Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Mercy Johnson Okojie And Hubby Rocks Matching Outfit

Monday, October 23, 2017

Nollywood Actress Mercy Johnson Okojie And Hubby Rocks Matching Outfit

Nollywood Actress Mercy Johnson Okojie's Husband Odi Okojie shared a new  photo with the actress wife to wish their followers a happy new week...He says happyiness is the only key to sanity and calls it #topsecretfromthesource.

27 comments:

1. They compliment each other.

2. Mercy has shed some fat,they look good.

3. Matching outfit? I need to use my glasses 😎😎😎

1. Na everybody be hater for your eyes. Ode oshi!

4. MJ please buy him shaving stick, those grasses needs to be cleared.

5. What are they wearing,mscheeew

6. Mercy wey dey lick toto like Coldstone ice cream...she prefers women and her hubby does not mind.. Couple goals

7. Awww they look so cute together, I love their love, it's so unique. May God continue to bless their home and keep them together in love.

8. This pics was taken in church yesterday. Saw them.Christ embassy lekki Arena. Zone 5 . Chisco bustop lekki.I invite you all to an afternoon with the word on Sunday at 3pm, pastor Chris ministering.

9. I love the gown mercy is wearing

10. Them too fit eachother, them don over resemble sef. Cute Mum and dad