Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 744

Monday, October 16, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 744

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

65 comments:

1. Pic1: that granny is something out of the ordinary.

2. Badass grandma

No mosquito is good as far as I'm concerned, I see it, I kill it.

3. Fact 1; Man slays beast.
    Reminds me of that bear scene with DiCaprio from The Revenant.

Fact 2; Cocaine is a hell of a drug...the rolled up eye and nose bleeds, the high and untold deeds, the sweaty palms that coke alone calms, the shivers from longing for a sniff, that feeling like you are about to fall off a cliff.

Cocaine is a hell of a drug.

1. My gentleman😘
      The one who cracks me upπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      The one I think of and I break out into smilesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      The one Stranger who I love more than he will prolly ever know😍😍😍
      My big boy!😘

2. Damn my niggar, you just made coc sound so appetizing & inviting to healthy minds, its a NO GO AREA!!!!

3. I watch Drugs.inc and what I see there cannot be imagined.
      Real life victims of drug abuse crying and getting a fix,like they can't even help themselves.
      They know drugs are the devil,but they need that freakin fix.
      Temporary calm before another itch=Drugs

4. I'm in love with the Coco..

5. Oh General's Wife 😍😍
      You are my guiding light πŸ’•
      I love you in all ways imaginable.

Atheist, I would rather be thrown into a den of hungry lions and have them feed on my flesh with my own blood splattering into my eyes and blinding me until I die than ever go back to doing drugs.
      In Africa, you lot got demons and witches. Here, it is drugs, Just drugs...its the Devil...drugs with all its respective paraphernalia, there is also guns, sex and alcohol but its drugs that does the most evil...a pleasure driven evil.

Iphie Dearie, its a scourge...there is almost no redemption. The things a crack head will do for the high, the things a coke head will do to get that temporal heavenly feeling...Drugs is the Devil!

6. You are a strong dude V and V♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

7. πŸ˜€, see me smiling. I just dey shine my teeth.

8. That "devil" is slowly but surely creeping into Nigeria, the human specie will constantly be applaud for being the creature with the highest intelligence quotient, yet embrace an addiction that brings it to kneel right b4 total destruction.... like moth to fire, how the fuck does that work?

#StayHealthyBro.

9. @VandV, what you typed up there makes me shiver. Why people still go into it gets me perplexed.

@Atheist, did you just say the description makes it inviting? Yack!

@TGW, did you just say you crave for it when you are preggers? Be careful what you wish for o, my darling. Once I hear you are pregnant, amma ring The General. πŸ‘, watching you from Mr 10-D

10. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ I just love all of you. See me smiling over the comments

4. Fact 1, I want to believe the "sewed-up" means she packed up her hair. Strong grand ma there. You'll never know how strong you are until you're faced with certain things.

Fact 2, I'll pass.

Fact 3, God please send enough "good guys" to Nigeria, Amen.

MISS JACOBS is still missing, somebody help!

1. LMAO.. Grannie sewed up flesh with blood drippingπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I'm trying to drive all the gory details home. *evil laugh*

I really really need MISS Jacobs to comment.

2. Makes the two of us Iphie...almost in tears. Can we say a word of prayers for her?

Dear God, please keep Miss JACOBS, keep her away from evil. Be her guiding light. Show her your love, fight her battles and Pls heal her in Jesus name. Amen.

If you are reading this, MISS JACOBS, just know we love you. πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

From EEI family.

3. Where is Great Lady? Report here now before I change my mind. I can't be doing your job for you. Have you marked register today?

4. I miss Pipi lee.
      Hope u good Sis😘

5. Oh, Pipi too.♥️
      Pipi takes some time off occasionally, I'm not so worried yet.
      MISS J wasn't in such a mighty good mood before she stopped commenting.

6. Yes AGELESS.
      God be with her and keep her safeπŸ‘

7. Hahaha.... Ageless moma, I am sorry I am coming late. Nepa dont allow me come to work fast.

MISS Jacobs, we miss you. Hope u are safe dear. Pls do and showπŸ˜•πŸ˜•

5. That grandmama is the real MVP. She tried

Mosquitoes male or female is good for killing. I dont want to think of malaria at all.

6. Fact 1) That grandma must be badass

Fact 2) I think I should move to Netherlands so I can go teat some recreational drugs

Fact 3) I hate mosquitos 😈😈😈

LEPπŸ˜›

7. That's one gangster Grandmom!
    Atheist's Grand-mother-in-law😊

End time recreational facilities.
    So last night I watched one programme,a docu-series.Its a new one and its called Intervention.
    Omg! 😱
    I thought it was in the arms herioine is injected?
    I saw the tow young ladies their respective families are trying to save injecting the drug in their wait-for-this..... their necks😱
    It was soo scary for me to watch. I watched through the peep hole of my fingers as I had my face covered.

They would face the mirior and kinda tilt the side of the soon-to-be-injected face to the mirror,then puff their faces out so that their veins will be soo protruded and then OMG!
    And all the while wince in pain while doing this.

Then once the last drop of the toxic substance is Injected and they lower the syringe,they beam with this indescribable smile....😳

Chai. May God help all drug addicts o!

When I am Preggers I crave for cocaine. Never seen one. Never tasted it but it's stuff like this that keep me grounded.

The terrifying thought that I may take one puff and get hooked forever 😱

And I just only realised that cocaine is sniffed and not licked as I originally thoughtπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. How do one crave for somethgnu have no idea what it tastes like??

