Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Caroline Hutchings Bids Late Friend Tagbo Farewell..

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Caroline Hutchings Bids Late Friend Tagbo Farewell..

Tagbo Umeike who died under questionable circumstances has since been buried and this is the entrepreneur's way of bidding him farewell online after the uproar she caused when he was abandoned to die by his friends...

She says''the worsr goodbyes are those when you dont have a choice.equitusy''

22 comments:

1. Sorry Caro babe. It is well. God will provide another boo for you Amen

1. Feel sorry for her. What a loss

2. It's sad, if only someone who cares had paid him attention, maybe he would have been alive today

1. May God heal you and give you a closure to his death. Very sad

2. Very sad and may God heal and comfort her

3. When it's time, attention or no attention, the call will be answered. God alone know why.

3. Did she just remarry abi who is Mr Hutchings??? Her surname (maiden name) is Ekanem

1. Her white father’s surname.

4. RIP Tagbo. Caroline ndo ooo, so painful to loss a loved one, you will be fine.

5. But this lady is damn pretty

6. Take heart carol.

7. It hurts so bad. Be strong Carol.

1. What a sad story. One thing is for a loved one to die but not having a closure to how the person died is another torture right there. Dear God please comfort Caroline your daughter

8. She looks like a widow, But if you she loves him this much how come she didn't attend his funeral?
    Rip tagbo...

1. Gbam why didn’t she go for the funeral

2. At Just Bella. You are a very mean insensitive bastard for making such an insensitive comment

3. Anonymous 20:37..... Mean and insensitive? Hahahahahaha and you know this because?
      You pple will not kill me in this blog... My dear life is not that serious loosen up. I ask a simple question that is confusing me... Before you ran to be the defender of the century you should have read and understand.... Kisses my Darling...

9. Goodbyes are so sad to say.
    Be consoled Caro, Tagbo's family and friends.
    Rest In Peace, Tag.

10. Nah wah for women. She was cheating as much as her husband. Women can shout, chop clean mouth.

1. Cheating ke? She started dating him recently

11. So she decided to post this after she was called her out for posting a picture where she dressed and posed seductively just days after Tagbo was buried