Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Disables Comments As She Prays For Indisposed IG Celeb Hushpuppi

Friday, October 20, 2017

Actress Tonto Dikeh Disables Comments As She Prays For Indisposed IG Celeb Hushpuppi

Controversial Nollywood Actress Tonto Dikeh who got her fans speculating that she and Ramon Hushpuppi are an item disabled the comment section of her IG post when she made a post yesterday praying he gets well soon..  

Do you honestly think the Pupi and the drama queen are an item?

42 comments:

1. I don't think they're an item. He might just be her money- bag

1. This chick and bobrisky knows how to get the attention of the internet.

2. They fit each other. So that the day them break up, each will spill the beans and spread it proper on social media. They will cuss and counter cuss, all to our pleasure or nuisance.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha

2. Spot on. Getting all my Nazi ready for popcorn the yr it will happen

3. Ahhhh Anon u are wicked o 😂. I don't think tonto and hushpuppi are dating, i think hush is her money bag. I like both of them but don't ever wish they date. Tonto is a drama queen and hush is street king, their combination can shut down Instagram.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. No I don't think so. Or else Hushpuppi doesn't love his life.

4. I used to think people just pick on Tonto for being herself and real but now i know better.
    Tonto loves to be the center of attention and controversy and i think she's schizophrenic. Why earth can she not lay low for a while? Couldn't she pray for him privately or at least call him to pray for/with him? Must she tell the world that she knows hushpuppi personally? Tonto sha! She deserves every bashing that comes her way as she cannot keep her life out of social media and people's noses.🤦🏻‍♀️

1. The way you people wake and say this person is this and that is amazing. Tonto should lay low because of what please?? Because her marriage crashed?? This has always been Tonto. This has always been how she is so I don't know why she should lay low. Why should she?? That she prayed for her friend on social media.? The same thing millions of people do??

2. She's a drama queen. If she lay low, how do you get entertained with social media😅😅😅😅

3. Thank you fab mum for that.

4. @ Fab mum, why must she add " I love you", even if she is dating him, commonsense should tell her to keep it quiet for now, its no secret that most celebrity relationships and marriages don't last plus she has been on the recent subject of a scandalous divorce.

I really hope she doesn't have a mental breakdown if things go south with her again, I'm actually feeling bad and scared for her, this might be a psychological problem like ADD or something

5. Fab mom when i said lay low i meant getting away from all negative light. We all know how people feel about the Hushpuppi guy. We know how people judged him for being a yahoo show off guy that some people clamoured for the EFCC to investigate his source of wealth. Why is Tonto famzing with the guy publicly now? Is she only attracted to "yahoo buys"? Why should she come all out to continue to fuel the rumor that they are dating even if they aren't?

My own is that, there are certain situations one can avoid rather than deliberately put yourself in the Lions den and expecting not to be devoured. I am sure she enjoys the controversies. She shouldn't forget that her son will grow up one day and wish she didn't expose him so much drama.

6. Thank you anon 11:30 🙏🏻 Like you read my mind

5. Tonto have finally accepted she's a drama queen...LMAO @ her hashtag
    Good morning 😊 everyone

6. Even if they are an item, must charity be on news everyday? she wants to tell us now she does not have his phone number? Na wa for this girl oh.....

7. Maybe he will become Mr Y soon. I don't think that they are an item.

8. Nah, Don't think so. They are usually all over these IG billionaires.
    Even AMB Kaworenu(not sure of the spelling) isn't exempted.
    Na the work wey dem dey do.
    Not unusual at all.

1. Thank you Iphie, that Karowenu does not smell legit 😏😏 who dash am Ambassador?

9. At least she accepted she is a drama queen, maybe she will soon accept her title of being the QUEEN OF LIARS ASSOCIATION.

I pray sense fall on Hushpuppi, may he not fall victim to this linking pot.

10. I pity this hushpupi. When things fall apart, tonto will tell us the 'truth' of how he is a cleaner in one of d gucci outlets in Dubai. How he begs to snap wif gucci items. How she hacked gucci's page for him to wish him a happy birthday. She will write a long note apologizing to churchill....... Hin eye go clear.
    Well i dont really pity him. This one na street guy. I blv he is up to d task. It will be fire for fire. No time.

1. Hushpuppi wont even try it
      I don't he is foolish enough to date her. Years to come when tonto will be like 60yrs she look back and pity herself.

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. LMAO @ fire for fire. No time!

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

11. Tonto and Yoruba yahoo boys are like one and two.
    I like the relationship because when they fight all their secrets will be on IG. Both get loose mouth.
    Ride on sister.

1. Her ex husband dodge a bullet.. This lady has mental problem 😐

12. She has accepted her name as a drama queen

13. Nobody knows the real relationship between the two yet but almost everyone is predicting doom for the relationship that is not in existence.Peeps take it easy on Tonko - none of you is a saint or know her personally. Please stop the judgmental hate

14. Match made in insta-heaven.
    I wish them well. They may just be friends thou, who knows.
    I can't laugh.

15. Hahhahhhahahhhaah bv's has killed me with laugh oh, me I love my Tonto like that oh

16. Tonto na wa for you o.Can't you be friends with responsible people? Hushpuppi that does internet fraud..dupes old wealthy European women.Confirmed.

1. Later she will be judging her ex and calling him a fraudster, when that’s the kind of men she’s attracted to. Tonto is too fake abeg! I hope people see through her bulls.