Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Cook Story That Will Shock You

Friday, October 27, 2017

End Time Cook Story That Will Shock You

End time cook who specializes in cloning his boss’ ATM cards and replacing forex with fakes, has been arrested alongside his accomplice.

His boss @diamondchild_007 posted the shocking revelation on his IG page and wrote:

TRUE STORY… So we keep learning… forwarded message –
I recently employed a cook 2 weeks ago who according to him had recently relocated from Abuja. He had full references and ID etcetera.

To cut a long story short, a week after he started working, he told my nanny that he specialized in cloning atm/bank cards and replacing real forex with counterfeit so the bosses could not suspect as the card will never be taken out of the house nor the quantity of the money reduce.

He basically asked her to look around for any forex, higher denominations the better and take photos of it as well as any atm card she could find preferably not naira. She told me this a day after and to be honest i wasn’t exactly buying the story but felt it was too ludicrous for her to make up plus he is a rather stellar cook. Plus i had no forex at home.

I asked for proof before taking any actions and she proceeded to record their conversations. I also put a recording device in the kitchen unknown to her. Anyways, she was right. He called several names of other cooks in the lekki/ikoyi/victoria Island neighborhood who were all part of the racket and said almost all the cooks/stewards from Cotonou did it and they have a forex printing plant near seme border.
Lots of cooks called him in the period asking for usd and sterling too from the conversations he had with them

He started putting immense pressure on the nanny saying to help him out and that he’ll share the proceeds with her after paying the forex printer
Told her he was a millionaire and owned a house and car and she could have so much more to help her mom and family with if she cooperated. Offered to give her bible verses to embolden her as well as take her to his ‘baby’ who will ensure she is never caught.

We decided to set him up and got her a photo of a 100 dollar bill as he asked to see a photo to tell if it was a old or new 100 dollar bill. Immediately he saw the photo, he called his contact to bring 1000 of the fake bills. But told her she had to have the original bills ready for her to swap. As i chose to stay home as per the setup, she told him she had not access to my room until i left and she would need to be quick to exchange them. He gave her precise instructions on how to put the ‘fake’ bills into the old bills so nothing looks different.

Meanwhile plain clothes police were waiting for the fake bills to be given to my nanny to arrest him. As luck would have it, the fellow who brought the fake bills stayed close to the gate waiting for the real bills and was arrested first. He still had a bit of fake bills with him
The cook gave the nanny the fake bills which she handed over to me at which point i called the police to come in and arrest him.He was suitably shocked
So both of them arrested.

According to them it is a normal thing for them especially anywhere with access to forex. If I didn’t tell my nanny to tell him we had forex, he would have probably quit shortly after and look for employment elsewhere. The cook and his accomplice who happens to be a steward to someone in Idejo exchange them.

Those of you with cooks and forex at home,check well after this story.

32 comments:

1. Even hushpuppy would bow for this ones

2. The cook no get name? Na wa for all these cotonou people ooo.

Cook, househelp etc no difference from them.

bad people with stupid character. Imagine, only 1 week in the house. See how getting money controlled his stupid heart

1. Asin ehhheee...
      The nanny deserve an award!...
      Good he was caught!...
      People should be careful whom they bring into their homes!...
      Before I bring someone to come live with me,I must go under ground and ask some questions about you!...
      I'm not a Mugu biko

3. After they will come and carry big girls and be making mouth

4. Na wah! Boys are not smiling...

5. Hmmmmmn.
    This is why I have never subscribed to having helps. Whether cook or gateman or driver sef.i aint interested. I will do the work I can. Where I get tired I rest. I dont have power for quarrel abeg

1. Sweetie where have you being? Its been aged..

I think the best is to have a nanny who comes from home with that, she will have some restriction to certain areas in the house.
      You come and work when you're done, retire back to your own house.
      I no fit shout..

2. Cooks that come from home are worse off. Some will steal your properties and foodstuff to their house.

3. My mobile network nor gree open this blog

6. Na WA o
    Please buy ur virgin hairs at very affordable rates, add me as phairlilycious on instagram and fbk

7. Nothing shocks or surprises me anymore.
    That's why it is good to treat your domestic staff well. If he doesn't treat the nanny well I don't think she would have told him about it.

1. Spot on, but I think is an individual thing tho ,some no matter how nice u treat them, they still be BASTARD

8. Hmmmm under one week of employment na wa. Thank God he was caught.

9. Hmmmm, see their evil face. Thank God they were caught.

10. Wow this is for us, hubby usually has usd and it’s iffucr money ooo and we are guilty of sending the driver to him if he forgets his card holder at home. Need to be more cautious

11. Who go even imagine say something like this dey go on kai. Thank God say that nanny head dey house.

12. Hmmmm....may God safe us from evil people. Endtime cook....

13. Na waoo see corporate thief oo,thankGod the Oga was treating the nanny well o, may God help us in the hand of the evil.

14. Cotonu people are criminals, thieves, very wicked heartless people. One that worked for my brother cut his head with a machete last year because he asked for his money back.
    I sent Stella the mail and pictures but wasn't published

15. @#53 X 1000$ . nna c cash o

16. The woman is the luckiest person ever seen. See how God used his Nanny to save her and her family from calamity.

17. Wow I can't believe people can be this heartless, the boss should be great full to the nanny in the house and possibly reward her.

LEP😛

18. See their evil faces like a million year old gorilla....