Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face of Independence Nigeria 2017 Emerges

Monday, October 02, 2017

Face of Independence Nigeria 2017 Emerges

Esther Bukola Ojo Ade of Lagos State University Defeated 21 other Ladies to emerge as The Face of Independence Nigeria Beauty pageant 2017....

The event was held at the prestigious Sheraton Hotel and Towers Abuja 

13 comments:

1. She is cute and young

2. And here it "gose" ? Hian !!!!!
    Instead of all this face this and that,why can't this people organise educative competitions for this girls? Na wah oh!

3. Congrats to her.
    Now it seems everything has a 'face' in Nigeria. Na so e be.

4. Too much face of this and that pageant abeg
    Soon we will start having face of the week pageant ��������

5. Face of this face of that, tired 😴 of hearing abeg

6. She's fine😍

Congratulations to her.

7. Cute face she's got but there are now too many pageants of all sorts.

8. Enter your comment...All this face of this and that. nawa oo

9. it has been certified that Nigerians don't speak good English and also don't know how to write the language very well. but sha who is to be blamed the teachers or the students or the govt?what's my own sef. ndi beauty pageant very soon we will have beauty queens for every day of the week Nonsense!!!