Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Uncovers Kidnapper Evan's Alleged Multi-million Naira Truck Company

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Police Uncovers Kidnapper Evan's Alleged Multi-million Naira Truck Company

As Nigerians await the trial of notorious kidnapper and billionaire Chukwudumeme Onwumadike Aka Evans, policemen attached to the IGP Intelligence Response Team(IRT) have uncovered a truck yard which he acquired from the proceeds of kidnapping. 

This is even as police detectives have arrested Evans’ secretary, Ngozika Ezeokoye who went into hiding as soon as she learnt that police had nabbed her employer.

Evans had confessed to the police that he used the proceeds from kidnapping to establish several businesses including a haulage company that has not less than 10 trucks. He was said to have accessed the financial worth of some of his victims who patronised his haulage company.

He also told the police that four of the most recent trucks acquired were got from the N150million ransom paid by one of his victims, Pharmacist Donatus Duno.

Now in police custody, Ngozika insisted that she never knew that her boss was into kidnapping. “I used to work with a bank till I retired because of the poor condition of work. I got a job with CMT motors in 2015. Initially, our warehouse was in Apapa till they moved us to 235 Ago Palace way in Okota in 2016. My job was to take note of trucks that go to work, their destination and amount due for each trip. The company has eleven trucks and all the vehicles original documents in my possession. The name of my boss is George Onwuamadike and every money is paid into Chinwuba multi trade limited.

I was paid N70,000 a month. I only knew about it on TV. I did not run away, I only travelled to visit my Uncle in the village when I received a call that I should bring the documents. I was planning to come to Lagos when the police arrested me.

From Sunnews

*lol@she was planning to come to Lagos when they arrested her..

12 comments:

1. Well, I don't blame d lady. Judging from what d nigerian police can do, i don't blame her for running away. Besides it's very possible she didn't know that her boss was a kidnapper . Nawah for this Evans sef.

2. Nigeria police should leave her alone ,so Evans will come and tell his staff that i am a kidnapper, abeg they should free the girl , do you know how many genuine companies in Nigeria that their CEO are clean ,All those Nigerian money transfered abroad in billions of dollars pass through banks , by politicians and leaders .Abeg free the girl

3. Akukor...she may not know though

4. So long as her journey to the village to go see her Uncle or whatever did not coincide with the period investigations on her boss' activities did commence, then she might as well be let go of after all she was just an employee in the company. On the other hand if she suddenly had need to visit the village at the same time the investigations commenced or perhaps ignored calls to visit with the authorities to aid investigations, then she is not just a mere employee and should be held as an accomplice and for obstructing justice.
    Na so I reason am.

1. Let the Police do their work. If she knows about it his nefarious activity, will she confess just like that? Let them query her the more, there could be more revelations.

5. Haulage for cover up. Smooth criminal.

6. They should bring proof she knew. Is it a crime to work for a company again. Even as with all your money you are paying 70k per month

7. Story telling has started again on this guy's case. They should get it over with already. Han han!

8. Hmmmm so Evans is the. Owner of CMT, Na wa ohhhh
    The secretary might not know that his Boss is. Kidnappers now, or will he come and announce it to his staff