Lol...Aggressive granny, sending traitors & trespassers to an early grave... ur grave is her large intestine, lol

2. End time cravings. Haha

3. End time cravings. Haha

4. General's Wife 😍😍

I don't want to scare you or anythinhg but I have used an hypodermic syringe on my scalp before...it was the only place a vein popped out after I had strapped my wrists with a belt and what not.

Sometimes I think in hindsight and smile at the direction my life has gone, the heights I have attained and the many more frontiers that I am going to break.

There is no greater force on earth than the duo of free will and self determination...I've been sober for years and there is no going back.

5. Never been so glad to see the word 'Sober' in a sentence like I am right now.
      You scared me shitless V and V.

Yes. THERE IS NO GOING BACK!

6. πŸ™Œ @ V&V. Na wa ooo. Thank God for the new direction of your life... your intelligence won't go to waste. You won't go to waste...

7. Damn!!!!
      TGW, pls stop addressing him as a gentleman! Niggar is bold like a teens upright boobs.

8. "...and the many frontiers that I am going to break". Music to my ears, you're doing great V&V. You might not believe it, but God got you.
      #stayfocused

9. I love you V and V!😘

And I am mighty proud of you😍
      And Yes! There is NO going back because this new You Totally rock baby boy😍😍😍

God got you Bro!😍

@ Athiest,yea. Esp with pregnant women. You crave all sorts. All sorts.

@AGELESS T,lol
      He will just laugh and tell you "go easy on her. She's preggers. It's a phase and it wil pass.I have done this three times. It's nothing to worry about.

LMAOπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@ V and V,The storm is over boo😍
      And I reiterate it. I love you Bro!
      And I keep cheering for you😍😍
      And You inspire me. We can overcome,achieve anything we want to. As long as we set our mind and heart to itπŸ‘ God is able to do all things.
      We are stronger than we think we are. All we need is to believe in oneself.πŸ‘Œ

I love you my Gentleman V and V!😘

10. TGW, he is not a gentleman again as Bae Atheist stated😣😣

8. MrsR, yeah ive seen Legends of the fall, Brad pitt killed that bear but lost his life after a good fight.

Good Bad Humble... even Lullaby singing Mosquitos all deserve a swift death, if theyre given a chance the human race will go xtinct, thanks to anopheles mosquitos... and yet scientists tell me Mosquitos larvae are very important in aquatic ecology, and humans in turn benefit from that long chain, lets see a chart showing malaria death toll.

1. Thanks for those movies you listed yesterday... I intend to watch a lot of new and old stuff this period.
      How are you doing,Atheist?

2. Good, iphone7darl.
      I hardly find movies of late interesting, i dont knw if its me or my sickmind set, maybe its trully the movie, my collection is packed with old movies.
      Add to that list;

Training day (Denzel) 2001.
      Negotiator (Samuel L) 1998.
      The Jackal (Bruce willis) 1997.
      Hostage (bruce willis) 2005.
      Seven (Morgan freeman) 1995.

3. You are not the only one.... I find myself rewatching some oldies or gravitating towards Series. I keep saying its cos I have my hands too full right now.
      I have seen Training day,Hostage and I think Seven,not sure♥️

4. Iphie and Atheist, you should also try adding some collection of books. You will lovvvveeee it totallyπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

5. I've seen almost all except Seven.. I'd look for it.
      Anyone seen 'Lucky Number Slevin'? Bruce Willis, Josh Hartnett, Ben Kingsley, Morgan Freeman and Stanley Tucci. Love that one. My fave quote from it:
      " My father used to say: The first time someone calls you a horse you punch him on the nose, the second time someone calls you a horse you call him a jerk but the third time someone calls you a horse, well then perhaps it's time to go shopping for a saddle."
      Oh the Departed is a nice one as well. Leonardo DiCaprio and Mark Wahlberg. Speaking of Ben Kingsley, The Physician is another absolutely beautiful movie.

9. That grandma is a strong woman. Good guy mosquito you are needed in Nigeria.

10. TGW is it possible to crave for something you've not seen nor tasted?

1. ....i can say yes for somethgs, like a Virgin craving for sex.

11. This type of Granma is an a** whooper😩😩😩😩

1. Granma probably high from the coco.. 😁

2. LOL. Madea doesn't have anything on her.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

12. Now that's a grandma's grandma! The pix says it all.
    How big is this 🐻 though.
    #innerstrength&resilience

I love the Netherlands, the country seem so organized, well planned and thought out. I hear it's a beautiful country too, hope to visit one day Soon.
    But testing recreational drugs to know if they're safe? Hmmm! Curiosity killed the 🐱. Looking at junkies alone gives you all the answers you need.

Oshey! 'good guy' mosquito, the bad guys always win that's why we still have 'malaria'.

1. Hahaha! Clint 'Iphiewood'.
      It's allowed dear, we don't know the difference. Mosquito na mosquito!

13. Hmmm interesting facts.

14. Fact 1... Badass grandma
    Fact 2... Would love to visit Netherlands sometime in the future
    Fact 3... We need more of the good guys in Nigeria.

Pipi Lee..Miss Jacobs hope you guys are alright
    V &V ... good to have you back.

15. Iphie dearie,

I really do like you. In case you didn't know, now you do.

Nwanyi Afikpo

1. Lol. I didnt know,Nwanyi Afikpo and I don't take it for granted.
      Thanks so much. Sending you lots of flowersπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

2. You 'don't'

Greatlady😎

3. What just happened here?? Anonymous comment validated later with I.d? Una go dey expose unasef small small 😊

16. #The secret of your success is determined by your daily agenda*