Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senate President Saraki's Daughter Picks October And December Wedding Dates...

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Senate President Saraki's Daughter Picks October And December Wedding Dates...

Senate President Bukola Saraki's daughter Halimat Oluwatosin Saraki is set to wed Adeniyi Olukoya whose Father is an Omoba and mother an Olori...I guess that makes him a Prince right?

The invitation cards have not been sent out yet But VIP guests have been given 'letters'  tagged ''Wedding Notification' to indicate if they will be available for the events on the days chosen.

The Trad. Wedding will hold on 28th October in Lagos whilst the White wedding is for 8th December in Abuja.

Guests without invitation cards will not be able to have access to both weddings.

The Wedding notification also states that the invitation cards will be given out in due course...

Congrats to Tosin and her Boo in advance!

24 comments:

1. Congrats to them. I wish them well in their marital lives Amen

2. Congrats girlfriend!!!!! Looking forward to seeing Laolu there and his clique 😉!

3. Congrats to them

Missylynn

4. None of d ceremonies is holding in Ilorin. Saraki keep running o. Weldone. Congratulations to Tosin n her boo jare

1. That was the first thing that came to my mind, well I blame him not ,he has always been Lagos boy only package by the Oloye to rule our state then and probably have most of his friends there , election time he will back to solicit for vote

2. My thoughts exactly

5. Oooh my tax money will be squandered on societal wedding again.

6. Congrats to her. The Nikkah is next week in Ilorin.

I so love strictly by invitation weddings. No time for anyhow people.

Mine is strictly by invitation

1. Its better to avoid unecessary crowd. And for peoper organization. Wish u goodluck

7. The rich keep marrying the rich,how the wealth wan take circulate na?Congrats to them anyway,would do same if I were in their shoes.

8. anonymous to bahd12 October 2017 at 11:29

I hope she's a good girl and has a killer body, cos she's "planer" than 50 naira age he bread.

9. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. And what is wrong with her face? She is beautiful.

10. See how simple and God-fearing she looks! Mind you, she is the daughter of Nigeria's number 3 citizen, WOW!
    I know a few haters who are children of nobody and their makeup and extravagances are unbelievable.
    Congratulations to beautiful Tosin and her baby Boo

1. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏.

2. You know her not. Just because she looks innocent in this picture. This girl gets drunk, vomits and passes out in clubs. Her father's bodyguards will come and carry her. I don't know about drugs though. So don't be fooled. She might have changed since her school days though.

3. @anonymous 08:15 What a vicious hateful liar you are. Tosin is an intelligent well mannered girl. Very academic too, attended top schools and universities, she has a high flying career, despite her humility. Your entire hateful life cannot reach 1 paragraph of her cv. Find your life and your own husband lest you die from lies and hatred.

4. Can't stand liars, you know them not. The drunkard was one mixed-race babe, not the senate presidents daughter, either the brother or sisters kid.

11. Congratulations. May Tosin experience all the joy and blessings of a peaceful marriage, Amen.

12. Anonymous 14 October 2017 at 10:34
    You have simply revealed who you are, hateful and envious of good things. Grow up and stop trying to create unrest where there is none. Let her be to enjoy a wonderful wedding and blissful marriage. Once again, Congratulations to Tosin and her Boo.