Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Militant Asari Dokubo Says Buhari Was Cloned in London,Current Nigerian President Is Fake

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Former Militant Asari Dokubo Says Buhari Was Cloned in London,Current Nigerian President Is Fake

Former Niger Delta militant leader, Asari Dokubo, has insisted that the current Nigerian President, Muhammadu Buhari, was cloned in London.

Asari predicated his claim on the fact that the president struggled to deliver his Independent Day speech.

The former Militant leader maintained that while the president was reading his speech, it would be observed that the “man they have in Aso Rock” was “trying to mimic” the original Buhari.

In a video which surfaced online yesterday, Dokubo said, “A lot of people have been wishing me happy Independence but I told them not to, because I’m not a Nigerian.

“So this man they have in Aso Rock was speaking, even from his voice, you will know that he was cloned.

“You know that there is this thing called cloning, most western judo-Christian country pretend to say they banned human cloning except for the purpose of research into health and to save life.

“So we will not be surprised if they did some sort of cloning in all the period this man was incubating in Abuja House in London.

“The way he was talking, you will notice that he was trying to mimic the original one but he didn’t succeed, we were not deceived.”

Watch video
from dailypost

Hahahahahahahha this man......
Asari cloning takes a long time I think?...
Really funny video....meanwhile Asari's surroundings is sooo posh...whats is his job again?lol

34 comments:

1. hahahahaha Stella please bring FFK own. That one is just too funny.

22 reasons why Buhari is not buhari by FFK.

Chai these men are something else.

Buhari is now the new Jibrin

1. Stella, Asari is well educated . He owns a private higher institution of learning in a nearby country. Pls don't dismiss him. His money is legit!!!

2. Annon 20:17 will you shut your stinking mouth there, where does he got the legit money from?
      You must be a Bastard son of your father for the trash you wrote up there.

3. He wants to continue the Jibrin mumu talk the coward that is deceiving mumu like him brought up before running away. If Buhari is cloned then we are waiting for cloned Kanu to continue the noise till for the runway Kanu. Awon alariwo,, alaigbadun ti won wa awa wi.

4. Anonymous 20:17 your mumu is beyond belief!!!

5. Anon 20.17 is definitely a retard. So he own a university makes him an,academic. His money is legit, you this how?? Lack of education is your problem.

2. oh so Stella u were busy looking at his surrounding lol

3. This very nonentity with no job and real source of income who just like the politicians he accuses and fights take the common wealth of the people and go invest in neighboring countries and overseas... Well, it is clear Asari has also tasted from the weed Mazi took saying Buhari we see is from Sudan. Just wanna make news bunch of "Nicompus"

4. Hmmmm...I think dis is second time I'm hearings abt dis issue.

5. All that fat and kaikai has damaged his senses. Foolish slob.

6. If you are not a Nigerian why you dey put that your wide mouth for wetin no concern you.

1. Thank you ojare for this your comment.
      Nonsense talk from a nonentity.
      Who your not being a Nigeria EPP??
      Rubbish

2. Thank you ojare for this your comment.
      Nonsense talk from a nonentity.
      Who your not being a Nigeria EPP??
      Rubbish

7. Smdh 😑😑😑 illiteracy is a disease sha

8. But I think so too...

9. This man is taut....oshisco

10. Did I read 'Former'? When did he quit his job?

11. I hate to say this but this man irritates me.
    From the way he talks to the way he behaves. Sooo uncouth! Down to even his belly. Eiiish!

1. Bia nwunye General jiri ya nwayo o! Let make me vex..lol

DontQuoteMe™

2. *no make me vex

DontQuoteMe™

12. Nnamdi Kanu said same thing earlier. Has anyone watched Dave?

1. Is Kanu not a nonentity? What do you expect from such guy.

13. THE LEVEL OF STUPIDITY AND GULLIBLE PEOPLE IN NIGERIA IS ASTOUNDING..SADLY PEOPLE WILL ALSO BELEIVE THE BIGGEST BULLSHIT ...IM A SCIENTIST DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY YEARS IT TAKE TO CLONE A SHEEP ???. NO HUMAN HAS EVER BEEN CLONED ,LETS ASSUME ITS POSSIBLE YOU HAVE TO GIVE BIRTH TO A BABY BUHARI AND WAIT FOR 74YRS BEFORE YOU BRING HIM BACK...CLONES ARE NOT BORN AS ADULTS ..ODES

14. Same thing 'Daddy biafra' said 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Una go dey alright lasLas......

15. The Psycho Guy!!3 October 2017 at 22:39

So he is no longer a Nigerian after he ripped the Niger-delta people off? He is no longer a Nigerian?! Issorai. But he will die a pauper's death with no one coming to his aid.

16. This man is an educated illiterate something is really wrong with this local ijaw man with weak brain can u imagine the nonsense that he is vomiting,i can deal.

17. This man is an educated illiterate something is really wrong with this local ijaw man with weak brain can u imagine the nonsense that he is vomiting,i can deal.

18. He was nigerian when our brothers was president o, amnesty money used to build schools in benin Republic

19. Y dis man con be lik dis?see wild moutH like wen pikin wan com out 4m p..sy...see belle lik persn wey cari triplet..monkey dey talk trash 4m his rotten gutter mouth.na thunder go fire u for where u dey