Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jude Okoye's Wife Ifeoma Shares Adorable New Photo of Their Daughter Eleanor

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Jude Okoye's Wife Ifeoma Shares Adorable New Photo of Their Daughter Eleanor

Ifeoma Michelle Okoye, wife of Jude Okoye shared an adorable new photo of their daughter Eleanor Chisom Okoye to mark her first month....

She captioned the photo:

'Time flies by truly when you are having fun! From your conception down to your birth, wasn’t an easy ride physically and emotionally.. but God always found a way to place the right things/people in my life to see that I don’t break in whatsoever situation I found myself.. After 40 weeks of waiting , I pulled through, I walked into the labor room, God proved that he is God again and you where out in no time!! I love you Eleanor Chisom Okoye.... shout-out to the ones who looked out for me through this phase! From sorting out my cravings to going the extra mile to see that I was extremely happy all the time... You Rock!!! #onemontholdtoday #september25th #mylittleprincess #babynumber2#positivevibesonly

22 comments:

1. One of their jobless relatives will soon come and say who wasn't tagged. Stella live this girl alone let her post in peace abi is she also a celebrity???

2. *leave * may God help my GNS

3. Hahaha.. @Anon.. Amen oo

May God help my GNS 501 as well o

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. Hahahahah sides eyes times two
    Funny family

3. Beautiful baby,May you be source of Joy to yours

4. #Postivevibesonly... Sweet looking babe

5. Beautiful baby. Happy one month old.

6. Good to know. This one is daddy's carbon copy.

7. beautiful concept.... congrats on having fun mama baby...

8. Awon monitoring spirits will start liking and checking who is following and who is not. If you don't 'like' the post, you have an ulterior motive.

9. Lovely baby.

God Bless Everyone.

10. Plz the igbos in the House, what's the meaning of Achalugo?

1. It means you are a grass.

2. Omg anonymous go kee pesin

11. So adorable. Lord please I need a baby girl this time.

12. @BankyW Don collect work from @Omoni oboli..... @Adesua come and carry your man..

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. Orubebe, leave our Banky abeg....Father, please let those homosexual rumours be a lie, for the sake of my Adesuwa.

13. The baby looks like her dad, while the first girl takes after the mom, hopefully she would still change because they all do. Wish them well