Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Drama Between Paul Okoye's Wife Anita And Jude Okoye's Wife's Sister,

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Instagram Drama Between Paul Okoye's Wife Anita And Jude Okoye's Wife's Sister,

Yesterday Jude Okoye posted a picture of his daughters and it was reposted by Paul and Anita Okoye on their Instagram pages. 

While Paul tagged both Jude and Ifeoma, Anita tagged only Jude and Ifeoma's sister Nneka and the Nneka asked Anita to tag her sister or delete the picture.

Nneka's comments has however since been deleted, and Anita has tagged both Ifeoma and Nneka on the post. 

A visit to Anita's page shows that she's not being followed by Ifeoma, which may be the reason why she didn't tag her initially on the post.
 There is a post on Anita's page where she wished Ifeoma a Happy Birthday (July 31st) and she responded.

Pity,that the wives are being affected by the on-going war between the brothers...

54 comments:

1. This was just unnecessary from Engees inlaw.

1. Even if the husband dint tag her what is the biggy, my hubby post pics of our kids without tagging me, how does tagging help anyone's bank account please. She probably tagged Jude Cus she copied it from his page after he posted. Jobless in laws reading meanings into every little thing even as little as not adding full stop. Please tag their whole generation since the nekky girl needs the tag to make money

3. What is there in a tag?

They are family and they follow each other so why the tag when they clearly see each others posts?

That Nneka with her national assembly forehead was just being silly

Ifeoma is following Anita
    Her handle is kifycutie not Kifycute.

1. She's not.

2. Yeah, she's not following her oh
      May God mend and blend that family

And I think Anita was petty in a cool way for tagging the Nneka
      She was like oya take the tag make you chop am belleful.

3. She is following her check again

4. Who is this sister inlaw and what is her business with who is being tagged?
    So it is not about who posted a birthday photo and deleted according to Helen Paul, Now when you don't tag people you have to delete a photo.
    Who made these rules?

These wives have conducted themselves well all through their family issues without letting on about the bad blood that exists and now this so called sister inlaw goes to feed bloggers..
    Btw, Is Jude and Paul not supposed to be the buddies here? They confuse me.

5. The Okoye family should take their messed up lives out of our faces. Ifeoma must have fed her useless elder sister with all sorts of rubbish about Anita and the mumu was waiting for an opportunity to strike.
    First of all Ifeoma and her sister are not following Anita. Lola and Peter are also not following Anita but she is following them.
    When Ifeoma posted about Anitas twins, she didn't take Paul and Anita. Why didn't the bald sister with forehead like coffin complain. Anita doesn't even tag her husband sef. She just made a kind post to wish the kids well and this fugo beans shaped head maggot started a drama that makes no sense.

First of all Ifeoma, Peter has no issues with his brother Paul. He has issues with your husband who he wanted out of the label. Paul stood by your husband to protect the food you eat today. Now you are going to do gbazaqueen eyeservice to team up with LOLA. You are on your own o. Lola is a game player from the onset and she is a one woman squad. You go and betray all your husband and Paul are doing to Lola so that she will like you. She does not. She is only using you to steal ideas from Paul and feed Peter to progress. When she is done, you shall be dumped. Lola did not even repost your children's photos. Ewu gambia.
    You never stand with both legs, you want to come and takeover as HEAD WIFE. Anita is not your enemy cos that's the position Lola has taken and that's one of the issues Jude has with him. Your husband Jude will soon chase you and your useless sisters that are leeching on him into the streets where you belong. Grown up gwegs living in their small sisters house and causing troubles.
    Let me stop here. That stubborn tse tse fly that has refused to leave the corpse will soon enter grave with it.
    Lola is a mathematician and you just allowed the devil to use you and your sisters. Now una Don carry the padlock to gate of he'll padlock una page. Lola and Peter will just be laughing like HYENAS.

1. Oh, so she's even older than Ifeoma?
      Age is not maturity I see.

Even carried her bags and baggages to stay at her in laws place with no shame.

2. Jeez. You just had to make this about Lola?? Chai nawa o.
      I blv this post is talking about Anita and Ify. Not even Ify but Ify's sister.
      I fear human beings.

3. See how u roped Lola into Ify and her sister's mess? U were doing alright till u roped her in. Cos even u sef know say the Lola angle no he'll enter the story.

4. Na Lola matter go kill you last last,what does she have to do with all this?why so much hate for one person?

6. Thought Lola was the evil one in the Okoye family? So Jude and Paul's wife have their issues too? Thought they were the good and perfect wives, orisirisi.

7. Nneka Umoekeke, can you stop a bit a get a breather! Ify is your younger sister doesnt mean you have the right to interfere in her marriage. Are you an okoye or a co-wive hell no!!, where you friends with anita before ify married jude? Hell no! Why act based on the little time you have spent with her as a sister inlaw n what gossips you and your sisters gossip. You are a grown as woman can you get your priorities right and act sensible, worshipping like she is your god but no one in your family even reflects like your sister is married to a rich man, you all still are hungry, your prostitute sister onyi is still out in clubs every friday, your eldest i think that resolved to cooking food was a one time lagos bad girl, fucking all the artist forming video vixen, your sister ify was also a one time runs girl, even you so shut the fuck up bitch! Warri girls forming posh because their sisters married a rich man that is twice her age. Proud Uniport dropout!

