Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Gifty Calls Out Nigerian Musicians For Not Using Local Dialects To Sing + Deletes All IG Photos

Monday, October 23, 2017

BBNaija Gifty Calls Out Nigerian Musicians For Not Using Local Dialects To Sing + Deletes All IG Photos

LMAO
Former BNNaija contestant, Gifty has called out Nigerian Musicians for always using Ghanaian tune for their songs instead of our own local dialects.

A check through her Instagram page revealed the Controversial wannabe celebrity has deleted all her personal photos from her Instagram page.

**Drama queen/celebrity wannabe !!!

21 comments:

1. Dear Gifty..Music is universal and cannot be dictated to anyone...Its freedom of expression and can be done in any form as long as it is not violent, lewd, vile or offensive..

2. If that's what Gets them the money so be it.

1. abi oh... if i hit two empty containers and it brings me cheering crowd & money, isnt that wat id do??
      she should go sing in whichever lang that suits her, beaty without brain.. mumu

3. Gifty and her tactics kenan. When one seems to have forgetten she exists, she comes up with another blab. Btw, Like she has started acting. Watched one boring movie she featured in yesterday.

4. This girl is suffering from a serious case of depression.she needs help o before headlines will read that she committed suicide.

5. Same reason she was claiming what she is not in BBN
    Charcoal calling wood black

6. This one is suffering from identity crisis.. Madam you're neither here nor there, pick a struggle and stop being a nuisance

7. Gifty Gifty! Lol. Do you know Gifty acted in Nkolika nwa Nsukka?

8. Babe is confuse abeg😁😁😁

9. Confused girl. Whatever that rocks their boats menh!

10. Attention seeker....she’s trying too hard

11. Stella thank you for that wanna be celebrity. Imagine this fake wanna be taking? You that only BBN made you see the four walls of another and faking accents in the house.

12. I thought tune and dialect are different? Hmmm even Mr Eazi do sing with Yoruba yet he uses the Ghana tune