Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Socialite Toke Makinwa Says Shaming Divorcees Must Stop...

Friday, October 27, 2017

Nigerian Socialite Toke Makinwa Says Shaming Divorcees Must Stop...

SHE took to her Twitter handle to condemn the act of shaming divorcees after a Twitter user mocked her for always dishing out relationship advice....

32 comments:

1. Side chick general of the federation.

1. All you pretencious idiots. If you have broken up with a BF before, you have no right to condemnn your colleague. Some of you talking now have broken up more than 20 times. You think that spirit of breakage will disappear in marriage? Shut up, hope and pray.

2. Toke must understand that Ashawo no be work. Such a shameless low life. Sleeping around as if tomorrow no dey.

3. @Enigma G JajajajajaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. She can do well to advice in other areas but
      please can she shut it when it comes to marriage?
      It may not be her responsibility that her marriage crashed.
      But she mustn't come online to teach on marriage.
      Marriage should be taught by someone who is married.

5. In my opinion, I think those guys are right. Yes they are right.
      When she was busy dishing out advice, she didn't know she ought to have given herself same advise first?

Before she begin remove cobwebs from people eyes, why didn't she use mirror to remove hip of sawdust on her eyes?
      Smh.

Just a min,
      why does Toke look so plastic?

Babe take am easy ooo
      You can never cheat nature cos old age will surely come knocking and when it comes, how will she look like?

2. Tokks they are saying the truth. You could not handle your situation but you were busy forming voltron

1. I pity youngsters who look up to these agbayas

3. Thats true.... Hence the reason must people stay in the wrong marriages and relationships just to avoid this so called shaming

4. Toke again!!! Must she talk?????

5. Marriage is more spiritual than physical, as long as we don't involve christ when choosing a life partner we'll always end up with the wrong people. God's wisdom over human wisdom.

That being said...I don't like it when some people use one's predicament to mock them, it hurts, it's inhumane ...it has to stop.

1. Marriage is more physical than spiritual. You people should stop deceiving yourselves. Why are pastors divorcing? Why are pastors involved in dv most?
      You people will just be fooling yourselves.

2. Yes!!pastors divorce, the question should be, do the 'pastors' have personal relationship with God? Not every 'pastor' is God fearing. God CANNOT make mistake.

3. Atheist, pagans and co also have successful marriages.. Its not always about spirituality and God.. Some Satan worshippers also have successful marriages.
      Religious people need to stop attaching everything to God. Like hell even Lucifer will have a successful marriage with Lilith.

There are different types of marriage. Yours will work if you define which category yours fall into n find what works for such marriage.

6. Whenever I see this girls name or picture, all I think about is Grandpa FF πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. But she is right.... nobody pray for divorce by life happen that's just the fact .

8. but its the truth shebi she was forming relationship expert, pretending all was rosy and well until the whole truth couldn't be hidden anymore. lesson is, no marriage is perfect so stop shoving it in peoples faces that u are married and happy when the reality is that you were married to yourself the entire time and refused to see the truth. you have pose for Instagram finish now you cant stand the criticisms. well you put your business out there, no one I mean not one single soul asked you to. so deal with it! if you are happier now, thank God for it and keep it moving

9. Why are they roping in her in for pete's sake.
    Can't this babe drink water and keep cup?

This is between Timi and Freeze. Toni P even weighed in on it, let them focus on them and let Toke be.
    Once the media begins to blacklist someone, everyone else starts picking on that victim until they break them. It happens everywhere.

10. No one prays to geta divorce, stop shaming people. Some of you will rather die put, marriage is a beautiful union but once the union becomes toxic you need to walk away.

11. Marriage is more spiritual than the physical. No matter how strong lovers you were in relationship, we still need directions from the HolyBible to overcome temptations

12. Who is grandpa FF

13. Who is grandpa FF

1. Madam Onbecoming fiance from ancient times.

14. But Toke entered a "dead on arrival " marriage. She can deserves all the "back lashes" she get.

15. In my opinion, I think those guys are right. Yes they are right.
    When she was busy dishing out advice, she didn't know she ought to have given herself same advise first?

Before she begin remove cobwebs from people eyes, why didn't she use mirror to remove hip of sawdust on her eyes?
    Smh.

Just a min,
    why does Toke look so plastic?

Babe take am easy ooo
    You can never cheat nature cos old age will surely come knocking and when it comes, how will she look like?

16. Let her shift abeg. Person without morals talking trash. If she didn't want the yabs why make her ish public. It's thus same fans you made a name and money from so deal with it and learn not to reply critics