Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post....

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Boredom Eliminating Post....

This is so easy......I see stars!

72 comments:

1. Bangdadadang!!! Loooooooooool

2. DAVIDO but wizkid is giving him close marking

1. TG mama yo !
      gerrin here plix...

when we take a step, you hear
      BANG!

2. Wizkid is, on a more serious note

3. On a more "seriouser" note,its my D-Boyyy!

But It's BANGDADADANG for life baby!🤣

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂you guys are not serious at all

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂you guys are not serious at all

3. Wizkid!! Got to give it to him, he is so consistent..

4. Without any doubt it is Bad man Wizzy.

5. Wizzy boy

Speedy is hotter than serial baby daddy sha

1. But wizkid has 2 baby mama also. The Nigerian girl and the other girl who he denied until he later accepted him. I think she named the child after him even

6. who is Speed Darlington Biko?

7. ShanzMonae is the hottest.
    I aint regular....I inspire celebs worldwide.

8. Character flaws
    Pride
    Brutish
    Don't know him

9. Have one thing in common:
    Baby mamas
    They lack the balls to say "I do" and actually "do"

1. 😂😂😂 this your comment ehn. Odikwa risky

2. Real "ball-less" "woman beings"

10. Wizkid 'come closer' gat me tripping always. It turns me on...yeah!

1. Lolz..
      It turns u from what to what?
      Hot to cold?
      Dry season to raining season?
      😂😂😂

2. Turns you on how. Like if you are in my house and I want quick access all I need to do is play Come closer and that's the abracadabra to your Jerusalem?

3. Haygawd!!!...Ola and Dominic una dey crayze ah swear! Lols...

DontQuoteMe™

11. I love wizkid,I love Davido and speed darlighton seems controversial in a funny way

12. The energy God of course 😂😂
    Bangdadadang! Speed Darlington is too funny

13. Daddy showkey

1. Lols...that one don turn ancestor nah.

DontQuoteMe™

14. Wizzy baby...
    Loke loke😍😍😍

Speed darlynton that went to fight in his last 'show'🤣🤣🤣🤣 "Nigga attacked him and he beat nigga up"
    I kentttttt

15. No one else but wizzy

16. Wiskid is king over davido.

17. Wizkid over anyone

18. Who is davido to compare himsef to wizkid? With his frog voice like that of a professional cock sucker

1. Guy, easy on the hate na. The guy has earned his place both nationally and internationally

2. Lols..Anon no go commit suicide o!

DontQuoteMe™

19. I may get on a lot of nerves with this comment, but it's how I feel. I don't like Wizkid's music and I definitely do nit like Davido's music. It doesn't take away the fact that both locally and internationally, Wizkid is hot stuff right now. Who's Speed Darlington?

20. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama3 October 2017 at 21:44

Davido David and wiz are in same level, they're both big and doing very well at this very moment. Let's celebrate and wish them well!waiting for kiss Daniel to take over! I see kiss blowing up the industry after his contract expirexpire

21. OBO toh bad...davido toh sure alanu ni bobo yen menh