1. Choi!! 🙆🏻See finishing!!🙅🏼

2. How many times are you going to comment?

8. What rubbish. Like what is her business. See the long distance wey she stretch.

9. Too much bad blood in the family.

So it's not surprising Nneka has learnt from them.
    But the nerve on that girl!!!
    Calling out Paul's wife for doing absolutely no wrong!

Putting up those girls was already a beautiful thing to do. So did she have to tag their mom????!!!
    It's juts like when u wake up and see ur pic on ur friend's dp and she says "I miss you Nwunye G"!
    So I wee leave the beautiful message and my pal's gesture be looking for why I wasn't tagged?!!😳
    Pettiness.com

That Nneka needs to chill out with that her long face.

10. Anon 08:47 you just had to drag Lola into this right? May stray lightening from Okija shrine strike those fingers you used in typing.

11. Okoye wives & their troubles.. *rolls eyes*

12. The feud is degenerating obviously.

13. Whats the big deal about tagging someone?
    Everyone knows the parents of d kids.
    So she could not even dm? She had to go point out that baseless issue on anita's page. She is very shameless.
    Indeed there is more to d okoye issues. It is well.

14. Trouble in paradise.....
    okoye family, can you all respect yourselves.... look at the petty things you pple quarrel about, it seems you pple have more money than sense... *long hiss*

@just Bella.

15. Lol. God knows I have better things to do with my time than to be wondering who's fighting who. Next time they won't live in the same house.

As for those insulting Lola, and 'fingering' her as the reason for any dispute... They should remember she's also the reason for that their oil business/ billionaire picture thinz. They should have fought against her when they didnt have money nau, that way we know the hatred is genuine. Kikikiki. Like a bone in their throat she's here to stay and pinch them until they bleed. They should live with it 😎

1. Chiki u nailed it. ������

2. Chicky chop kiss. Don't mind them draging Lola at any given opportunity.

3. Don't mind them!When she was supporting them financially before they hit it big,they did not know she was Yoruba or older than Peter.Now they have chopped belleful,they are vomitting rubbish from their mouth.I like as the babe bone their side and no trade word with any of them.

4. The way they rope her around every mess just pisses me off
      A won oniranu oshi

16. This family n their drama is becoming annoyingly boring . Mchew

17. Nneka from where to where,ok now that Anita has tag you, nkwanu what will you do with the tag, nne Biko don't add more problem

18. All I see is the picture of those pretty babies.

19. The Nneka forehead like okpa 9th mile wey dey use leaf wrap. Even if her sister discusses stuff about the other wives to her, she must be very stupid to show it publicly. And to think she is even older. Living in her in-law's house like sey dem no fit rent their own place. Ndi nzuzu. Let her respect herself cos she messed up pretty bad. They should not forget that the twins made their brother have food to feed their sorry bellies. She for leave her page open naa, make people finish her miserable life there. Jude wey crase de worry go soon display im madness very soon. Family wey no get shame.

20. @Anonymous 08:54 tea na die. E too hot to sip I tells u...

21. Nobody likes fake! You are fueding the girl in private and posting her children's pictures in public! We already heard the gist since last month! Why wont the sister be angry! You havnt even called the babe to ask hee how shea fairing after child birth and u are busy posting the girls offspring and not tagging her! The truth will come out soon! There is more than meet the eyes! Anita what I heard made me loss respect for u! You have been causing problems for this girl and now her sisters have bought the market! Waiting for part 2 like kilode

22. Enough of the okoye family drama

23. Someone said "balcony head" 😂😂😂😂😂

24. SDK you are speculating? The wives were not affected by what is going on. It's a separate issue. Why don't you find out since your akproko is 100%. Nneka wasn't tagged. Anita follows Nneka and that's why Nneka saw it.

25. Yet they blamed Lola. Ify is the devil of the lot, talks too much and was jealous of Lola's sister relationship with Anita and felt left out. She was going to one and going to the other and her bad mouth did it for her. Ify and Jude are horrible people.

26. @anon 19 October 2017 at 08:47 - THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

27. hahahaha @They should remember she's also the reason for that their oil business/ billionaire picture thinz. By connecting them to her billionaire aristo right? horrors!

1. See ur yeye mouth lie aristos,were you the one arranging the men for her? Frendnemy

28. Shirley shut up who doesn't know Lola with her uncles. sit there and be licking her punani.

29. Anita likes Lola and Ify is not comfortable with it hence the bad blood. Anita has refused to join in the "war against Lola" going on in that family. Ify and her sisters should face their lane, they shouldn't cause problem for Jude and Paul, else yawa go gas for Jude!! Nneka leave your sister's house already, so that you don't take away her husband's bread from him. Women and their wahala, na wa.

30. Anita likes Lola and Ify is not comfortable with it hence the bad blood. Anita has refused to join in the "war against Lola" going on in that family. Ify and her sisters should face their lane, they shouldn't cause problem for Jude and Paul, else yawa go gas for Jude!! Nneka leave your sister's house already, so that you don't take away her husband's bread from him. Women and their wahala, na wa.