umama

10. Later you'll say beyonce is your mentor,but have you ever seen her uploading such rubbish? Honestly you can smoke your shisha all you want but why post it online? Display of madness because you'll definitely be dragged for it. Don't forget you're a mother so act like a responsible one.

1. Beyonce have smoked cigar she is no scent biko

11. Tiwa baby.
    Enjoy dear!
    Na u get your life.

12. toh badt! I am disappointed. All those men who want their wives to look and act like her...shey wa alright?
    does she know smoking causes cancer and can lead to infertility.
    why do I feel na teebillz post this thing to disgrace her.
    this is naija. all those companies she's endorsing had better withdraw all those deals. imagine! we can't advocate for women's rights to health care and education with smoke coming out of our nostrils and expect to be listened to...jeez!

1. Many Nigerian 'celebs' don't know what it means to be an ambassador for a cause. They get away with a lot of crap. That's why she can try this.

Note that by 'trying' I don't mean smoking. I mean posting on SM. You can really smoke your shisha in private and let it go. Many 'perfect' Hollywood celebs, we dont know their bad habits or vices. Beyonce might be a chain smoker for all you know, but she won't want you to know or even associate her with it, so she wont put it out there like his. Being a celebrity requires lots of thoughtful action, but our yeyebrities dont know this.

Pipi Lee please put me down. I just used Bey as example 😂

13. She was probably smoking shisha, good for her.

14. She is enjoying her life. Good for her

15. Follow PHairlilycious on fbk and like our pictures. Follow the link below
    https://www.facebook.com/pHairlilycious/
    Tag as many friends as possible, we love love love you...#wigsforsale #hair #wigstyling #wigslayer #closure #phairlilycious

16. Madame Stellz its Shisha....as harmless as smoking a matchstick's smoke.

1. Smoking a matchstick smoke isn't harmless like people think.

2. It's morning harmless. It contains more nicotine than cigarettes. Google it

17. Fire lord tiwa....

Eruku mama😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤

Abegi make una free her ooo, na the work wey she dey do ooioo

18. Hmmmmmm. some people's role model.

God Bless Everyone.

19. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama18 September 2017 at 11:00

What makes this post wordless? Me i smoke shisha it's normal...give me mint flavour anyday

20. Lai Lai, can't believe this, she's way beyond this.

1. She is way beyond :what"
      God her Instagram page n see d video
      Later she accuse her hubby of hmmmmmmm

21. Chimney mode activated.

Tiwa!!!!!!

22. I know some judgina here will come to conclusion on my darling Tiwa. Shisha is harmless guy's so make una take chill pill abeg and leave Tiwa along let her enjoy her life . Is it ur shisha? Long hisss. Tiwa can do no wrong in my eyes. Puff more gurl .

1. Smoking shisha is enjoyment? What a mentality.

23. Fire the smoke girlfriend! Keep it up like a dragon that you are! Besides, it's harmless, they say But don't forget Herpes!which you can get by sharing same nozzle ! Forgive my typos! # 🐲🐉🚬💉!

24. The health effects of smoking shisha and hookah
    Is shisha harmful? | shisha health | Is shisha bad for you?
    Lifestyle trends and styles tend to change every other year. While a few of them, such as going to a local pub for a pint or two, become an integral part of the local culture, plenty of others are quickly forgotten. Shisha smoking has been here for quite a long time though. It’s quickly becoming a first-choice leisure activity for more and more people.

Some people gather for shisha smoking sessions at certain cafes and bars, and some do it at home in a familiar environment, but a rare hookah smoker ever wonders about the true effects of the habit on their health. It’s strange really: everyone knows about the extremely harmful nature of cigarettes, but smoking shisha is somehow widely considered to be a completely safe, risk-free practice.

However, it couldn’t be further from the truth. Hookah smoking can be as damaging, addictive, and dangerous as cigarettes, because the tobacco is no less toxic in a water-pipe. In fact, a habitual shisha smoker might breathe in much more poisonous fumes during an hour-long session than a typical cigarette smoker inhales in a few days. Obviously, this can cause a wide array of long-term health risks, including cancer and heart, skin, and gum diseases. Please click here to learn more about the effects caused by even the rarest hookah sessions.

Pretty much every shisha smoker will tell you that they can quit anytime and they keep doing it just because it’s highly enjoyable. The nicotine in hookah tobacco is as addictive as the one in cigarettes though, so completely quitting shisha might take some time. We’re here to help though: please click here for our tips on how to quit shisha quicker and easier, and here for a list of tools which can help you to do that.

You can find all the answers about the reasons for quitting hookah and the best practices of doing that in our free eBook, available to download here. Quit shisha today and you’ll notice improvements in your health and quality of life in no time!

Why Quit Shisha
    Reduce chances of Infection and bacteria from sharing mouth pieces
    Reduce chances of Cancer
    Reduce The chances of Tuberculosis
    Prevent Heart diseases
    Be much healthier
    Shisha Facts
    Tuberculosis outbreak in Middle East Countries were linked to Shisha
    Carbon Monoxide (From The Coal) is 30 times harder to dissolve in water then oxygen.
    In a single session smokers inhale up-to 200 times more smoke than from a cigarette.
    Smoking kills around 114,000 people in the UK each year.
    The longer the hookah session, the more nicotine and toxins one takes in.

From the internet.
    Google is your friend, shisha isn't as safe as we all think so if it's shisha she is smoking, she is not helping herself and if you smoke shisha, you aren't safe.

25. Enjoy! Afterall, all work and no play...

26. Is this truly tiwa, i fear is not her

27. SANGO OLUKOSOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SOMEONE MOTHER

28. Somebody mama,isokay atoyinti

29. You guys should take chill pills haba..If na Yemi Alade or Chike Ike , it will be cool..Agreed! She shouldnt have done it in public but it is her life..She didnt say she was a role model or likewise..As she is an ambassador, she has not breached any contract..So Chill abeg Live and let live!!...

30. Reminds me of Witney Houston. I really hope she will not end like that