Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jilted Man Allegedly Poisoned Amala Meal To Take Revenge

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Jilted Man Allegedly Poisoned Amala Meal To Take Revenge

This is so Sad!!!

Death toll from the poisoned Amala meal in Ibokun, Obokun Local Government area of Osun State has risen from 2 to 5 and fresh facts have emerged on how a young man identified as Rasaq allegedly poisoned the food because he was dumped by his girlfriend, Esther.

Daily Trust reliably gathered that Esther who was dating Rasaq, popularly known as ‘fine boy’ suddenly decided to quit the relationship but Rasaq who is a commercial motorcycle operator was not happy with her decision.

Rasaq was said to have connived with one of Esther’s female friends to poison the food meant for the whole family. After eating the food, Esther and her mother, Mrs Kehinde Fasanya who was a staff of Obokun Local Government died instantly. Efforts to save the lives of other people that ate from the food failed as three among the four persons that were taken to Wesley Guild Hospital of the Obafemi Awolowo University Teaching Hospital in Ilesa eventually died.

The Commissioner of Police in the State, Mr Fimihan Adeoye confirmed that Rasaq has been arrested and that he was being interrogated. He assured that the matter would be diligently investigated.

20 comments:

1. And who is that evil "friend" that helped the monster carry out this heinous crime?

2. If one door closes another will surely open.
    Why hold onto someone who doesn't want to be with you?
    Friends and betrayal are like 5 n 6.
    May God drive far away such friends from me and my family.

3. Na wa o! Na by force to be in a relationship? Abeg let them castrate the idiot! Him and his accomplices!

4. So cos of 1 person he killed a whole family. Ekwensu Nwoke

5. He should go and do thanksgiving as he has taken his enemies out of the way.

Coward idiot. May you never find rest and peace Amen

6. Oh my God,what a disaster, evil okada rider. Broke men are devilish

7. See Gbege o. Sebi na by force to befriend somebody ni.

8. Not broke men humans are devilish. It depends on the botton pressed

9. Oh my goodness,this people should face their music.evil

10. That is how one guy asked me out in sch then, i told him i aint interested.he paid people to rape me and even kill me, this is someone we stay in same compound. God used My prophetess in church to saved me, she saw it and told me before it happened so i was ready for them. I silently dealt with all of them tho, he still came back to beg . Some people hate being rejected and can go the extreme to get what they desire.we all need to be careful even with so called "friend"Theres no telling who really wishes us well since we cant read minds.

11. Wicked man. Must he marry the girl? He should rot in jail with the stupid friend. May the dead rip

12. This is wickedness of the highest order

13. The friend should be arrested as well, ahn ahn just imagine the level people can go just to pay back.