Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Child Star Benita Okojie Confirms Report That Their Patter Of Tiny Feet Has Arrived By Sharing A Photo

Monday, October 23, 2017

Former Child Star Benita Okojie Confirms Report That Their Patter Of Tiny Feet Has Arrived By Sharing A Photo

SDK Blog reported exclusively last week that the singer has welcomed a baby boy. Benita has confirmed the news by sharing a picture of her husband carrying their son.....

Congrats to the new Parents....

24 comments:

1. Congratulations.... Sdk blog dey only carry authentic and confirm news naπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Congratulations to her once again.

3. Congratulations. God remember me to

4. Am sorry buy who is she again?

1. A blessed child of God from childhood who has been in public eyes from childhood ,blessed to have her husband and now a lovely son. God bless their family.

2. If you don't know Benita okojie then you must be a really young child. Benita is Nigeria's young sweetest singer, the youngest singer then, she stole my heart away with her song and demeanor. So pretty. I can remember back then in naija I used to play her song everyday. She is truly blessed and a blessing. No homo but I really like her. I wish I can host her and her hubby here in the USA, she really touched my life and inspired me. I want to understand why in her song video that girl hit her like that? Benita is so gentle. She didn't hit the girl back , if na me I go use style hit her back biko.

5. Congrats to them.