Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Josephine Matthew And Julian Maduako

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Josephine Matthew And Julian Maduako

Good day,stella.. its Josephine Matthew here again * in nkechi's voice* lol...today October 1st is my birthday and I'll love to grace your blog... Oya bvs please wish me well and also say a prayer for me..Kisses to u all. Happy Independence day!!!!

Here's Richard card.lol

6027 2427 5665 6640 Yello
5320 3375 1049 4747 connect
64474 92330 47258 rule your world
1634 4448 2659 437. Now you're
3383 8559 8948 8284 Yello.

Happy birthday Sunshine....................Thank you for the cards.

.........................................................................................................

Hi Stella, My name is Julian Maduako. I'm one of the bvs in your blog and today October 1st is my birthday. pls I will like you to post some of pics and my birthday messages too. Thank you.

Lord God, As I age more, let Your word dominate my thinking, and influence my words and actions. Amen. Happy birthday to me.

Happy Birthday Julian,wow what a coincidence that you and Josephine have the same Initials.
Have a great day lovelies.

35 comments:

1. Happy birthday Josephine and Julian, have a blessed year babes.

1. Happy birthday beautiful ladies.

2. Happy birthday beautiful ladies.....

2. Cards are gone, shey na ghost dey load am, its well, Happy birthday beauties, grow greater in God glory, best wishes..

3. Happy birthday beautiful ladies... enjoy your day to the fullest

4. BVS today is my son ikemba Jason birthday. He's one please I need your prayers
    Olybekee Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

1. Jason happy birthday, may you be a source of joy to all, Ikemba 1 of amawabia

The J's happy birthday, you guys are cute

2. Happy Birthday to your son Oly, he will never be a slave to his peers, he will live long & prosper in Jesus name, amen!😘😘😘

... Jesus us my worth

3. thank you precious and jewel
      Olybekee Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

5. Happy birthday to Josephine and Julianna, may your years be long, age with grace dearies

6. Is true o J.M

Happy Birthday Beautiful ladies, enjoy your day

7. Happy Birthday Pretty Ladies,
    Divine Favour and Breakthrough.

8. They even look alike! Happy birthday Josephine and Juliana. Blessings fall on u guys.

9. Happy belated birthday J squared, bigger you I pray, God bless you both.

1. Sweetheart,"belated" isnt used on the day of the birthday anniversary but when it has passed. it's the same as happy birthday in arrears.

10. Happy Birthday ladies........

See Juliana ooooo, I know you, Loool........ Enjoy your day Nwa Oma

11. Happy birthday to you all ..God bless your new age ijn amen..🎂🎂🎂💃💃💃😘😘

12. Beautiful women happy birthday

13. Happy Birthday Ladies. Enjoy

14. Happy birthday to Julian & Josephine, live long & prosper ladies, in Jesus name, amen!😘😘😘😘

... Jesus is my worth!

15. Happybday lovely ladies many more years

16. Happy birthday, ladies. Blessings and many more years in grace and strength.

17. Happy birthday!