Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido's Former Manager, Kamal Ajiboye Drops Instagram Post

Monday, October 16, 2017

Davido's Former Manager, Kamal Ajiboye Drops Instagram Post

Kamal was Singer Davido's manager before he was fired and replaced 

......He posted his picture along side a cryptic caption...

28 comments:

1. Deep caption. I reject death on his behalf

2. The older crowd are after you?

1. Lol!!!!bb ooooooooo,you sabi the older crowd abi.

2. Same thing I thought.

But the term "older crowd" be cracking me up silly😂😂😂😂

3. How and why do people like death post and caption?

4. Who are these older crowd that spesh spoke about.

Only God knows what is going on in this country and with people.

1. The Older crowd can mess with their fellow Older crowd, they should leave us the younger or lower crowd alone.

5. When the hunter becomes the hunted..here, who no fear go no fear!!!
    They've all dabbled into some dark things in search for money & fame. Now time has come for blood sacrifices & loss of human lives.

What many people do for the sake of money is pure evil!!!

6. This one wants to use Davido's current situation to his advantage.
    Mtsheew

1. 'Use Davido's current situation to shine'?
      You are so ignorant. That's the best argument or analysis you can come up with? Block head.

7. Anything to stay relevant. Go and die, nobody owe you nothing.

1. Really? Stop talking loosely and recklessly. Grow up.
      Think b4 you comment.

8. Hope all is well with him shaiii

9. If he dies tomorrow now! They will say he has a premonition about his dead. Na lie, it's just a coincidence. Same as dagrin and any other people wu died after spewing shits bout death

1. Go and learn Present, Past Tense and Past Participle. It will do you good.